My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water Bar Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Stephanie H. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Dining and sightseeing is best

Clean Attentive staff Comfortable
7.3
Attentive and smiling staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Yuting H. Groups China, January 3, 2014
Lovely Stay

Clean room, Good Location, Easy access to shopping areas
8
Anseilla L. Groups Indonesia, October 13, 2013
great location!

location, clean room and spacious bathroom
8
this hotel is centrally located. you can find many international and local restaurants around the hotel within walking distance. the hotel is also close to the trendy nightlife area called Lan Kwai Fong. for shopaholic, branded stores are just 10 minutes walking from the hotel. overall, the room is clean and it has spacious bathroom.
Bernd B. Groups Austria, September 29, 2013
pleasant, uncomfortable stay

excellent location for going out, subway in walking distance, clean
8.3
Good location in central Hong Kong, quick check-in, good value for money, matress was alright. Downsides: small room, no privacy in tiny bathroom with glass doors which are partly see-through
Brian M. Groups United States of America, September 11, 2013
Amazing staff and pleasant hotel

Rate, Staff, Bed
8.3
The staff was wonderful. From the moment we walked in to the moment we left, the staff was always on hand to help with a smile. The room was a decent size and the bed was comfortable. The only thing I was unsure about was the door to the bathroom was glass. Other than that, it was really nice and I would stay there again when in Hong Kong.
Sooi T. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 6, 2013
Location but small rooms

location, price and convinience
6
I was planning to view some wedding stuffs in Central hence choosing this hotel as it is close to all 3 locations I need to go. However, upon checking in, the room seems a bit small compare to the pictures shown on Agoda. Pillows were the worst that I had and bed was hard too. Overall, a so-so experience and might not consider again unless have no other options available.
Ruchaneewan S. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2013
Close to Hong Kong station

Close to Hong Kong station. Fresh market is in front of the hotel. Brand name shopping is in a next street.
8
Mo H. Groups Australia, May 6, 2013
Fantastic weekend away in Hong Kong

Centrally located, walking distance to eateries & LKF
8.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, it was very pleasant - although check-in was very slow. But I suppose this cannot be helped if they're fully booked the night before my check-in. My only concern was that the bathroom had smelly which was very unpleasant but would disappear quickly once the shower was turned on.
Zamira D. Groups Kyrgyzstan, December 26, 2012
Great location

Nice rooms, staff are very friendly, surprisingly quiet
8.3
Everything was perfect but we wait a bit long for the second room check in. I will recommend to my friends and will stay again nex time.
Cheuk M. Groups Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Great service!

Very neat and great staff
9.3
Last minute booking. Staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and comfortable with a touch of Chinese style.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Water BarButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06