Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 80
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1191 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1191)
Sort by:
Kathryn C. Couples Canada, July 2, 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Jiexin Y. Groups Australia, June 16, 2015
Stay at butterfly

Location, convenience and service
9.3
Good
Rufino O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8.7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Muller G. Couples France, June 4, 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7.7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Robert B. Families with older children New Zealand, June 1, 2015
Great boutique Hotrl for a short stay

Excellent location, helpful staff and comfortable room
8.3
Very enjoyable stay, excellent place to come to after a busy day.
Theresa P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2015
An Amazing Stay at the Heart of HK

I love the location, oriental decor and amazing staff!
8.3
I was travelling solo to HK to celebrate my birthday and decided to book my stay at this hotel. I am glad that I have made a right choice. The hotel is well located at the heart of Central and it serves as a base for me to explore the mid-levels. The staff are amazing, they planned a surprise birthday celebration for me with simple room décor, a slice of cake with candles! I will be back definitely for sure.
Margaret C. Solo travelers Canada, May 12, 2015
Great value

Comfort, Clean, Great Location
9.3
Anna G. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Clean and well maintained

clean, comfortable, handy phone
6
It was fine, a good place to rest and sleep. However, since it has no restaurant, one has to search for restaurants or food joints for breakfast which are opened at 7am. Most open much later.
Evelyn S. Business travelers Singapore, May 5, 2015
Superb Lcoation

Location, Room Size, Cleanliness
9.3
location is superb, and easily accessible to places. Room size is big for HK standards
Rebecca H. Families with young children Ireland, May 4, 2015
Small, but nice

location, staff
7.7
The experience was fine, low on general hotel amenities and we had to bring our own travel cot for the baby. A crib in the room would have set us back another 200 Euro's. I haven't stayed anywhere that charged for a crib before. The hotel is very small, we had difficulty in the elevator with the pram and luggage, but it is Hong Kong. Central location is the best thing about this hotel. The staff are lovely, very considerate and obliging. The room is clean and quite comfortable. All the usual in-room amenities (no mini bar) and they offer you a mobile phone free of charge with your room that has data, which was a great add-on. Didn't have to buy sim cards. There is no restaurant or in-room food service so expect to eat out for every meal and buy snacks for peckish kids that you can leave in the fridge .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04