Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel

122 Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Street Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room
Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington Executive Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phone Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wardrobe Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Corridor Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Area: Hong Kong Central Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
405 reviews

864 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Couples (405)
Sort by:
Alok S. Couples India, February 3, 2016
It's a very small hotel, but conveniently located

The free hand phone work as good gps device but can't use to make international call or as mobile hot spot is big negative. Room are good but bit small,
7.3
Report this review
Katie W. Couples Australia, November 6, 2015
Comfortable, clean & great location

Great location, comfortable bed & very clean
9.7
Great location in the heart of central with lots of bars and restaurants near by. Hotel was clean and very comfortable. Good value for the location right in the centre of Hong Kong.
Report this review
Llywelyn R. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
Great Hotel, but the construction made it unbearab

Location, Restaurants, Buzz
7
It's a great hotel with very friendly staff. But they had construction going on that vibrated the entire Hotel. It's crazy! I went down to reception at 9am to complain and luckily I got a free upgrade to another one of their franchised hotels across the bay.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
i expected better room from the hotel.

location, clean, and good service from the staffs
6.7
during my short stay, there were a major construction near by, which started 8 o'clock in the morning.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, helpful amenities
7.7
Overall good. Many amenities nearby. Good food nearby as well. There was noisy construction (piling and drilling) next door so beware if you are light sleepers. Construction starts early, around 8am.
Report this review
Sio S. Couples Macau, July 14, 2015
Nice stay

Good staff, convenience location and well equipped rooms
7.7
My stay was great. The staff could tell I stayed the the hotel before which made me felt great.
Report this review
Kathryn C. Couples Canada, July 2, 2015
Great find in the heart of Hong Kong

Location, free cell phone, friendly and helpful staff.
9
The location couldn't have been better. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The free cell phone with city guide, maps and internet was very useful.
Report this review
Tessa G. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Great location, heart of Hong Kong Central

Great location, high standard of rooms, good atmosphere
8
This hotel is much higher spec than its other sister hotel on Hollywood. It's newer, better situation, a little more expensive, but I think worth the extra money. Rooms are nice. I can't remember the names of the room types, but a tip is to check the size and price of the rooms, when I toured the hotel before booking, the price difference between the 2nd and 3rd cheapest rooms is negligible but room size is significantly improved. It's nicely situations near the wet markets, so lots of fresh fruit stalls outside the hotel and as it's located in the heart of Central Hong Kong, so great location for food, shopping and general site seeing.
Report this review
Rufino O. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Great place to stay for foodtripping

Since we were in Central for the food, the best thing is the location. the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff were very accomodating
8.7
This was our first time to stay in the Central area. We heard of the many good restaurants in Central so we planned a foodtrip in that area. The location of Butterfly on Wellington is the best. All the restaurants we want to try are walking distance from the hotel. The hotel staff were very accomodating. We will surely stay here again for our next food trip with our kids.
Report this review
Muller G. Couples France, June 4, 2015
nice hotel very good location.

very good location, nice room, quiet.
7.7
We had a really nice stay in this hotel perfectly located next to the mid-level escalator. It is really quiet because there are only three rooms per floor and we were on the 25 floor. For breakfast, we went to 'Mak's noodle' downstairs, and we could walk to the IFC mall, the ferry terminal, or LKF and Soho in 5 minutes. It is even possible to walk to the top of the peak in 40 mn via the mid level escalator and the 'old peak road' for those who like to sweat.I would definitly come back to this hotel for my next trip in hk.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1253 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington StreetButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Wellington ExecutiveButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Signature RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy mobile phoneButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - WardrobeButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor CorridorButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Wellington Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01