Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1303 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1303 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.1

craig W.
United States
April 26, 2016
good place to stay in HK
good location, plenty of anonymity

Renaud B.
France
April 21, 2016
Perfect location and good price
No breakfeast room, it is the only negative point when on business trip (no time to loiter, searching for a restaurant...)

INHO P.
South Korea
April 17, 2016
Hotel location is good.
Hotel location is good. 1. I want you to know how to get from Hong Kong Station would have liked more. 2. The weather is raining every day on April. So, The hotel's humidity is high. I hope the self-laundry room. 3. Baggage storage service is available. 4. I'm a Korean. I hope the Korean guidebook on using the hotel.

Akarawit A.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
Very good location for Foodies
Wellington, Stanley and Hollywood road are one of the most trendy scene in town for food. You can never go wrong with restaurants in this area.

Chris C.
United States
April 11, 2016
Convenient location with helpful staff
Close to LKF, PMQ, Soho, and in Central. Staff was very helpful for tips, assistance and transportation. The use of the Handy phone was convenient when it worked.

LEE M.
Taiwan
April 06, 2016
the carpet is so dirty and it's not easy to access to the hotel with luggages
terrible traffic during weekends

Gearoid O.
United States
April 06, 2016
Would definitely stay here again.
Fantastic room (we upgraded to a bigger room - well worth it) and the location can't be beaten.

wing H.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
good
good

Wong A.
Hong Kong
April 05, 2016
A nice weekend
I need to work on something at PMQ during the weekend, and this boutique hotel is so near to it. I didn't expect much at the beginning, but it turned out unexpectedly great, giving my bf and I a nice weekend "getaway".

Simon O.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2016
Great hotel in an excellent location
Having stayed in many places in Hong Kong in recent years this was our favourite. It is in a great location, the staff were friendly and helpful and the room was vet nice.