or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom
Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Anton S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great holiday

amazing staff
9.3
The villa was a very good size with lots of internal and external space;the pool was indeed a good size definitely larger than a 'plunge pool.' The bathroom ammenties were great an excellent bathroom and lots of space. Amazing staff. Every single person you meet are so gracious and warm. Thank you so very much to everyone at the Bvilla for making our recent trip to Bali one of our most memorable holidays yet.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Poor maintenance

Location & Friendly Staffs
5.7
Had a terrible experience at this hotel when the Air-con broke down twice in 2 days. Changed my room at 2am but the problem was not solved and no other rooms were available. Breakfast was not appetizing. Overall, the villas maintenance was poor and will not stay there again.
Florent T. Groups France, September 23, 2012
Great Villa, great service, great location

Quiet area, not disturbed by the staff every 5 minutes, breakfast prepared in the villa by the staff at the time you want
10
I looked at this hotel because we were 5 people in their early 30's who wanted to have a nice week-end break in the middle of holidays in Bali. The location is great: Seminyak and not so far from the soon internationally known Potato Head Beach Club. The rooms in the villa were very good (size, content, etc.), and the fact that you can open sliding door directly on the pool is just perfect. We had music on until 3am and no one came to complain whatsoever. I highly recommend it !!!!!
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
great villa & service

huge villa & pools
8.7
Recommended to stay in this villa. LOVED the Pools and Rooms, but the AC is not cold enough for me.
Shopping Tip: The villa supplied a driver to drop & pick up from the airport. Ask the reception to drop you off in Jalan Seminyak Raya (shopping Area). You can find lots of Furniture, Gallery & clothing Shops.
Sheryle D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Service Good Location

Close to Restaurants
8.3
a little old but a lovely villa. the staff were wonderful and very helpful. close to the restaurants and approx. 6km walk along the beach to kuta. loved it would look to come back to bali due to the lovely experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The diving is wonderful around Bali worth going to Tulamben
Taryn B. Couples Australia, August 21, 2012
Nice room and lovely service

Good location, clean, friendly staff
7.3
We stayed at Bvilla + pool for five days and enjoyed it there. The spa options were very expensive compared to the spas, more like Australian prices, breakfast food was fairly good, cleaniness was good, staff at the front desk were very helpfull and the staff cooking breakfest were great. The street was quiet and well located. I would recommend friends to stay here
Nilawati F. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2012
Great Location and Peacefull

Secluded location with tranquility and yet close to the shopping attraction of seminyak
7.3
The stay was relaxing, with breakfast served directly cooked from our kitchenette ... it was splendid. The swimming pool was also a joy for the kids to play .... The services was excellent, very helpful and full of smile. The kids loves the place so much that they are still having the picture of their villa placed as their BB profile picture.
Check H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2012
Great Villa

walking distance to restuarants, Great spa near seminyak square, free transports
7
Bad points is the air-con in our room was not cold at all. Had ask their engineer team to check it out end up cant be fix requested a fan for my room.
Chang J. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2012
nice villa and pool

love the pool
8.7
Love the villa plus private pool, the bedrooms is very comfort, breakfast is satisfied. But the spa is very standard, i could find any better spa in other place.
Yuanita L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2011
concept bigger than product

nil
5.3
• pre-arrangements via email left me skeptical about choice - was informed villa we booked was not available and was allocated a place in their sister villa (bvilla pool) • pick up transfer was late, shrugged it off to bad traffic but everything adds up as you'll soon read • swimming pool was littered with leaves and pollen, granted it was a course of nature but surely they had the good sense to ensure it was clean before guests check in? • wi-fi was not working for some undeterminable reason that would last an undeterminable amount of time • tried making a local call to meet up with friend staying in bali and was informed it'd cost us. honestly having moved from a hotel whose staff happily helped with our calls to friends and vendors to arrange our activities, there was great distaste now for bvilla • furniture and state of villa not as clean and well kept as what website pictures showed - no amenities or tv or radio (im not even asking for an ipod compatible player!) in common area • rooms itself were decent and fitted with 13-15" tv boxes • i get the zen, back to basics, its all au natural concept but this is a great example where the idea is bigger than the product - there is a huge disjunct between what you see online and what they offer in reality. we were more frazzled and wasted alot of time trying to get things right instd of relaxing! • made an official complaint and we got shipped back to bvilla spa the next day - that villa appeared newer and the service team more courteous and obliging - but honestly by then no one was noticing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04