or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom
Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Premraj S. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Everything was perfect, breakfast was so so

Loved the pool
7.3
Overall I was satisfied but wasn't thrilled about the breakfast . I would rate it 8/10. The shower gel was of good quality Though.
Alex L. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2012
Excellent villa, with great service.

Private pool
10
We stated for 3 nights. Wonderful place to stay, close to seminyak shopping and restaurants. Excellent room service and people there to cater to our every need. Personal chef every morning for cooked bacon and eggs! We lived like kings. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Bali. The only one bug was that the a/c In the room could have been a bit stronger, we were not used to the intense heat! Other than that, 10 out of 10
Restaurant Tip: Get out and enjoy as many of the restaurants as you can! Very cheap for high quality dining. Matis was probably our favorite.
Susi S. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and conviniently located.

Walking distance to restaurants in Seminyak.
9
Very strategic place, easy to get around. Lots of foods and entertainment around this hotel. Shuttle service to Seminyak and Kuta area.
Sharon A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2012
amazing facility with very decent sized pool.

pool size, staff friendliness, daily cooked breakfast
8.7
the staff were so helpful and friendly -nothing was too much trouble for them. location was in a quiet street but felt safe walking into seminyak (approx 800m) as there were lots of security along the street. also felt safe at the villa due to security on site and 24 hour recpeption. having the staff come in daily to cook breakfast of our choice was great.
Susi S. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Conveniently located, clean and quiet.

Breakfast served inside the villa, shuttle service around seminyak and kuta.
9
Pleasant experienced with great $$ value. Definitely will come back and stay here again.
Anton S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great holiday

amazing staff
9.3
The villa was a very good size with lots of internal and external space;the pool was indeed a good size definitely larger than a 'plunge pool.' The bathroom ammenties were great an excellent bathroom and lots of space. Amazing staff. Every single person you meet are so gracious and warm. Thank you so very much to everyone at the Bvilla for making our recent trip to Bali one of our most memorable holidays yet.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Poor maintenance

Location & Friendly Staffs
5.7
Had a terrible experience at this hotel when the Air-con broke down twice in 2 days. Changed my room at 2am but the problem was not solved and no other rooms were available. Breakfast was not appetizing. Overall, the villas maintenance was poor and will not stay there again.
Florent T. Groups France, September 23, 2012
Great Villa, great service, great location

Quiet area, not disturbed by the staff every 5 minutes, breakfast prepared in the villa by the staff at the time you want
10
I looked at this hotel because we were 5 people in their early 30's who wanted to have a nice week-end break in the middle of holidays in Bali. The location is great: Seminyak and not so far from the soon internationally known Potato Head Beach Club. The rooms in the villa were very good (size, content, etc.), and the fact that you can open sliding door directly on the pool is just perfect. We had music on until 3am and no one came to complain whatsoever. I highly recommend it !!!!!
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
great villa & service

huge villa & pools
8.7
Recommended to stay in this villa. LOVED the Pools and Rooms, but the AC is not cold enough for me.
Shopping Tip: The villa supplied a driver to drop & pick up from the airport. Ask the reception to drop you off in Jalan Seminyak Raya (shopping Area). You can find lots of Furniture, Gallery & clothing Shops.
Sheryle D. Couples Australia, August 24, 2012
Lovely Service Good Location

Close to Restaurants
8.3
a little old but a lovely villa. the staff were wonderful and very helpful. close to the restaurants and approx. 6km walk along the beach to kuta. loved it would look to come back to bali due to the lovely experience.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The diving is wonderful around Bali worth going to Tulamben

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B02