or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom
Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Andreas S. Couples Germany, January 9, 2013
Comfortably located villa close to the hub

Great pool, modern design, lovely bed
6.7
nice located modern villa with great pool directly in front of bed with good value for money
Tracey-Lee B. Groups Australia, December 17, 2012
Amazing villa, good location, great staff!

The private pool is divine !
9.3
Overall very happy with b-villa and spa, the pool is great and its so nice to have your own private pool compared to resort pools. The air-conditioning in the bedroom isnt the best and the beds are a little hard, but appart from that the villas are amazing ! Walking distance to all the best restaurants ! The staff are great and are very helpful with everything. They offer a taxi service for free which is amazing and free transfer to and from airport !
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you go to a restaurant called "sardine" absolutely the best seafood ever ! Best service and food !
Shaun J. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2012
one of the best villas in the area

very friendly staff with great massage services
9.7
Premraj S. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Everything was perfect, breakfast was so so

Loved the pool
7.3
Overall I was satisfied but wasn't thrilled about the breakfast . I would rate it 8/10. The shower gel was of good quality Though.
Alex L. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2012
Excellent villa, with great service.

Private pool
10
We stated for 3 nights. Wonderful place to stay, close to seminyak shopping and restaurants. Excellent room service and people there to cater to our every need. Personal chef every morning for cooked bacon and eggs! We lived like kings. We will definitely stay there next time we are in Bali. The only one bug was that the a/c In the room could have been a bit stronger, we were not used to the intense heat! Other than that, 10 out of 10
Restaurant Tip: Get out and enjoy as many of the restaurants as you can! Very cheap for high quality dining. Matis was probably our favorite.
Susi S. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and conviniently located.

Walking distance to restaurants in Seminyak.
9
Very strategic place, easy to get around. Lots of foods and entertainment around this hotel. Shuttle service to Seminyak and Kuta area.
Sharon A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2012
amazing facility with very decent sized pool.

pool size, staff friendliness, daily cooked breakfast
8.7
the staff were so helpful and friendly -nothing was too much trouble for them. location was in a quiet street but felt safe walking into seminyak (approx 800m) as there were lots of security along the street. also felt safe at the villa due to security on site and 24 hour recpeption. having the staff come in daily to cook breakfast of our choice was great.
Susi S. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Conveniently located, clean and quiet.

Breakfast served inside the villa, shuttle service around seminyak and kuta.
9
Pleasant experienced with great $$ value. Definitely will come back and stay here again.
Anton S. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great holiday

amazing staff
9.3
The villa was a very good size with lots of internal and external space;the pool was indeed a good size definitely larger than a 'plunge pool.' The bathroom ammenties were great an excellent bathroom and lots of space. Amazing staff. Every single person you meet are so gracious and warm. Thank you so very much to everyone at the Bvilla for making our recent trip to Bali one of our most memorable holidays yet.
Cheng H. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Poor maintenance

Location & Friendly Staffs
5.7
Had a terrible experience at this hotel when the Air-con broke down twice in 2 days. Changed my room at 2am but the problem was not solved and no other rooms were available. Breakfast was not appetizing. Overall, the villas maintenance was poor and will not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B04