or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom
Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Justin R. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Great staff villas a bit tired

Staff staff staff
5.7
Good stay, great pool, floors need to be mopped daily, mattresses need to be replaced. Overall 7/10
Reem S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
The perfect Bali experience!

Location, pool, design
8.7
Booked a 1-room villa but got upgraded to a 2-room. Love love this place, perfect location in the heart of Seminyak.
Iryanthi J. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, spacious and big pool
7
Choon C. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
comfortable stay

location is near to all ammenities and restaurant, villa staff is excellent
8
dont like the mosquitoes(there is like hundreds of them)and there is no black out curtains. however the the staff did their best to get rid of it by spraying repellent. overall its still quite a nice villa to stay, the staff are very accommodating. nice ambient. room is cosy. toilets are clean.
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Amazing

Staff pool
6.3
I had a really Enjoyable stay at bvilla the staff where really kind and helpful With there friendly approach they help with every thing we needed
Cynthia C. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good location n nice big pool villa

Great friendly staff esp Ms Putu. The pool is bigLocation is good
5.7
It was a pleasant stay. Service was good. Nice big pool and villa. Just that the bathtub looks old. Lots of mosquitoes so be prepared. Was very noisy in the morning becoz of the construction nearby. Breakfast is nice too. The Aircon in the room wasn't cold enough guess becoz of the gaps between sliding door of the bedroom and the pool.
Isabelle L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2014
comfortable stay

cool pool, friendly staff, cozy villa
8
1. Location is slightly far from the main street. 2. Terrible mosquitos! 3. Good breakfast 4. Wonderful private pool 5. Huge rooms and bathrooms I will recommend it to my friends and family.
Leah N. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable

Staff, Free Wi Fi, Location
6.3
Our stay was very nice and it was great having 3 separate master suites for our family. The Villa was pretty basic and could do with a bit brigthening up with soft furnishings. The Bathrooms could also do with a bit of a spruce up. The doors to the rooms didn't quite seal either so at night some mozzies managed to get in. The rooms area sprayed each night by the staff and we sprayed before bed also which kept this down to a minimum. Overall our stay as great and would recommend if a basic villa stay was your choice.
Damien A. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Fantastic VIlla

The size of the villa, the location and the staff
10
We had a great stay here at Bvilla. We stayed for four nights in a one bedroom with our own pool. The staff is what makes this hotel great. They go above and beyond to meet your needs and they are always smilling. The pool in our villa was huge and we loved the breakfast they cooked for us in our villa every morning. Will definately return to Bvilla
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great and enjoyable

clean, quite and comfy
8.3
It was a great villa with its cleanliness. One disappointed was too much mosquito especially during night time. the breakfast provided was indeed a great one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3A03