or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Villa Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom
Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - View
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Andrew C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Amazing

Staff pool
6.3
I had a really Enjoyable stay at bvilla the staff where really kind and helpful With there friendly approach they help with every thing we needed
Cynthia C. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2014
Good location n nice big pool villa

Great friendly staff esp Ms Putu. The pool is bigLocation is good
5.7
It was a pleasant stay. Service was good. Nice big pool and villa. Just that the bathtub looks old. Lots of mosquitoes so be prepared. Was very noisy in the morning becoz of the construction nearby. Breakfast is nice too. The Aircon in the room wasn't cold enough guess becoz of the gaps between sliding door of the bedroom and the pool.
Leah N. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable

Staff, Free Wi Fi, Location
6.3
Our stay was very nice and it was great having 3 separate master suites for our family. The Villa was pretty basic and could do with a bit brigthening up with soft furnishings. The Bathrooms could also do with a bit of a spruce up. The doors to the rooms didn't quite seal either so at night some mozzies managed to get in. The rooms area sprayed each night by the staff and we sprayed before bed also which kept this down to a minimum. Overall our stay as great and would recommend if a basic villa stay was your choice.
Constance W. Groups Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Great and enjoyable

clean, quite and comfy
8.3
It was a great villa with its cleanliness. One disappointed was too much mosquito especially during night time. the breakfast provided was indeed a great one.
Herman G. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2014
Large and spacious villa with 5 star service

Villa size, complimentary breakfast, service
8.3
Overall and excellent stay! When we checked in, there were a few problems with cleanliness (stained sheets, dirty floors in living area, dirty cushion for sun bed) but it was very quickly resolved by the staff. It was really warm and when we asked, they brought us an additional fan. Free shuttle is available to close by town area and they really honor that service provided, just let them know prior of the time you wanna head out and the reception will call you when the shuttle is ready to go. Location wise, was actually quite close (5mins walk) to Seminyak area (ultimo restaurant) Villa was nice and quiet and high walls for lots of privacy. Breakfast was cooked in the villa and it was such good and generous breakfast with a few different choices. The pool is large. I would definitely stay with Bvilla again.
Gong L. Families with young children Canada, December 31, 2013
Good size of rooms and pool

chef cooking breakfast, cleanness and friendly staff
7.7
well-maintained villas with great staff and facilities
Cornelia S. Families with older children Germany, December 27, 2013
ok

Airport service
6.3
so so. Bathroom was nicely designed but had a bad stench.Pool was not clean. All in all a little run down. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ben T. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Disappointing

Good location, big private pool and friendly staff
4.3
1. Rooms were not cleaned properly 2. There was bird droppings falling from the ceiling to the bed 3. Aircon was not cold enough 4. Power outages in the middle of the night 5. Roller blinds were old and not functioning well and did not adequately cover the windows. Sun shines in at around 6ish in the morning and you do not get a proper sleep. 6. Limited breakfast menu
Leandra V. Solo travelers Netherlands, October 13, 2013
Beautiful spacious villa

Nice design, spacious, great location
8
I spend my last day of my holiday at a private pool villa. The villa looks great, it was very spacious, the livingspace, the bedroomas well the bathroom, modern design but cosy. Big private swimmingpool. Breakfast prepared at the villa at time you want and a lot of breakfast choices. Location near all the nice shops and great restaurants. I have really enjoyed my last day of the holiday at this place.
Vun J. Families with older children Malaysia, September 13, 2013
spacious villa with friendly staff

spacious room, delicoius breakfast and attentive staff
8
it was a great stay in the bvilla and we would definitively return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - ViewBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 & 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 & 3 Bedroom Pool Villa


AS-AGWEB-3C02