Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bvilla Spa Hotel

Jalan Braban No.63, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 156 reviews

123 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (156)
Sort by:
Yuki M. Families with young children Japan, January 2, 2016
good location and nice villa

location, villa, staff
8
Great stay at beautiful villa and big private pool
Report this review
Na C. Families with young children China, October 28, 2015
Dirty villa

someone will cook breakfast in the villa, not far from the downtown, stable wifi connection
3.3
bad bathroom, dirty swimming pool, dirty room and sofa. We made the spa booking but nobody in the villa know about it, we have to remind it again and again.
Report this review
Nathan N. Groups Indonesia, August 31, 2015
Great place to stay with a group
6
My friends and I were here for the Bali Marathon event and to enjoy a fun weekend. The 5 bedroom villa was a great way to enjoy the fun in private. I wished the breakfast was better, but otherwise we enjoyed our stay here. Definitely would consider coming back again.
Report this review
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, August 16, 2015
Friendly staff.and good location

Staff attitude is good, very friendly and helpful.
8.7
Water pressure is just about the only serious flaw. Otherwise very enyoyable for my family. Staff is especially friendly and helpful. Location is not bad.
Report this review
Roy A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
A bit old style villa

Nice
8.3
Report this review
Xenia Y. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Good location,comfortable rooms and friendly staff

Good location,comfortable rooms/pool and friendly staff
7.7
Great location in the heart of Seminyak. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Villa was nice and quiet with the large pool. Breakfast was cooked in the villa and it was such good and generous breakfast. I'll recommend Bvilla to my friends.
Report this review
Craig S. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Great staff but not 5 star

Private pool and friendly, helpful staff
5.7
B Villa was disappointing. The decor was lacking, plain and almost clinical. It felt as though they had removed decor that normally adds to the amenity and warmth, we presume this is due to having bad people stay there in the past who have trashed things. Our neighbours were noisy, playing music until the early hours, screaming and revving their scooters. This was one of the more expensive accomodations we had chosen due to the private pool, but it did not feel luxurious or special. It is a shame other guests made it seem worse as the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Sneha J. Couples India, December 22, 2014
Excellent

Private pool, cooked breakfast and location
8.7
Such beautifully presented and spacious villas! Located just a few minutes walking distance from Oberoi/Eat Street. Close enough yet far enough to be away from the noise and hustle bustle of the main street. The pool is reasonably big for a private villa pool. Staff are very friendly. I cannot fault this place!
Report this review
Justin R. Families with young children Australia, November 3, 2014
Great staff villas a bit tired

Staff staff staff
5.7
Good stay, great pool, floors need to be mopped daily, mattresses need to be replaced. Overall 7/10
Report this review
Reem S. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2014
The perfect Bali experience!

Location, pool, design
8.7
Booked a 1-room villa but got upgraded to a 2-room. Love love this place, perfect location in the heart of Seminyak.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 123 reviews Next page
Bvilla Spa Hotel BaliBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Living areaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Living roomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Living areaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 3 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 bed room villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 BedroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Bvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 3 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 3 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 3 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 3 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 bedroom villaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 5 Bedroom Villa BathroomBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 1 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - 2 Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Pool VillaBvilla Spa Hotel Bali - Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04