or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest Room By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Jenna S. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2011
Beautiful all around resort!

Very large rooms and all with a view of the sea!
9.7
Very friendly and helpful staff - helped us arrange all of our ferry and transfers to Ao Nang.
Boon T. Families with older children United States of America, April 8, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

large rooms, great restaurant, quiet/peaceful location, beautiful view/sunset
9
we found the hotel clean and quiet. maybe a bit too quiet for teenagers. we had a very relaxing stay. the beds were a bit hard and there were not many tv stations to choose from, but clean and reasonably priced.
Raymond W. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2011
past its best

great sea views- lovely pool, pleasant restaurant location on beach.
3
small hotel on a steep slope - 60 steps up from beach and pool to reception area where staff ignore you. lift from reception serves 4 more floors.restaurant was ok for breakfast, buffet and egg station, but very expensive by thai standards for other meals.
Travel tip: Eat at the beach bars and try a massage from the second shack.Swimming is difficult - very rocky and as high-tide was about 10.30pm during our stay, not the best. Lovely beach to walk on. Transport needed as taxis not keen coming out that far. Hotel shuttle twice day to Phuket but nothing in the evening.
Victor L. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2011
Lovely Hotel and sevice with smile

Great Hotel and comfortable
8.7
beautiful and comfortable hotel. nice beach with great view from the hotel room.very relax and the room is spacious and super.staffs are friendly and helpful.the place is lot of privatcy and no shop and food around except the hotel cafe.but you can enjoy some food at the beach stall.facilities are okay and you enjoy the baches.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want privatcy,this Hotel is great.The Beach is nice and quiet compare to Potong Beach which are over clouded
Darlene H. Families with young children Netherlands, January 28, 2011
Good Hotel

Big Rooms, clean
7.7
Location of the hotel was very beautiful. It was outside the touristic scene. A lot of peace and quietness. The children had a great time there on their private beach and swimmingpool. The 2 bedroom suite deluxe, were very spacious. It s very clean. The hotel was small and charming. Although I was a little annoyed because the staff could not speak very good english and there was not enough information about things to do in phuket. You cannot ask the staff something because they don't understand what you're saying for example booking a taxi to the airport. They said yes, but did nt do. Furthermore there was no information, so you have to figure out everything. Luckily we were well prepared.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the Phuket zoo, you can make funny pictures with animals on your lap. Riding a elephant is always fun. See the Big Buddha (old one and the new one). Just get a local taxi driver, he ll show you around.
Delphine H. Families with older children Singapore, January 22, 2011
Great View and spacious room

The sea is just a step away!
7
the staffs were very friendly. however, their english language is quite limited. but the in-charge has a good command of english. the view from our room is amazing. looking out from the balcony we see the beautiful landscape of sea, sky and hills, at night we see a vast sky of stars. there's transport everyday to phuket town. the location is quite hard to access. but my family like the quietness. a great relaxing resort.
Sotheavy P. Business travelers Cambodia, January 21, 2011
quiet but good view

this is a place you can relax
5.3
a little difficult to find the hotel, especially at night.
Margot E. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location

location, friendly staff, free shuttle to phuket town, large rooms, self service laundry
7.7
we got married while we were there and were given a room upgrade.
Ofir O. Families with young children Israel, December 2, 2010
Great location. Great stuff

The sea. The hospitality
9.7
We looked for a hotel out of the city, in a quite place with nice sea shore and we got it. Very quite. The sea is just besides the hotel. We took a canoe and rowed in the quiet sea. wonderful. The room was very big to host us with three kids. We had a garden with grass right out of the room. The staff was very nice and helped us in any need. There is a good restaurant not far away from the hotel on the beach. Unfortunatly there is no place for massage except for one place on the shore that works few hours a day. The hotel is far from the city (Phuket or Patong). We went to the city only once so it did not bother us.
Malee L. Families with older children Denmark, September 18, 2010
very nice stay

service, location, friendliness
9.7
We were very satisfied with the hotel especially the service. The room is spacious and clean and we have a beautiful view from our room to the sea. The only down side is that it's a bit difficult to find.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntranceBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ExteriorBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BeachBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Food and BeveragesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ViewBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ViewBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BeachBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - LobbyBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BeachBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - BeachBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Sports and ActivitiesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3B08