Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byblos Hotel

Al barsha, Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar Suite Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Maryam K. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 28, 2015
nice Food nice stay

food, cleanest, value
8.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Chaouki Z. Families with young children France, July 20, 2015
Simple hotel
5
Not bad
Report this review
Ahmad A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 18, 2015
Good

Good
10
Good
Report this review
Erica G. Couples United Kingdom, July 11, 2015
6 day stay

Facilities, staff and location to see family
8
A good stay and looked after well by the staff.
Report this review
Abdulla A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 16, 2015
Na
6.3
it is good
Report this review
Alberto R. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2015
Good Hotel for Business Trip

Location & Good Rate
8
Report this review
Alexander H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Nice place to stay

the value for the money, fun night clubs, decent service
8
this is a good spot for the money. Much nicer than staying at a lower rates hotel in Bur Dubai, and the location Is fairly central. It met my expectations for a 4 star hotel, but didn't exceed any or go above or beyond. Clean, safe, friendly, except for the valet.
Report this review
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
Very bad

Bad staff, smells bad
5.7
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Ticked all the boxes

Room value, staff pleasant, good location.
7.7
Wifi was chargeable in the rooms, I think today it should be included in the price.
Report this review
Heather H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
staff clearly doesn't read booking

bathroom size
5
after staying here once before and having a problem, i decided to give them a second chance because the hotel is overall nice...however....after specifying a nonsmoking room with two beds, upon check in i was given a room with one bed. after asking to be moved i was moved to a room with two beds in a smoking room. i am allergic to smoke so this was again unacceptable. i was then told there were none available. after informing them again about my booking specifications, they quickly managed to find one available but that needed to be cleaned. i was told this would take awhile and then all of the sudden after saying that was also unacceptable they told me it could be ready in ten minutes....i said i was not staying in an uncleared room and then took the room with one bed since my friend was arriving the next night but telling them they needed to have my other room available the next day. well wouldn't you know they put us in a two bed room that was smoking!! i found the staff attitude and unwillingness to accomadate my requests made prior to arrival and then again upon my stay unacceptable! needless to say dubai has many other great options in much better locations.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byblos Hotel DubaiByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - SpaByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar SuiteByblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Business CenterByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03