Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byblos Hotel

Al barsha, Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar Suite Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 165 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (165)
Sort by:
Alberto R. Business travelers Italy, April 26, 2015
Good Hotel for Business Trip

Location & Good Rate
8
Alexander H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2015
Nice place to stay

the value for the money, fun night clubs, decent service
8
this is a good spot for the money. Much nicer than staying at a lower rates hotel in Bur Dubai, and the location Is fairly central. It met my expectations for a 4 star hotel, but didn't exceed any or go above or beyond. Clean, safe, friendly, except for the valet.
Faisal A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, April 5, 2015
Very bad

Bad staff, smells bad
5.7
Keith B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Ticked all the boxes

Room value, staff pleasant, good location.
7.7
Wifi was chargeable in the rooms, I think today it should be included in the price.
Heather H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2015
staff clearly doesn't read booking

bathroom size
5
after staying here once before and having a problem, i decided to give them a second chance because the hotel is overall nice...however....after specifying a nonsmoking room with two beds, upon check in i was given a room with one bed. after asking to be moved i was moved to a room with two beds in a smoking room. i am allergic to smoke so this was again unacceptable. i was then told there were none available. after informing them again about my booking specifications, they quickly managed to find one available but that needed to be cleaned. i was told this would take awhile and then all of the sudden after saying that was also unacceptable they told me it could be ready in ten minutes....i said i was not staying in an uncleared room and then took the room with one bed since my friend was arriving the next night but telling them they needed to have my other room available the next day. well wouldn't you know they put us in a two bed room that was smoking!! i found the staff attitude and unwillingness to accomadate my requests made prior to arrival and then again upon my stay unacceptable! needless to say dubai has many other great options in much better locations.
Cho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
nice hotel , WIFI is expensive AED 90 per day

good location, clean, can early check in
7
WIFI is expensive AED 90 per day, can early check in at 8am
Cho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 19, 2015
In Tecom, location is good

In Tecom, location is good
7.3
In Tecom, location is good, wifi is expensive in room, lobby has free wifi
Cho W. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 18, 2015
Good location,

Good location, staff is nice
7.3
Good location, staff is nice
Alexandra C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Frustrating!!!

the italian restaurants food, location is pretty good for my needs,
5
Frustrating! My stay began with a rushed check in where I was given very little information about the hotel and was not asked to choose smoking/nonsmoking - i ended up in a smoking room, as a non smoker this is not nice! The room itself was, while nice enough, hardly the epitome of cleanliness. Still its a fairly basic hotel, despite its self ranked status of 4*. I ate dinner in the Italian restaurant in the hotel that evening and whilst the service was atrocious I must say that the meal itself was very good. There is a nightclub in this hotel which is directly joined to the 15th floor - where I was staying – which the staff neglected to mention at check in. Returning to my room on Thursday evening I was confronted by the whole of my floor being covered with bedsheets and once in my room the insistent boom and vibrations of the bass from the nightclub. As I needed to be up the following morning early I immeadiatly began trying to contact reception, the duty mangager or anyone else I could find. 45 frustrating minutes later someone finally answered the phone. at this point it was past midnight. I was rather unhelpfully told that the sheets are on the floor to diminish the noise of the nightclub to the floors below. I explained that as I was on the 15th floor they were doing very little to diminish the noise for me and in fact my entire room was vibrating. I was told that tomorrow i could move rooms, maybe, depending on what the manager said. As i was checking out in the morning I declined this offer and asked to move, I was informed they would call me back within the hour to which I delcined based on the idea that I would hopefully fall asleep before then. Which i eventually did until 4am when the rather 'relaxed' guests from the hotel began arguing in the corridor outside my room. Neddless to say it wasn't the bed nights sleep I have ever had and did put me in the best frame of mind for my early start the following morning. Would not recommend!
Mohamed A. Business travelers Egypt, February 21, 2015
Very Good And comfortable Staying

Clean, Comfort Rooms and Location.
2
Very Good staying , Comfort Room and nice Location .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byblos Hotel DubaiByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - SpaByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar SuiteByblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Business CenterByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04