Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byblos Hotel

Al barsha, Tecom Area, Tecom, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Byblos Hotel Dubai - Exterior Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Spa Byblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub
Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar Suite Byblos Hotel Dubai - Lobby Byblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/Lounge Byblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Guest Room Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Standard Byblos Hotel Dubai - Nightclub Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant
Area: Tecom Number of Rooms: 152

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Gerard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 12, 2014
Ok for a short stay

Location and Price
7
The hotel itself was fine. I had a huge room on the 15th floor which was more than ample. However I must have been the only one staying there for some time as there was a musty / damp smell so the room could do with a good airing out. I was staying on a Thursday night and could easily hear the nigh club music. To summarize, based on the price and all things considered I would probably stay again
Ibrahim A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
one of the best hotel in dubai

Room Service staff
8.3
it was very good and i like the hotel ...
Sayed R. Couples Pakistan, August 22, 2014
great stay

friendly staff, big rooms , good swiming pool
8
amazing will love to visit again
Amin M. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2014
value for money - tecom

staff was extremely polite, 10 minute walk to metro station & value for money
7.7
stay generally was very comfortable. my room was upgraded so it was a good size. though i wish bathrooms were better finished. Staff was super friendly and its a good hotel if you want to live in the tecom area. supermarket was a 5 min walk away and metro station 10 mins. good value for money. really nice pub on the ground floor, though i wish there was non smoking section.
Sayed R. Couples Pakistan, August 8, 2014
amazing

clean big rooms friendly staff
8.7
Mohammed F. Couples Pakistan, July 31, 2014
sorry

sorry
5
I hate that the hotel asking money for using of internet..this 2014 every one needs internet... they must provided free internet for the peoples staying in the hotel...
Konara B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 5, 2014
Quite wonderful

Polite staff,
7.3
Its was a short stay. But nice hotel. Will stay again soon!
Haleema M. Families with young children Bahrain, June 23, 2014
nice place & the staff so polite & helpful

clean, staff helpful
7.3
nice stay & will come again
Khaled B. Solo travelers Lebanon, June 21, 2014
it was good an peaceful

location price and room size
10
It was a quality stay
Mahmoud E. Business travelers Egypt, June 13, 2014
Hotel is really nice have a Greeck touch

Location , clean , excellent staff
10
It was amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byblos Hotel DubaiByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian Restaurant Byblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesByblos Hotel Dubai - ExteriorByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - SpaByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty SalonByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Cedar SuiteByblos Hotel Dubai - LobbyByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - StandardByblos Hotel Dubai - NightclubByblos Hotel Dubai - Al Dente Italian RestaurantByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomByblos Hotel Dubai - ExecutiveByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Murjan Coffee ShopByblos Hotel Dubai - Pub/LoungeByblos Hotel Dubai - Business CenterByblos Hotel Dubai - Beauty Salon


AS-AGWEB-3C07