My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Shaun P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2014
great choice

spotless , spacious and simply a great choice
9
Excellent choice for Patong
Nazirul N. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Comfortable

Fast check in, modern amenities and friendly staff
8
It was great! Love the modern amenities in the room. The room was well cleaned but the balcony needs some attention from the housekeeping too. Our balcony is connected to the room beside it so we have to keep checking if we had locked our balcony. There are also a lot of spas around the hotel so my wife liked it a lot!
Joan H. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Fantastic Hotel great food & wonderfull staff

The friendlliness and helpfull staff, the room and Happy hour
10
We spent 10 wonderful days at the BYD Lofts Hotel and will definitely be returning there for our next visit, 10 min walk to Jungceylon shopping centre, for that extra indulgence go for the 1 bedroom grand deluxe 100 sqm.
Shelly F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
It was relaxing, clean and really boutique-style

Fast service, clean and simple
7.7
It was pretty good as their service was quick, both online and also room service. Location about 10-15 minutes walk to Bangla road and it's good for those who prefer quiet areas. Nate was the one who assisted us with our check-in, she was friendly. While the rest we met, they could do a bit more with smiles though. Our room was very stylish, clean and spacious, however, we had leakage from the aircond. Called the reception and they sent someone over in a few minutes. Hence the thumbs up for their quick response.
Mohamed B. Groups Kuwait, May 16, 2014
Nice relaxing ... Money worth spent

The location The space The price
9.3
Quite enjoyable Real helpful and friendly Staff members
John B. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
amazing hotel with great rooms & staff

Rooms, food & staff
9.7
fantastic 11 night stay at the BYD lofts, would definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone to stay there.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great Modern Apartments

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.7
I stayed here for 2 nights for the nightlife of patong. The apartments are very comfortable and big. I had stayed here before but this time in a brand new wing wich had a great pool area.The televisions and the Coffee Maker inside the apartment was great. The staff very friendly and the fiood very nice. The apartments are not far from the beach and not far from Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet. I would recomend this hotel and will definatly come back next time in Patong.
Mark M. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
incompetent staff - outrageously rude mangagement

nothing.
5
the quality of the room was above average. however this does not make up for staff who are incompetent and a manager/owner who is exceptionally rude. in 20+ years of travelling in asia and staying at dozens of hotels, i have never encountered such appalling service and lack of interest in the needs of guests. phuket has many quality hotels. do not be fooled into thinking this is one of them. recommendation: *avoid*. search a bit more and find a property who have an interest in service quality and do not treat their guests with distain.
Chun K. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Awesome Hotel, 6-star service

Chic interior design, impeccable service, near the beach
9.7
I was planning on an out of city and relax trip by the beach at Phuket. Turns out that the highlight of my trip was my stay with the BYD Lofts. After i stepped out from my cab at the front of the hotel, i was received by welcoming staffs with those "vacation necklace" made with flower buds and a refreshing welcome drink. Next, a friendly staff brought me to my room. The interior design of the room is neat and clean. On top of the nice ambience, the room is packed with really nice furniture setup - leather sofa, nespresso machine, sound system with iPhone dock and really comfortable bed. Hotel is great, room is fantastic, staff speaks good English, and they are super friendly and helpful. Let me further elaborate on their staffs' impeccable service. On the last day of my trip, i checked out at noon time. However, my flight was 10pm at night. So, i have a few hours to spare and a few things happened after I checked out from the hotel - 1) I walked around and chilled by the beach before heading to the airport in the evening. I thought it would be great if I could freshen myself up before heading to the airport. The staff at the counter offered to take care of my luggages, and loan me towel + a full set of bathing equipment. 2) I wanted to book a taxi to the airport. A staff at the counter recommended me to take their limousine taxi, which cost 200-300baht more than a normal cab. I was a little sceptical at first, but when I saw the ride, I knew that the upgrade was worth every penny - Luxury car (a mercedes or audi, can't remember) with leather seat, very comfortable ride to the airport. BYD Lofts nailed it. My entire encounter with the hotel from the point i checked in, till after i checked out was perfect.
Marco M. Couples Brazil, May 7, 2014
Comfortable and clean room. Friendly staff.

cleanness, confort and friendly staff
9.7
My stay at this hotel was remarkable. Spacious room (65 sqmt) and clean. Great breakfast. Good location. Very friendly staff. If I go again to Phuket/Patong beach, for sure I will stay there. I strongly recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05