Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (247)
Sort by:
See S. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good stay

friendly staff, clean and comfortable
9
Had a pleasant trip. Love the room decoration and comfortable bed. Close to perfect but might be pricey a bit. Staffs are friendly and good service.
Omar A. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Very lovely place bstabut bad breakfast

staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Lovely rooms and friendly staff however the breakfast is not so good. Unlesss BYD revamp the breakfast menue, I suggest you pay for the room excluding breakfast save your money and have breakfast elsewhere.
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Awesome apartment

spacious, clean, comfortable
7.7
It is an awesome apartment if you plan to spend a lot of time in-house. A bit far from Junceylon and Bangla Street. Also, patong beach is very dirty too. It was still perfect for us since we wanted a nice apartment to stay-in and take a break from everything else.
Simon L. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2014
Great place to finish our trip

Apartment size, Clean, Good service
9.3
Staff were very friendly. Great service. Added breakfast daily to our stay which was worthwhile as the food was really nice. Slick looking apartment. Well furnished with a really comfortable bed. Just what we needed for the last couple of days of our trip.
Samantha E. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2014
Love, love love this place

Service, food and rooms
10
We were not looking forward to hectic Patong but BYD made for a tranquil oasis in a busy town. We were so glad we chose this hotel. The rooms are fantastic . Spacious, nicely furnished and immaculately kept. The room is well equipped and although we did not use the mini bar, we noticed that it was very reasonably priced had we chosen to have some drinks. The food here is amazing. We had eaten Thai food for quite some time prior to our arrival and choosing to eat European dishes here was definitely the right decision. The owner is Belgian, I believe, and his knowledge of how European food should be cooked has certainly been reflected in the kitchen. The hotel is situated in a back street near the Andaman Beach suites, but is five mins walk from Patong beach and tens mins from The mega bust Bangla Rd. We loved our stay here. Justin is a credit to the team and we enjoyed our evening chats with him inthe Soho bar. On a final note the Happy Hour cocktails are not to be missed... We had one too many Long Island Iced Teas but loved them all at a fab 100baht each! Would return here I a heartbeat!
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, August 10, 2014
great location in Patong

style of room. location atmosphere
9
Loved every minute. The room was great. Very modern and roomy. The location was excellent, just walk everywhere. The restaurant was also good. I would give it 9 out of 10
Yinmiao H. Families with young children China, July 28, 2014
stay well and feel likes home

big balcony and full kitchen and nice staff
7.3
We stay here over 12 days and 3 rooms, totally is fine. but during we stay one room getting fire of the air-condition, is really terrible... fortunately no one get hurt, but actually when it happen they should let us change the room imminently not by after our request. And we had to say the shower water is really not good, hot and cool no way to fix, and even the water we want to drink is really dirty we had to buy water every day...The staff are very nice, they even give me a surprise on my birthday have a cake for me ! We are so thanks! But because we like this apartment so we also hope can let they improve more better to all, hope BYD can be the best apartment in Phuket!
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
great one!

breakfast. bed comfort. location
9
Great location, good breakfast, but the curtains are NOT black out therefore day light came right in first thing in the morning so was sleepless!!!...
Shannon R. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Great chic hotel.

Great sound system, stylish room & good service.
9.7
This hotel is great. The sound system was phenomenal, the room is nicely spread out, stylish and very near Bangla road for a night out. Good service and is highly recommended Everything is superb!!
. Families with young children July 21, 2014
Clean & Large Rooms

1) Clean & modern (2) Not too far from Beach (3) Quiet & Private
7
Was comfortable overall. Small technicality regarding children staying together (charges) but it was amicably settled though it did dampened the mood somewhat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A03