or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (69)
Sort by:
Charles K. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2014
Great hotel and location

Nice large rooms, clean, friendly staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times. The staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are clean, large and nicely designed. The hotel close to the beach and within walking distance of Patong's attractions.
Todd R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 25, 2014
Good place

Location, modern, room size
7.7
BYD is nice and modern facility with friendly staff. Rooms are well equipped and in a good location near everything but not too close either.
Guy M. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2014
Very good standard

food, drink and location
8.7
Very comfortable with good staff. It is not cheap to stay there but food and drink is extremely reasonable considering the quality!
Dale W. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Fantastic

Great rooms, restaurant, location
8.7
The only bad thing I have to say about this place is the breakfast is pretty average. Lunch and dinner is fantastic, the rooms are great and it's walking distance to the beach and bangla road.
Shaun P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2014
great choice

spotless , spacious and simply a great choice
9
Excellent choice for Patong
Jerrican T. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Huge room but service can be improved

Location is not bad , away in Patong night life but still walking distance away. Staffs can be more friendly
7
Rooms are huge and very comfortable . I find the hotel can do better in communication in more friendly manner . Thailand can do better! The driver who picked me up does not say a single word and since this is a boutique hotel , I would expect a more personalized and less 'commercial ' service , I am back this weekend hope to see improvement
Shelly F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
It was relaxing, clean and really boutique-style

Fast service, clean and simple
7.7
It was pretty good as their service was quick, both online and also room service. Location about 10-15 minutes walk to Bangla road and it's good for those who prefer quiet areas. Nate was the one who assisted us with our check-in, she was friendly. While the rest we met, they could do a bit more with smiles though. Our room was very stylish, clean and spacious, however, we had leakage from the aircond. Called the reception and they sent someone over in a few minutes. Hence the thumbs up for their quick response.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great Modern Apartments

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.7
I stayed here for 2 nights for the nightlife of patong. The apartments are very comfortable and big. I had stayed here before but this time in a brand new wing wich had a great pool area.The televisions and the Coffee Maker inside the apartment was great. The staff very friendly and the fiood very nice. The apartments are not far from the beach and not far from Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet. I would recomend this hotel and will definatly come back next time in Patong.
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Was a very pleasant stay.

Facility was well kept, staff was very friendly, located in quiet street
10
Excellent
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great hotel

Location, big room, quiet surrounding.
10
Very happy, I would definitely be staying back this hotel if I go to Phuket again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06