or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (56)
Sort by:
Shaun P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 12, 2014
great choice

spotless , spacious and simply a great choice
9
Excellent choice for Patong
Shelly F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
It was relaxing, clean and really boutique-style

Fast service, clean and simple
7.7
It was pretty good as their service was quick, both online and also room service. Location about 10-15 minutes walk to Bangla road and it's good for those who prefer quiet areas. Nate was the one who assisted us with our check-in, she was friendly. While the rest we met, they could do a bit more with smiles though. Our room was very stylish, clean and spacious, however, we had leakage from the aircond. Called the reception and they sent someone over in a few minutes. Hence the thumbs up for their quick response.
Craig B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great Modern Apartments

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.7
I stayed here for 2 nights for the nightlife of patong. The apartments are very comfortable and big. I had stayed here before but this time in a brand new wing wich had a great pool area.The televisions and the Coffee Maker inside the apartment was great. The staff very friendly and the fiood very nice. The apartments are not far from the beach and not far from Bangla road but far enough away to be quiet. I would recomend this hotel and will definatly come back next time in Patong.
Tim S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Was a very pleasant stay.

Facility was well kept, staff was very friendly, located in quiet street
10
Excellent
William W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great hotel

Location, big room, quiet surrounding.
10
Very happy, I would definitely be staying back this hotel if I go to Phuket again.
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Best hotel experience in Patong

Size of room, cleaniness and balcony
9.3
My stay was fantastic. Could not fault the hotel or service. rooms are modern and well kept. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Will stay there again next time l am in Patong.Great place to stay if in Patong for a long period.
Jamie K. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Excellent! No complaints

Size of room, balcony, Modern and clean.
9.3
My stay was perfect. Could not fault the hotel or the friendly helpful staff. Will be staying there next time l am in Patong.
Alain D. Solo travelers France, January 7, 2014
Good value for money in luxury segment

Excellent location and service. Engaged staff. Room equipment
8.7
Excellent for the purpose of a short stay after diving trip and on my way back to BKK
Phillip H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 14, 2013
Perfect

The hotel is centrally located, the rooms are large, and very comfortable.
9.3
It was wonderful. Will be back when I go back to Phuket. It is a short walk to the bars and the beach.
Logan M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
So very disappointing

Room size, patio, decent bed
3.7
I did not enjoy my 3-night stay at BYD Lofts. Staff consistently delivered unfriendly, low-level service. After check-in, I had to request information about the hotel (where's the pool, restaurant, etc.) because none of this was offered. Essential information was not given, such as a password is needed to access my room at night. The room was spacious and had an outside sitting area; however, it had a very unpleasant chemical smell--insecticide? Behind the patio is a construction sight with clangs filtering through well into the night. You get two small bottles of water complimentary each day, but Thailand is hot and more water is of course needed. When I asked for more water, the staff refused to give me any and told me I should go to the convenience store. Having travelled throughout Thailand and stayed at numerous hotels, such stinginess is not the norm. Breakfast was appalling and scarce. Flies swarmed around the paltry fruit selection. The poached eggs were inedible. The most disappointing part of my stay was the service--so unhelpful and at times very rude. I have stayed at many wonderful places in Thailand, and BYD holds the unfortunate distinction of being the only place I've written a negative review for. I highly encourage you to seek out other options. Cheers!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07