or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Misliana J. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
Excellent hotel!

The location and room
10
Once we arrived at the hotel we were greeted with orchid garlands and tasty orange juice. The staff were very friendly and professional. The room was so big and very modern look. The reason we chose the hotel was because the hotel has a kitchen. The location was excellent because there are many shops nearby especially halal restaurant. The Kasuma restaurant is also abt 5 min walk. We will definitely stay at BYD Loft again next time. Overall I give it a 5 star!
Ken G. Families with young children Australia, November 21, 2014
Excellent apartment friendly professional staff

very Well Appointed, New and Fresh, Great Staff
9
We loved BYD and will return. The spacious 2 bedroom penthouse apartment was extremely thoughtfully appointed, from small items such as toiletries to the provided beach towels, great balcony, clean fresh ambience, televisions with no trailing wires, tasteful modern art etc you could not fault the place. The staff were very friendly and professional, room service was very prompt, and the location is good only a 5 min walk to the beach. The Penthouse apartment is spacious enough for two couples or there was plenty room for us and our two young children. Taxis are available outside to bring you anywhere you want in Patong for 200 baht or Walking Street and Jungalong shopping centre with it's excellent restaurants and shops is only around 1km away. I thoroughly recommend this boutique hotel.
Stephen S. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Fabulous apartments in quiet central location

Staff, size of rooms, dining.
9.7
Fabulous apartment, modern n stylish. Great pool, amazing staff - one of the very best hotels I have ever stayed in.
James H. Families with young children United States of America, September 24, 2014
Excellent

Food, room ,staff
9.7
My hats off to the owner of this establishment- high standards. I cannot think of any negatives. Even the Thai staff performed at a first-world level. The food was awesome. The room was awesome.
Yinmiao H. Families with young children China, July 28, 2014
stay well and feel likes home

big balcony and full kitchen and nice staff
7.3
We stay here over 12 days and 3 rooms, totally is fine. but during we stay one room getting fire of the air-condition, is really terrible... fortunately no one get hurt, but actually when it happen they should let us change the room imminently not by after our request. And we had to say the shower water is really not good, hot and cool no way to fix, and even the water we want to drink is really dirty we had to buy water every day...The staff are very nice, they even give me a surprise on my birthday have a cake for me ! We are so thanks! But because we like this apartment so we also hope can let they improve more better to all, hope BYD can be the best apartment in Phuket!
Tan H. Families with young children Singapore, July 21, 2014
Clean & Large Rooms

1) Clean & modern (2) Not too far from Beach (3) Quiet & Private
7
Was comfortable overall. Small technicality regarding children staying together (charges) but it was amicably settled though it did dampened the mood somewhat.
Angeline O. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Cool nice hotel

Spacious, clean and nice.
8.3
Wonderful.
Shirley H. Families with young children New Zealand, July 18, 2013
The stay was pleasant.

Large size, quiet street, close to beach.
7.7
Overall it was a nice hotel. The breakfast has few choices. It would be good if the hotel could provide more choices. The aircon was very noisy. The welcome fruit was very nice to have after a tiring flight. It would be good if the hotel TV channel includes HBO. One of the first things my kid check is whether there is HBO channel. We like the modern design of the room. It was a happy stay in this service apartment.
Melda M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 26, 2013
Lovely boutique hotel with personalised service

beautiful studio room with big balcony and high quality fittings, friendly staff and a short walk to the beach
9
i chose byd lofts based on both good and bad reviews of the hotel and the manager's response to both reviews. we stayed in the deluxe apartment that was equipped with a kitchenette and had a big balcony. the furniture and fittings were of high quality and the apartment was lovely and comfy although the deluxe apartment bathroom does not come with a bathtub unlike advertised on agoda. perhaps the management can rectify the description of the room on agoda. we informed the front desk that we are muslims and the hotel made sure that we had many suitable food items for breakfast. they had a muslim staff (ayub) who could speak malay so we felt very welcomed there. the staff were caring and friendly and we were well taken care of. the location of the hotel is also within short distance walk to the beach (5 mins), bangla road (15 min) and jungceylon shopping centre (20min).
Restaurant Tip: for those looking for halal food, kusuma restaurant is just 200m away alongside the main road. turn right towards main road and on right side you'll see food stalls in the evening. kusuma is somewhere in the middle. the food is good and price very reasonable.
Andrew Q. Families with young children Singapore, August 13, 2012
Wonderful apartments with superb staff !

Location, staff
9.7
Exemplary Service ! From the time I was met at the airport to the day I checked out, my family and I have been treated with such great hospitality and I have not had for some time. Rooms were wonderfully designed, exactly what they looked like on brochures & websites. Location - Situated at a quiet road, but just within walking distance to Rat-U-Thit Road & the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A04