or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment

5/28 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd., Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Exterior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Lobby BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Reception BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming Pool BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & Bistro BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine Connection
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Bathroom BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Jason L. Groups Singapore, November 29, 2014
From Singapore

Good location; Friendly staffs; Relax and comfortable stay.
8.3
Cleanliness needs to be improved. Found 2 strands of very long hair on the bath towel itself even before i uses it. Moreover i am a guy with short hair, it must be from previous user. Please take note.
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
clean, near the beach but not for shopping

near the beach
7
The swimming pool is too small, but the room is clean and big enough for us
Omar A. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Very lovely place bstabut bad breakfast

staff, cleanliness and location
8.3
Lovely rooms and friendly staff however the breakfast is not so good. Unlesss BYD revamp the breakfast menue, I suggest you pay for the room excluding breakfast save your money and have breakfast elsewhere.
Masaru H. Groups Japan, May 6, 2014
Great !!!

PPS(Price,Place,Service) is great!!! We don't need anymore.
10
William W. Groups Singapore, April 20, 2014
Superb Stay

Accomadation, Location and enviroment
10
This is the First time I stay in this hotel, I was there for a holiday with my friends total 6 person. 4 of them stay at the 2bedroom Grand Deluxe Penthouse and another 2 at Deluxe Apartment. This is the third time I been to Phuket, this is the most comfortable hotel I ever stay. The Price is reasonable and the room was well design. There is just some minor flaw, Swimming Pool a little bit small. But, is ok. I never use it as the beach is nearby. The location was perfect too. Very quiet and walking distance to Bangla Street. The staff there is well verse in English and very polite. Overall, I will definitely stay here again whenever I holiday in Phuket again. No regret.
Jonaca B. Groups United States of America, December 26, 2013
Wonderful stay

Great Service, Beautiful Room, Amazing Food
9.3
After reading several reviews of BYD Lofts, I decided to give the Patong area a chance, and I couldn't have been more elated with my decision. The hotel is right off the main street, only a 5-minute walk from the beach, the food is delicious, the service is impeccable, the rooms are modern and clean, and the hotel is equip with an in-house wine shop! My entire experience at BYD was an absolute dream.
Ng K. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2013
BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Service Apartment

Room condition, big room & Loud speaker
6
It was value for money to have such a big room stay 100 sq.m. The room is well equipped with kitchen for those who loves cooking. The balcony is big as well. Everything about the room was great. Good for family and couples.
Shirley Y. Groups Canada, October 2, 2013
Convenient, clean, good service

Location, design, location
8.3
I got my room upgraded and it was very comfortable. It is SO CLOSE to the Patong beach so if you are thinking of chilling by the beach all day this hotel's a good choice. However, it does not really have any view so I don't recommend this for those that would like to stay in a resort all day.
Ei M. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
It is a very comfortable apartment.

Large room, full height window, modern designed room.
8.7
Great stay and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and large in size. The only thing that I think the hotel can improve is the swimming pool, it is not a child friendly pool and very small.
Yeo S. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Had a Wonderful Stay at BYD Lofts

Sleeps 3 pax, spacious well designed and fully equipped kitchen, luxuriously designed apartment decor.
8.7
We have just completed a wonderful 4-day stay at BYD Lofts, which is situated on a quiet street in busy Patong, a 5-10min walk to the beach. The Kitchen is well equipped and we 3 ladies managed even to cook a couple of meals indoors when we did not feel like dining out. The grand deluxe apartment sleeps 3 comfortably, one of the few places in Patong that does so. Cleanliness is top-notch and the staff are friendly, helpful and attentive. The waitresses at breakfast always asked us our plans for the day.Definitely recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

BYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment PhuketBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ExteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - LobbyBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - ReceptionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Swimming PoolBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BYD Bar & BistroBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Wine ConnectionBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Guest RoomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - BathroomBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - InteriorBYD Lofts Boutique Hotel & Serviced Apartment Phuket - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07