or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byeyer Hotel

No.361, Zhongshan Rd, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer Suite Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Elegant Twin Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Bathroom Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior
Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Lobby Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer Suite Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Lobby
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
758 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (758)
Sort by:
Zi Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Very comfortable and stylish hotel

Very comfortable rooms, stylish interior design, close to city centre
8.3
The rooms are very stylish with a very nice flow in its design. They provide a free 2 hour bicycle rental for each customer. Excellent location. On the down side, the staff seemed unwelcoming and lacking smile.
Chien T. Families with older children Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Nice

The location is good,room is clean.
8
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Worst Hotel
2
When I check in to the hotel, the front desk hotel staff asking for additional for my young daughter must pay. We though the room will upgrade with higher class which is bigger room size, but its not. The is for my daughter to stay at the room that we paid. After debate with the front desk and the hotel allow me not to pay. This case broke my day at Hualien city of Taiwan. The hotel staff have very bad english. I wont back to this hotel even give me free room to stay. very bad and not enjoying at this hotel.
Wai-San L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel, location isn't brilliant

Room, Staff, Clean
8.3
Nice hotel, was a little bit of a walk from the station so the location wasn't ideal, but we had a good stay. The staff were great, they helped us to rent a car, then drove us to the rental place. The room was also really nice, the tv is on a swivial so you can watch it in bed and in a little seating area. Bathroom was nice, no bath, but the shower had really good water pressure and two heads for convenience. Altogether we had a nice stay.
Kewei X. Groups Singapore, August 1, 2014
Lovely hotel

Buffet breakfast is awesome, bicycle rental, friendly staff
9.3
The hotel is clean and cozy though the room is a bit small. Their staff is friendly. Bicycle rental is provided so that you can cycle around Tai Chung easily. The hotel breakfast buffet is very nice. Recommend to stay there!
Wong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel

very comfort, clean and good location
8
Near to shopping areas
Jay C. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2014
Byeyer Hotel

good
8.3
Jenyang C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 26, 2014
clean, good location, good service and good value

service, location and price
7.3
Debbie C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Good

People, service, location
8
Very nice. Good location and excellent service.
Cheryl P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
pleasant hotel

friendly, helpful and easy to nearby night market
7
big room and clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byeyer Hotel HualienByeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer SuiteByeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Elegant TwinByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - BathroomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - LobbyByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer SuiteByeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - LobbyByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Byeyer Hotel, Hualien

AS-AGWEB-3C08