or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Byeyer Hotel

No.361, Zhongshan Rd, Hualien City, Hualien, Taiwan 970 (Show on map)

Book now!

Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer Suite Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Elegant Twin Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Bathroom Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior
Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Lobby Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Restaurant Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer Suite Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Interior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Exterior Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest Room Byeyer Hotel Hualien - Lobby
Area: Hualien City Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
738 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (738)
Sort by:
Chien T. Families with older children Taiwan, August 22, 2014
Nice

The location is good,room is clean.
8
Linda D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Worst Hotel
2
When I check in to the hotel, the front desk hotel staff asking for additional for my young daughter must pay. We though the room will upgrade with higher class which is bigger room size, but its not. The is for my daughter to stay at the room that we paid. After debate with the front desk and the hotel allow me not to pay. This case broke my day at Hualien city of Taiwan. The hotel staff have very bad english. I wont back to this hotel even give me free room to stay. very bad and not enjoying at this hotel.
Wai-San L. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel, location isn't brilliant

Room, Staff, Clean
8.3
Nice hotel, was a little bit of a walk from the station so the location wasn't ideal, but we had a good stay. The staff were great, they helped us to rent a car, then drove us to the rental place. The room was also really nice, the tv is on a swivial so you can watch it in bed and in a little seating area. Bathroom was nice, no bath, but the shower had really good water pressure and two heads for convenience. Altogether we had a nice stay.
Wong H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Good Hotel

very comfort, clean and good location
8
Near to shopping areas
Jay C. Couples Taiwan, July 28, 2014
Byeyer Hotel

good
8.3
Jenyang C. Families with older children Taiwan, July 26, 2014
clean, good location, good service and good value

service, location and price
7.3
Debbie C. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2014
Good

People, service, location
8
Very nice. Good location and excellent service.
Cheryl P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
pleasant hotel

friendly, helpful and easy to nearby night market
7
big room and clean
Jing Z. Couples China, May 4, 2014
Pleasant stay. Walking distance to night market

Hotel room very nice and cleanOn the Main Stree, walking distance to all the famous restaurantsNice and helpful staff
10
It was definitely a pleasant stay. They have a car park at the back of the hotel. It's located on the mainstreet of Hualien, within walking distance most famous restaurants. The breakfast is good too. Hotel staff is nice and helpful.
Ivan L. Families with young children Taiwan, May 3, 2014
good location but lots Chinese tourist

good location, near train station, and free bike
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Byeyer Hotel HualienByeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer SuiteByeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Elegant TwinByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - BathroomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - LobbyByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - RestaurantByeyer Hotel Hualien - Japanese Style RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Byeyer SuiteByeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Hotel ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - InteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - LobbyByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - ExteriorByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Guest RoomByeyer Hotel Hualien - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Byeyer Hotel, Hualien

AS-AGWEB-3B05