Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C H Hotel

10 Soi 8, Charoenprathet Road, Muang,, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chiangmai Holiday Hotel
C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxe C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxe C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Facility C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Facility
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1642 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1642)
Sort by:
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, June 30, 2015
Was a nice stay

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
7.7
The hotel located on the walking street of night bazaar, The staffs were very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable, WiFi had a strong signals, Overall is a nice hotel, Thanks.
Clement P. Couples France, June 24, 2015
C H Hotel 20150624

comfort, location, swimming pool
9
We stayed at this hotel almost one year ago and we have been happy to stay there once again this year. That said, we were quite surprised by the changes that are now affecting this hotel, only 1 year later : in our room, some water was falling from the ceiling in the bathroom, the air cond is a bit noisy, the buffet breakfast was very smaller than last year,... Despite these changes noticed, our stay was good & the staff is providing good care.
Raelene W. Groups Australia, June 23, 2015
Great location

Location friendly helpful
6
I normally always stay here but this time they put us in the building next door. It wasn't the same standard and a bit disappointing.
David H. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2015
No Gym

Not the Gym
6.3
Gym had two machines that have been broken for quite a while ,,,,,and only really has a few weights ,,,,,,,Not a Gym at all and should not be advertised as having one ,,l,lather wise OK
Ong B. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Good location but rooms are old

Good location,nearby Anusarn night Bazaar
5
Average. Room is old. Standard room located at next building,seems to be an apartment.
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2015
Great location

Location swimming pool friendly staff
6.7
Great value for budget traveller. Only slight downside ,although it states wifi in all the rooms this is not the case if you are in the annexe. My room on the far side had no signal at all
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
best lication for food and shopping

location,value for money and quite place.
6.7
Breakfast was not good, easy exit to restaurant and night market. Good location
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Cheap

cheap and ok
6.7
yeah was ok
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Excellent location

Location helpful staff swimming pool
7
This type of accommodation suited my purpose and budget very well. My room was in a three storey block served by a staircase. If no escalator /lift is a problem for you pay a bit more for your room
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Clean, comfy and great location

Swimming pool, cleanliness, and comfy beds
8.7
Our stay was great! We stayed for 2 nights in a very clean, comfy room. The staff were polite and the location (literally next door to the night bazzar) is brilliant! Even though the location is next to the night market, we had no noise! I will be the first to admit I hate even the slightest noise while trying to sleep, but it was perfect! We had no problems during our stay and after an exhausting journey from Bangkok, the complimentary water was a bonus! Would book again! (Didn't use the restuarent).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C H Hotel Chiang MaiC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxeC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxeC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard air roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard air roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of standard roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of standard roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan room

Customer Reviews - C H Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04