Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C H Hotel

10 Soi 8, Charoenprathet Road, Muang,, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chiangmai Holiday Hotel
C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxe C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxe C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Facility C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings
C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool view C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby area C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Facility
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 96

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1632 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1632)
Sort by:
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2015
best lication for food and shopping

location,value for money and quite place.
6.7
Breakfast was not good, easy exit to restaurant and night market. Good location
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Cheap

cheap and ok
6.7
yeah was ok
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Excellent location

Location helpful staff swimming pool
7
This type of accommodation suited my purpose and budget very well. My room was in a three storey block served by a staircase. If no escalator /lift is a problem for you pay a bit more for your room
Jessica V. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Clean, comfy and great location

Swimming pool, cleanliness, and comfy beds
8.7
Our stay was great! We stayed for 2 nights in a very clean, comfy room. The staff were polite and the location (literally next door to the night bazzar) is brilliant! Even though the location is next to the night market, we had no noise! I will be the first to admit I hate even the slightest noise while trying to sleep, but it was perfect! We had no problems during our stay and after an exhausting journey from Bangkok, the complimentary water was a bonus! Would book again! (Didn't use the restuarent).
Carl P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2015
Great location

Location swimming pool helpful staff
6.7
Great location I had a good time here
Jaya M. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Affordable and Value for Money

Affordable, Clean and Convinient
8
Good location, just behind the Anusan night market. Lots of food and cafe's around. Hotel lobby has alot of mosquitos. Buffet breakfast was OK, not much variety but delicious. Room was clean, internet was reliable but TV was not tuned well, lot of static. There was a pool but I didn't use it. Walking distance to the old town moat. Burger King and McDonalds nearby for those who need it. I will be back again next year to this hotel
Ma L. Solo travelers Philippines, April 16, 2015
Laidback Chiang Mai

Value for money.
8.7
Location is very accessible.
Sawat J. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2015
different building

Good location, old building and swiming pool the water was bad
3.3
The hotel have another place nearby If you book for cheap price will get to that place with out wifi and very old room
Poh S. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel

Location, large room, quiet surrounding.
8
Hotel has a swimming pool of decent size. The room is big and well kept. Building is aged but well maintain. It has buffet breakfast which is decent, not great or bad. Rear entrance connects to Anusan Night Bazaar which is great. I'll stay here again if I'm coming to Chiang Mai City.
Dominic G. Groups United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Only booked rooms with A/C

Price, Wifi, Location
6.7
Due to the time of year 'SongKran' it was only possible to book rooms without A/C that were also very old with no Wifi as the building is next door to the hotel. Pool area is not as nice as made out to be and is quite run down. But for the price and fairly central location it was still good value for what you get. Just make sure you only book rooms with A/C as they are of the better standard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C H Hotel Chiang MaiC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxeC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of superior & deluxeC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilityC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Pool viewC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby areaC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard air roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard air roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of standard roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Building of standard roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan roomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Standard fan room

Customer Reviews - C H Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01