My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C H Hotel

10 Soi 8, Charoenprathet Road, Muang,, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Chiangmai Holiday Hotel

C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Ballroom C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Shops C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family Room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior C H Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1375 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1375)
Sort by:
Truengjai T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 18, 2014
Not the best, but ok to stay if you are easygoing.

Breakfast buffet, Freindly staff, near the night market
6.3
The room that shown on the web site and presented to the customer when asked for the room condition checking was in a good condition, but the actual room given simply need many maintenance. Faucet broken, water leaks from the ceiling, dirty and torn out wallpaper and the condition of the bathroom and the room itself not in a good/new condition.
Goh H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Close to Night Bazaar.

Breakfast, pool and friendly staff
7
I stayed for 3 nights but the room given to me was just average. The bed was ok but most of the things are bit old. The toilet need some repairing and maintenance. The shower head is not in good condition and it kept dripping even after I off it. One of the downlight in the toilet is faulty and no replacement was done. As I am not that fussy, I just did not complaint. Overall, with the price that I paid, I am satisfied with the hotel as daily breakfast included and so close to the night market.
Ruvienne D. Families with young children Netherlands, July 2, 2014
comfortable but hotel is dirty and infested

location, room size and wifi
5.3
Stay was disrupted because of infestation
Pitak P. Groups Thailand, June 29, 2014
Good for location . But restaurant not nice for me

Nice location. Near shopping market night bazzar. Room rate do not expensive. Quite . Room air condition is cold. Bed and bed sheet is smell good. Near Walorot market . I can walk. I will return call
5.7
Good with room rate. Nice breakfast. Nice bed is good smell.
Yiao T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Good for the money

centrally located, secure parking and decent value
6
Kind of quiet..
Julia D. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, value for money

Nice hotel, good location, value for money
8.3
Rudolph E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2014
Good location and friendly staff. Good value.

Location. Near good restaurants. Walking distance to many attractions. Friendly staff.
6.3
First time at this hotel and wanted to try a new location. I got good value for my money. I would return to this hotel.
Julie S. Groups Switzerland, June 27, 2014
,

,
7.7
Very good deal for such a price. Clean, very well located (litterally the night market is their neighbour) and has a pool which is nice to come bck to after a da visiting the temples for example. I would defibitly recommen it. You really do get your money's worth.
Yunbin L. Groups South Korea, June 25, 2014
old hotel more than i thought

near to night bazzar, quiet place, reasonable price
5.3
bed cover and overall room condithion was clean but somewhat old fashioned and carpeted most one thing i didnt like. the swimming pool was much smaller than seen on the picture, i didnt see anybody swimming there. wifi was fast, well connectable and hotel placed near to night bazzar, about 15 minutes far from tha phae gate. bathroom condithion was not bad, clean and there was a bathtube. but shower tab placed lower part so inconvenient to use,although im not that tall.
Rudi B. Solo travelers Slovenia, June 25, 2014
Perfect location, big rooms

Location, big rooms and good breakfast
10
I thing this is by far the best hotel for the money I paid in Chiang Mai. Location is something most hotels in Chiang Mai could only envy - right near Night Market with big spacious parking and extremely pleasant guard. Rooms are big, mine was refurbished so I can't complain about anything, especialy since price of room with breakfast was just a fraction of a cost I normaly pay in other hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C H Hotel Chiang MaiC H Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeC H Hotel Chiang Mai - SuperiorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - BallroomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsC H Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ShopsC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Family RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolC H Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyC H Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Recreational FacilitiesC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomC H Hotel Chiang Mai - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - C H Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08