or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C-Hotels Diplomat

9 Luigi Alamanni Street, Historical Center, Florence, Italy 50123 (Show on map)

Book now!

C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Surroundings C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Surroundings C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Bathroom C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Bathroom
C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Bathroom C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Interior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest Room C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Surroundings C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Exterior C-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Exterior
Area: Historical Center Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Lam P. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
water heater

location,bar,efficient
7
Water heater not functioning well
Mei C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
Good location

Location
8.3
Location is good, staff's services were good. Room was so-so. Overall, happy and pleased with my stay.
Wee P. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Good location near terminal

Room space was just nice for two person , breakfast area is too small
6.7
Good , near to the terminal and is easy to get a bus just behind the hotel can go to the outlet the mall.
Sivaraman K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
C- Hotel Review of my stay

Location
6.3
Not really good as their staffs are unfriendly and not helpful for the customers
Chau Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Highly recommended

Good Location, Cosy and very clean
10
Chunyi L. Couples Taiwan, October 25, 2014
so so

no
2
Kok C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
Hotel with Good Location and Helpful Staffs

Helpful and Friendly Staffs, Good Location (Very close to the Central train station) and Value for Money Breakfast
8.3
The stay was a pleasant one for both my wife and I. The staffs were pleasant, very helpful and friendly. The room is clean and comfortable. The breakfast food spread was generous and is certainly good value for money.
William G. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Centre location but thats about it

Location
7
Wifi didnt work in our room for 3 days, had to pay 2 euro to get hot water and the room was quite dusty.
Pratiwi P. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, cleanliness, helpful staff
7.3
Great location, just beside the train station.
Winnie H. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Right opposite Florence central station

Superb location, cozy room, clean
7.3
The hotel is located right opposite Florence central station, it's very good for us as we had a lot of luggage and we didn't have to wheel them for long time. It's also right next to SITA bus station where you could catch the bus to the Mall Outlet. It's very convenient. One bad thing was that the phone inside the room didnt' work, we had to go down every time we wanted to find the reception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C-Hotels Diplomat FlorenceC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - SurroundingsC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - SurroundingsC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - BathroomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - BathroomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - BathroomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - InteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Guest RoomC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - SurroundingsC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - ExteriorC-Hotels Diplomat Florence - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A05