Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort

Kayu Aya Street No.151 Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : C151 Smart Villas
C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Exterior C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Guest Room C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Bathroom C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational Facilities C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Entrance C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Lidya H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Feels like home

The staff, the layout, the pool
8.7
Our family really did enjoy staying at c151. We got a complimentary upgrade to villa 21, a very delightful surprise for us. The layout, the pool, the jacuzzi, the living room and the water pressure in the shower are all perfect. Couldn't help ourselves but to jump right into the pool after our private butler was done giving us a tour around the villa. It's 5 mins walk to the beach and Kayu aya main road for plenty of good restaurants and clubs. We just love everything about the villa.
Report this review
Yuliana S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Great villa with great location

Location, villa comfort, staff friendliness
7.7
Our stay at the C151 Luxury Smart Villa was great. The rooms were spacious and clean. The living room was even bigger. We loved the swimming pool too. This resort is indeed smart because almost everything in the villa is automated—from curtains, sound systems, light switches to the toilets. One downside of this villa is the food. We felt the breakfast could have been better. Also, the lobby was really warm.
Report this review
Enjeli E. Groups Indonesia, February 26, 2015
i would stay again if i m going to bali

location is good, food taste good, staff are very polite and helpful
10
this is a good location villa next step to ku de ta and the beach, even is on walking distance, but the hotel still provide a buggy car to send us there. the hotel service is very good. we got a 3 bedroom villa and all of us were happy to stay there, big pool huge the villa, and when night theres light on the pool so we can still swimming. i would come back again when i go to bali.
Report this review
Lai K. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Nice but could have been better

The 3-bedroom villa is huge and massive!
6.7
Report this review
Sukinanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2014
superb

superb, excelent, super nice
10
Report this review
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
nice pool

pool,room,location
7.7
the villa a bit old, great location n nice pool
Report this review
Andrew S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
Lux villa

The bedrooms were large, comfortable, luxurious and lacking for nothing, airy sitting and dining room overlooking the pool and the way the L shaped pool hugged the villa. Very private and also central
9.7
Absolutely excellent villa and recommend it highly.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Switzerland, August 12, 2014
Nice place - missed opportunity to be truly great

Location close to Kudeta, the beach and many restaurants
8.3
We booked 3 months in advanced. Received the confirmation from Agoda 2 months in advance. A week before our trip we were told the hotel did an offer booking and we would have to move to another hotel. After several calls from our side and Agoda, the hotel was able to confirm our booking after all. This is very poor management. We later found out that according to some legal issues some or all of villas will have to be closed down. This is a shame as the place is really nice. Spacious rooms and big pool, fantastic sound system with speakers in every room. High end facilities and the location is great too. If hotel management changes, breakfast would be improved then I would definitely go back.
Report this review
Rio B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
private, comfort, and fun whole day

big living room, big windows with swimming pool view and comfort room
8
It was amazing, we enjoy the swimming pool, spacious and comfort living room with excellent mini bar, also the sleeping rooms are very pleasant
Report this review
Kittipat O. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2014
nice hotel, nice view

electric system
8
We have a pleasant stay in our family trip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort BaliC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Guest RoomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - BathroomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - EntranceC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06