Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort

Kayu Aya Street No.151 Seminyak, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 198 reviews

139 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Darren B. Families with young children Australia, April 3, 2016
Absolutely Terrible
1.3
C151 is a totally over-priced, run down and extremely poorly managed resort, It is clear that there is essentailly no management presence or care of this property. Half of the villas are closed based on a legal issue that is going through the court system and as such it seems that there is no care to the remaining villas despite their absolutely over priced value. We have no problem paying good money for quality however this property should not be considered quality at all. The villas are dirty and many of the mod cons they advertise simply no longer work. I would highly recommend that this property is avoided.
Davis C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Disappointed in one word.
3.7
Will not come back to c151 again
Guiyun C. Families with young children China, February 8, 2016
Not as clean as what I thought. Wifi not working

Location
7.7
Good location. But not as clean
Andreas Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Nice hotel

Location clean awesome
8
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2015
Nice and relaxing

Nice design, comfortable, nice pool
9
Very nice and spacious, relaxing villa, nice pool, comfortable rooms.
Efon E. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2015
Good service

Relax
10
Excellent
Wilson L. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2015
JUST AWESOME! Fantastic

Room, fasilitas and the pool was fantatastic
8.7
If i could turn back the time, i would like to do that!! Its just awesome
Michael H. Families with older children Australia, August 12, 2015
Time for an update

position, Pool, layout of villa
6.3
Wifi didn't work and when fixed dropped out. We booked a 3 bedroom Villa - we got 2 bedrooms and the third room was a study with a big round couch that had to be made up into a bed with a sliding door open slat door into the master bedroom. Lots a fancy gadgets that didn't work or were too hard to operate. Place needs an upgrade and a really good clean. Breakfast on the first day couldn't be eaten is was cold and had been cooked hours earlier.
How F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 9, 2015
friendly staff

friendly staff, nice villa, good location
7
big villa but quite dirty
Lidya H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Feels like home

The staff, the layout, the pool
8.7
Our family really did enjoy staying at c151. We got a complimentary upgrade to villa 21, a very delightful surprise for us. The layout, the pool, the jacuzzi, the living room and the water pressure in the shower are all perfect. Couldn't help ourselves but to jump right into the pool after our private butler was done giving us a tour around the villa. It's 5 mins walk to the beach and Kayu aya main road for plenty of good restaurants and clubs. We just love everything about the villa.
1 - 10 of 139 reviews Next page
C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort BaliC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Guest RoomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - BathroomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Recreational FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming PoolC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - EntranceC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Guest RoomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - BathroomC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - InteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - ExteriorC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - FacilitiesC151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08