Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

C3 Hotel

Jalan. Diponogoro 223, Ungaran, Semarang, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

C3 Hotel Semarang - Reception C3 Hotel Semarang - Superior Double C3 Hotel Semarang - Superior Twin C3 Hotel Semarang - Deluxe Twin C3 Hotel Semarang - Family Room C3 Hotel Semarang - Executive C3 Hotel Semarang - Mini Garden C3 Hotel Semarang - 1st Floor C3 Hotel Semarang - Corridor C3 Hotel Semarang - Car Park C3 Hotel Semarang - C3 Hotel C3 Hotel Semarang - Restaurant C3 Hotel Semarang - Ayam Kungpao C3 Hotel Semarang - Taro Coffee Jelly C3 Hotel Semarang - Black Forest Chocolate
Area: Ungaran Number of Rooms: 27
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Andika S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
normal hotel

just there for meeting with client, nothing special
6
nothing special. choose this hotel only because of the distance near client's office
Hendro S. Couples Netherlands, September 2, 2013
sight seeing

Near shops and restaurants
5
Kurnia S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice stay for family

Clean, Friendly staff, good location
7
this hotel is good as transit Hotel if traveling with family. The room is clean and comfortable. Bed is comfortable.
Tan M. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
relaxation place

cozy, clean, comfort
7.3
very relaxing, clean room, good surroundings, close to restaurants
Shandy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Great hotel but expensive

clean, comfortable, cool
7.3
The room is clean n comfortable but I think the price are little bit expensive.
Felix S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
good location

clean, good location, across good local restaurant
8.3
We satisfied with the service, helpful staff, good location, close to our family home and across the street it the good local restaurant.
Felix S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
good location

good location, clean, cosy
7
Our stay is productive, close to the place we plan to visit, across a good local restaurant.
Henny K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Comfort

Comfort, cheap, clean
9.7
Good hotel, comfortable, clean
Adhiyos A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
I have no other choices

less competitor, over valued price, whatever
4.3
I have no other reasonable choice where to stay, this hotel is over estimate with their price
Shandy W. Families with older children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
C3 Hotel

clean, cool, comfortable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

C3 Hotel SemarangC3 Hotel Semarang - ReceptionC3 Hotel Semarang - Superior DoubleC3 Hotel Semarang - Superior TwinC3 Hotel Semarang - Deluxe TwinC3 Hotel Semarang - Family RoomC3 Hotel Semarang - ExecutiveC3 Hotel Semarang - Mini GardenC3 Hotel Semarang - 1st FloorC3 Hotel Semarang - CorridorC3 Hotel Semarang - Car ParkC3 Hotel Semarang - C3 HotelC3 Hotel Semarang - RestaurantC3 Hotel Semarang - Ayam KungpaoC3 Hotel Semarang - Taro Coffee JellyC3 Hotel Semarang - Black Forest Chocolate


AS-AGWEB-3C06