Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepció
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Comoditats Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Bany Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Comoditats Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Comoditats Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Comoditats Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepció Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Habitació Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporti proper
Àrea Mongkok Nombre d'habitacions: 66
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Relació qualitat preu
7,7
Ubicació
8,9
Actuació del personal
7,1
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,2
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
5,9
Tots els comentaris (2746)
Organitza per:
Andres B. Viatgers en solitari Argentina, 14 de juliol de 2014
Habitación pequeña,económica y limpia en Hong Kong

Excelente ubicación a 300 metros de la estación de metro Mong Kok. Adecuada limpieza de la habitación. Agradable atención del personal.
7
Adecuada, para un turista que pretende pagar una tarifa económica, recorrer la ciudad todo el día y volver a su habitación únicamente para dormir. El hostel se encuentra en un piso 16, en una zona con alta densidad comercial (no turística) de Kowloon, a 5 estaciones de metro de Central Hong Kong. La habitación individual es realmente pequeña (2 x 2 metros), pero es silenciosa, cuenta con TV y aire acondicionado y el personal se encarga de que se mantenga todo permanentemente limpio. Al hostel se arriba saliendo por la Exit "Argyle" de la estación de metro Mong Kok, caminando 2 cuadras por la calle Argyle y girando en la tercera a la izquierda en la esquina del cartel del Hostel Hispano y el Mc Donalds (sin cruzar). A pocos metros de esa esquina está la entrada del edificio, que está abierta las 24 horas. Tener en cuenta que la recepción del hostel está abierta hasta las 20 hs. pero, una vez registrado, el huésped tiene su propia llave y puede volver a su habitación cuando lo desee. En definitiva, el hostel Ah Shan es una opción recomendable para una ciudad de altos precios como Hong Kong.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Fernando M. Parelles Argentina, 8 de setembre de 2012
Hotel muy pequeño

localizacion y el precio
4
daba miedo entran en el hotel y la habitacion era agobuantea. pero por ese precio no se puede pedir mas en hong kong
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Maria G. Parelles Colombia, 27 d'abril de 2012
El mejor de los hostels en el edificio y limpio

No tan fácil de encontrar
7,7
Es situado a una cuadra de la salida D2 de la estación del metro mongkok, pero no tiene letrero de nada, asi que hay que fijarse en el número, es un edificio muy feo, y tiene como 10 hostales en el mismo edificio, pero As Shan sin duda es el mejor y más limpio, el personal es muy amable y la cocina común tiene agua potable para el que quiera, también está dotado con refrigerador común y el cuarto tiene agua caliente y wifi. El cuarto es muy pequeño pero crearme que es el mejor entre todos los hostales ahí situados, yo estuve en dos hostales más ahí mismo pero el As Shan sin duda es el mejor. Es un hostal como para ir a dormir y levantarse a pasear. La cama es cómoda y como backpacker esta bien
Shopping Tip: Ladies market y muchos mercados cerca donde pedir rebaja es obligado.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ling T. Parelles Malaysia, 24 d'agost de 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nurlina S. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 24 d'agost de 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Anis H. Grups Malaysia, 18 d'agost de 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Tze W. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 10 d'agost de 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Dewi C. Viatgers en solitari Indonesia, 7 d'agost de 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rickllee H. Parelles Malaysia, 5 d'agost de 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rickllee H. Parelles Malaysia, 4 d'agost de 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ComoditatsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BanyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ComoditatsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ComoditatsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ComoditatsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporti properAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VoltantsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Transporti properAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VoltantsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VoltantsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VoltantsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - VoltantsAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BanyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BanyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BanyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BanyAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - RecepcióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - HabitacióAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Recepció


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C07