Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel

14/53 Moo 1, Naiharn Beach, T. Rawai, A. Muang, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailàndia 83130 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Sabana Resort
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vestíbul All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcó/terrassa All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Recepció All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Entrada All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Vista All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació
All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Habitació All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior de l’hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Voltants All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Piscina All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotel All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Voltants All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Voltants All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Platja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Platja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Platja All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club infantil
Àrea Naiharn Nombre d'habitacions: 154

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,6

de 325
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,6
Ubicació
8,6
Actuació del personal
7,3
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,5
Menjar/menjador
7,3
Tots els comentaris (325)
Organitza per:
Lia A. Parelles Philippines, 19 de juliol de 2015
Great for relaxation place

Walking distance by the beach, not crowded therefore no rowdy crowd and clean villas
7
We arrived on a Thursday night and arranged hotel transfer with the hotel. Time of pick-up is punctual and very responsible driver. 1 hour drive from international airport to the hotel. The room is clean with quiet environment. Walking distance by the beach and not crowded at all. Food from the cafe is nice but last order for meal and drinks is 10PM (local time), so not much time to drink until late. The hotel can arrange car rental and tours for you with good rates. But the wifi is only within the cafe and lobby. No wifi on the rooms - that's too bad coz you can't upload photos immediately. But overall, trip was good :)
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Robert G. Parelles United States of America, 22 de maig de 2015
great location

view, pool, close to beach
8,7
My husband and I found this place while staying in Kata Beach, we rented a scooter and headed South and fell in love with the beach. We ended up with what seemed like the best room in the whole place, it was in a separate building from the rest and had a great view of the beach. As far as we could tell it was the only one with a view so we felt very lucky, we spent the evening playing cards on the deck overlooking the ocean. This is definitely not a party town, which is what we were looking for, perfect for a night or two. Breakfast was really good and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint was that wifi was only free in the lobby, for the price it should have been in the room as well. Watch out for sand fleas on the beach and trash in the surf. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely go back!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Mohammad A. Viatger de Negocis Brunei Darussalam, 3 de maig de 2015
clean and cheap

location is near the beach, room and toilet is clean, free shuttle bus to convenient places.
8,7
i like the rooms, though not good enough for a honeymoon i think. the toilet is clean. i like the swimming pool area. the area outside the room is nice. the problem i was facing was the aircon wasnt cool enough. its a hot country. i guess the gas ran out. the laundry was slow, i sent in the morning, got it done next day afternoon, and the internet is only free in the lobby, not free in the room though available.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nattapon D. Viatgers en solitari Thailand, 23 d'abril de 2015
Always beyond expectation!!

Nice location, excellent staff, and great room
10
This was my 2nd stay at All Seasons Naiharn Phuket (my 1st was April 2014) and I'll definitely be coming back again. The hotel location is on the very secluded beach Nai Harn and the facilities are the best among 3.5* hotels I've experienced in Phuket. The breakfast buffet is adequate with various good choices, and I had it a lot. ha ha Khun See-som, the GM, is very nice. Khun Keaw and the others the housekeeping team are extremely kind helpful, as well as Khun Ta and the rest of F&B team at Equinox restaurant. I almost can't wait to come back to Phuket and stay in this very lovely resort again. P.S. The resort also provides daily free shuttles to Prom Thep cape and Kata area (please book in advance).
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Jittikun C. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 20 d'abril de 2015
Great access to the beach

Location, easygoing, value
7,3
I got the room for less than $40 a night. For the money, it was not bad at all. Sure, I have stayed in much nicer hotels on the beach but I also aid much more. The staff were friendly and quite easy going. Food quality was acceptable. The amenities were ok. The kids room was small, suitable for the under five crowd. Exercise room was ok. The room itself reminded me of staying at a HolidayInn Express. It was an easy walk to the beach. For this reason alone I may be back again.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
William Y. Parelles United States of America, 15 d'abril de 2015
A gem on the Andaman

Friendly staff, large swimming pool, nearby beach
9
We spent 4 delightful days and nights at All Seasons, some of it by the large and refreshing swimming pool, and some on the nearby beach, one of Thailand's most beautiful). One day we took a cruise of the Similar Islands with Love Andaman, and All Seasons gave us boxed food for breakfast since we left too early with the magnificent morning buffet. Their food is excellent but a bit pricey for us (there are close alternatives, Thai and Italian cuisine). Most impressive was the staff members' English (they take lessons) and their friendliness. Our room was basic, but comfortable. All Seasons appears to be upgrading and may soon merit 4 stars, but for now we give it only 3 stars. We will certainly return (unless they lose their casual charm which attracts such a large crowd of Europeans with children).
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Mr C. Parelles Australia, 10 d'abril de 2015
All Seasons Nai Harn Excellent holiday location

Great location good pool excellent staff room very clean was good size and
9
Our stay was good as we usually stay at Yanui it was easy to get to Nai Harn Beach. The staff were friendly and helpful it was good value for money breakfast had a good selection and the pool was clean and enjoyable.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Vincent G. Famílies amb infants petits Taiwan, 10 d'abril de 2015
Best value for the money

Location, location and location. Best and the cleanest beach on Phuket island
8,7
You can't find a better deal than this one. Breakfast is great and the beach ia just right outside of the hotel.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Purit P. Famílies amb infants petits Thailand, 7 d'abril de 2015
The hotel location is good but the room quite old.

Location, staff performace
6,7
The room was quite old, the air cond inside the room was not working fine, it really took long time to cool down the room temperature.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Purit P. Famílies amb infants petits Thailand, 6 d'abril de 2015
Good Location, but the room was quite old

Good location, staff perforamance
6,7
Informar d'aquesta ressenya

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

All Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel PhuketAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VestíbulAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balcó/terrassaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interior de l’hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club infantilAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Club infantilAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - BanyAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntradaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Centre de negocisAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VoltantsAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aliments i begudesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - HabitacióAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - VistaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PlatjaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Atraccions properesAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAll Seasons Naiharn Phuket Hotel Phuket - Platja


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A01