o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Platja de Doljo - Illa de Panglao, Bohol, Filipines 6340 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Vista Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Voltants Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Voltants Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Piscina
Àrea Platja de Doljo - Illa de Panglao Nombre d'habitacions: 12

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,1

de 56 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,9
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
8,2
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,8
Menjar/menjador
8,4
Tots els comentaris (56)
Organitza per:
Fiona G. Parelles United Kingdom, 20 d'abril de 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Parelles France, 4 de febrer de 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 30 d'octubre de 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Parelles France, 5 d'agost de 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Parelles Hong Kong, 27 de juny de 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Grups Philippines, 17 de juny de 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Parelles France, 15 de juny de 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 15 de juny de 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Famílies amb infants grans France, 3 de maig de 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3
Marice M. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 29 d'abril de 2013
Relaxing and really nice beach front!!

Good and accommodating staff, room is very clean and very accessible to the beach
9

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VoltantsAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VoltantsAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VoltantsAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Interior de l’hotelAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Esports i ociAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - VistaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Esports i ociAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - HabitacióAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PiscinaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Aliments i begudesAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PubAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - PlatjaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Platja


AS-AGWEB-3A02