Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonèsia (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Voltants Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcó/terrassa Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Entrada Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardí Ani’s Villas Bali - Vista Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardí Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardí Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardí Ani’s Villas Bali - Restaurant
Ani’s Villas Bali - Jardí Ani’s Villas Bali - Voltants Ani’s Villas Bali - Recepció Ani’s Villas Bali - Bany Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ani’s Villas Bali - Balcó/terrassa Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Piscina Ani’s Villas Bali - Esports i oci Ani’s Villas Bali - Esports i oci
Àrea Ubud Nombre d'habitacions: 14

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,6

de 88 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
7,8
Ubicació
7,8
Actuació del personal
8,0
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,5
Menjar/menjador
7,1
Tots els comentaris (88)
Organitza per:
Emma C. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 31 de gener de 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Joanna S. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 25 de gener de 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
John C. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 16 de gener de 2016
Location Location Location

Great staff, location and well presented rooms. Pool was fantastic.
9,3
Enjoyed Ani's as much as we loved Ubud. Central location is a bonus. Family owners friendly and very easy to talk to. Nice breakfast. Perhaps block the vent holes (could be glazed) and add ceiling to upstairs rooms to stop mozzie attacks and allow air con to work better, but still beautiful. loved the bed canopy and big bathrooms.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rebecca B. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 7 de gener de 2016
Good value, great location

Terrific location, refreshing pool, value for money
9
Friendly staff, great location in a quiet area but only a 10 minute walk to the heart of Ubud. Breakfast was simple but very nice. Comfortable beds but the air conditioner in our room (quadruple room) wasn't very efficient compared to our friend's room (2 bd villa).
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Cameron M. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 7 de gener de 2016
Ani Villas

Great location, check out CLEAR restuarant next door if you like something healthy & relaxing.
6,7
Great location, ok place to stay, very poor wifi in room we had the power go off a dozen times ones night which is a little frustrating with the aircon kicking in and out - oh those first world problems ;-)
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Lonneke J. Famílies amb infants petits Netherlands, 28 de desembre de 2015
Ani's villas

The best thing is the location
4,3
The hotel was not accesible for cars and as we brought small kids and lots of stuff not so easy. Furthermore did the hotel only have beer and juice as we needed just drinking water we had to go outside of the hotel to buy. the hotel was not practical for small kids as its build quite steep on river side. There was no space for small ones to safely play. The hotel needs maintenance . The aircondition an hardly make the room cold as there are openings in the roof with only wood decoration where mozquitos and warmth freely flows.The staff did their best . Although lacking in basic info to give it a little extra. We would not go back to this hotel .
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rene J. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 21 de desembre de 2015
Great 👍👍👍

Lage, Anlage, zimmer
10
Great
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Carmen V. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 2 de desembre de 2015
Beautiful location

The pool, the view and the location
8
I absolutely loved this place. The pool area is beautiful, and the location is perfect. There is a large temple right next to the hotel and during my stay they were playing ceremony music the whole time. it didn't bother me because it added to the experience, however on my second morning there I was woken up at 7am by construction.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Eng W. Parelles Malaysia, 26 d'octubre de 2015
Small lovely villas

Location, swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
I love this Villas despite the steps and simple breakfast.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Emily B. Grups Canada, 7 d'octubre de 2015
Quaint spot, amazing senery close to main areas

great breakfast for value, beautiful room, beautiful pool area
10
Escellent stay here. it is located in a good area, short walk to Jalan Raya Ubud and can catch a five min drive to Monkey forest Road. Beautiful views of a river. Room cleaned daily with fresh linens and towels. Beautiful rooms and patios. Breakfast was good with fresh juice, coffee and choice off a menu. Would definitely stay again. Kind staff and helpful with booking tours.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
 

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - VoltantsAni’s Villas Bali - Balcó/terrassaAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - EntradaAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - JardíAni’s Villas Bali - VistaAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - JardíAni’s Villas Bali - JardíAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - JardíAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - JardíAni’s Villas Bali - VoltantsAni’s Villas Bali - RecepcióAni’s Villas Bali - BanyAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAni’s Villas Bali - Balcó/terrassaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - PiscinaAni’s Villas Bali - Esports i ociAni’s Villas Bali - Esports i oci


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C01