o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonèsia (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Cafeteria Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Piscina Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balcó/terrassa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotel
Àrea Sanur Nombre d'habitacions: 52

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,7

de 260 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,2
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
7,9
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,7
Menjar/menjador
6,9
Tots els comentaris (260)
Organitza per:
Pep A. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 10 de setembre de 2014
demasiado ruido nocturnos

solo la piscina
7,7
Fuimos a sanur a bucear, el hotel asi, asi, por la noche oiamis la musica de los bares de la calle, piso 3, la habitacion no esta mal, decoracion simple y antigua, no vale la penA
Karthik D. Viatgers en solitari India, 5 d'abril de 2015
Amazing value!

Good locality, 2 nice pools, very well maintained facilities and good breakfast
8,7
Sharleen W. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 5 d'abril de 2015
Comfortable, convenient, great value

Great location, great staff, great ambience
8,7
Relaxing and peaceful
Travis S. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 24 de març de 2015
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Sanjeev M. Parelles United Kingdom, 20 de març de 2015
Bad smell in room

Great lunch menu
5
Personally I think it's more suited to a 2 star than 3. Room quite dark even though they sit right out side. Too many insects and Mosquitos everywhere. Our room smelt a little and had mold under the painted wall pater. On first day we found a big bug in the room and raided it out. Not not made that much chat with us but not unfriendly. Breakfast generally very bad. No choice at all or any combination meal. We had more fun eating outside and breakfast never filled us up. Location to everything was good right in centre of money village about 3 minute walk.
Cory M. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 12 de març de 2015
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Parelles Australia, 11 de març de 2015
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Viatgers en solitari Hungary, 10 de març de 2015
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Parelles Australia, 5 de març de 2015
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. Parelles Australia, 22 de febrer de 2015
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - CafeteriaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcó/terrassaAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestaurantAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - BanyAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balcó/terrassaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - HabitacióAri Putri Hotel Bali - GimnàsAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - PiscinaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Exterior de l’hotelAri Putri Hotel Bali - SpaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3A08