o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Platja Airlie, Whitsundays, Austràlia 4802 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Bany At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Platja At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Voltants At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Voltants At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vista At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vestíbul At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcó/terrassa At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gimnàs At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Platja Airlie Nombre d'habitacions: 54

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Suficient

6,9

de 33 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,2
Ubicació
7,4
Actuació del personal
7,3
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,8
Menjar/menjador
5,2
Tots els comentaris (33)
Organitza per:
Daniel T. Parelles Australia, 15 de febrer de 2015
Nice but a little dated

Location, spa, view
6
Katherine M. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 22 de gener de 2015
Time out for a solo female traveler

Location to marina, view, balcony
7,3
Comfortable stay, safe environment, comfortable bed. Clean. Easy walk to town. Appropriate for anyone looking for a quiet, comfortable experience with a great view.
Mitsugi J. Famílies amb infants petits Australia, 3 de gener de 2015
The service is terrible

location
5,3
Our family 3 adults and one kid stayed there for two nights. I'm not sure how hotels stars work but if it is 4 stars costing more than 350 dollars a night, the rate is really overrated. First, the room needs refurbishishing such as the door knob for the main bed room came off. the floor carpet has been discolored. The aircon started having crazy noise. But I was able to accept those as just tiny things before stating the following things. Next, things which could be made up for by the staff services such as many spider's nets, dead insects on the floor and the bad smell of the toilet are unacceptable. In addition, though we didn't need towels change each day, I took the hotel policy really negatively that the room gets cleaned only every 5 day. In the side of the pool located in the ground floor, there are a plenty of dead horse flies like we had to be careful not to walk on them. I had an impression that the staff was really reluctant to work there. Although spending more than 700 dollars for two nights (350 dollars a night) which was one of the highest cost we have ever spent in our stays, the hotel was one of the worst in them. Only thing I was able to take possitively was just location to the port where vessels for the islands is really close and was convenient.
Sherri M. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 21 de desembre de 2014
Always Return!!

Location, Clean Rooms, good Pool area
7,7
Staff are friendly, its close to the Marina and a nice walk into the main street of Airlie. Have stayed at Blue Horizon on a number of occasions and never been disappointed.
Peter M. Parelles Australia, 14 de desembre de 2014
New beds required

Good views, fairly modern, secure parking
5,7
Bed was squeaky and uncomfortable. More utensils required in the kitchenette.
Kevin H. Parelles Australia, 22 d'octubre de 2014
6 out of 10 rating.

Close to Airlie terminal. Close to town
5,7
The rooms were ok, but bird crap all over the balcony, the lounge chairs were like seating on rocks. There were some lights not working, the TV controls didn't work the TV. Complained to reception and they repaired them the next day. There was rubbish laying all around the gardens and units.
Suellen T. Grups Australia, 25 d'agost de 2014
Wedding stay

Enjoyed the stay here, were with other wedding guests also staying...found the location convenient and there were a couple of restaurants close by if you didn't want to walk into town.
7,7
The accommodation was quite convenient to the town and the rooms were furnished well with plenty of kitchen crockery and cutlery etc. I would stay there again.
Paul M. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 7 de juliol de 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Parelles Australia, 6 de juny de 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Parelles Australia, 5 de maig de 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HabitacióAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HabitacióAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HabitacióAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HabitacióAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Habitació suiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BanyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior de l’hotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PlatjaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VoltantsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VoltantsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - HabitacióAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VestíbulAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balcó/terrassaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GimnàsAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05