arrow-up-icon Seleccioneu el vostre programa de fidelitat per veure els punts
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Suficient



de 570 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 6,9
  • Serveis 8,0
  • Ubicació 8,2
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 6,9
  • Actuació del personal 6,9
  • Relació qualitat preu 7,5
  • Menjar/menjador 4,9

3,7 juan F.
Spain
14 d'agost 2014
i would never go back!
location
Although the room is fine however the loo was brokem and it's noisy because the proximity to the main street. But definetely i would never go back there. Internet didn't work during all the time we spent there. There was a guy at the reception desk useless. I woud rather say he didn't speak english very well and he answered "maybe" to almost all the enquiries we did.

10 nur S.
Malaysia
05 d'agost 2014
good for round bali
near shop beach and restaurant
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.

4,3 Mohd I.
Malaysia
25 de juliol 2014
Good location poor facility
Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,

5,3 laurie C.
Australia
16 de juliol 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

6,3 laurie C.
Australia
13 de juliol 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house

5,3 laurie C.
Australia
18 de juliol 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel
location price accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

5,7 laurie C.
Australia
16 de juliol 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.

6 laurie C.
Australia
10 de juliol 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel

6 laurie C.
Australia
10 de juliol 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine

7,3 Beng T.
Singapore
10 de maig 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.