o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonèsia 80361 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitació Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properes Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitació Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properes Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Kuta Nombre d'habitacions: 20
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,0

de 430 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,6
Ubicació
8,3
Actuació del personal
6,9
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
4,9
Tots els comentaris (430)
Organitza per:
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 15 de juliol de 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grups Australia, 12 de juliol de 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grups Australia, 12 de juliol de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 11 de juliol de 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 10 de juliol de 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 9 de juliol de 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 8 de juliol de 2014
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Parelles Singapore, 22 d'abril de 2014
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Parelles Singapore, 11 d'abril de 2014
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Grups Sweden, 3 d'abril de 2014
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitacióBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitacióBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06