o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonèsia 80361 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitació Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properes Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Habitació Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Voltants Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotel Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properes Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Kuta / Tuban Nombre d'habitacions: 20
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,0

de 439 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,6
Ubicació
8,3
Actuació del personal
6,9
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,0
Menjar/menjador
4,9
Tots els comentaris (439)
Organitza per:
Sucipto A. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 21 d'agost de 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 20 d'agost de 2014
comfortable and convenient

location facilities accessibility
6,7
Its good value for the price and close to all restaurants,bars and transport easily obtained from the front.also a good moneychanger and cafe right next door.Some of the rooms a little noisy facing the street,so choose your room carefully i would suggest
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 19 d'agost de 2014
comfort and value

location facilities accessibility
7
If you read my previous I was in a room at top with a dirty wooden floor!Well I asked to be transferred and staff only to happy to oblige.This room was much quieter and private even it did lack a wardrobe.Had a view of temple behind me was much nicer.Very enjoyable to stay you just have to choose your room carefully if possible.Good value for the money all bars,restaurants nearby.The beach is appx a 10 minute walk if you prefer not take your life in your hands here and rent a motor bike.
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 18 d'agost de 2014
good value if you can handle a bit of noise

location value accessibility
7
the first room I was in had a wooden floor (unusual for here)and looked like it hadn't been scrubbed for a while obviously dust from the busy road outside.Also quiet noisy with constant passing traffic and late night party goers returning from the bars further down Legian st.Other than that if you are able to handle a bit of noise,and thats pretty much everywhere in Kuta these days it was fine.
Nur H. Parelles Malaysia, 31 de juliol de 2014
good for round bali

near shop beach and restaurant
10
good for budget hotel and best for round town in Bali.
Mohd A. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 21 de juliol de 2014
Good location poor facility

Cheap room, convenient location, good aircond
4,3
Room has no window but aircondition functioning well. Good for very short stay or to have your shower or short rest before moving on. Decided to check out on same day and move to another hotel nearby,
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 15 de juliol de 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 12 de juliol de 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 12 de juliol de 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 11 de juliol de 2014
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitacióBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - HabitacióBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - VoltantsBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interior de l’hotelBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Atraccions properesBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B06