o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Bohol Sea Resort

Danao Beach, Platja de Danao - Illa de Panglao, Bohol, Filipines 6340 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Gimnàs Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Bany Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotel Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Voltants Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Habitació suite
Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Voltants Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Cafeteria Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Voltants Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Jardí Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Piscina Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreatives Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Voltants Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista Bohol Sea Resort Bohol - Vista
Àrea Platja de Danao - Illa de Panglao Nombre d'habitacions: 20
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,6

de 100 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,4
Ubicació
6,2
Actuació del personal
7,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,9
Menjar/menjador
7,6
Tots els comentaris (100)
Organitza per:
Jose A. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 23 d'agost de 2011
hotel acogedor a 5 minutos en moto de alona beach

limpieza, atencion.
7,7
en general es un sitio adecuado para estar. solo tiene el inconveniente de que no existe vida alrededor y la playa no es buena. te tienes que desplazar siempre a alona beach, que es muy facil te llevan por 30 pesos o puedes alquilar una moto por 400 pesos al dia. el inconveniente esque el propietario sabe que no esta en alona y sus servicios los presta mas caros que en alona. por ejemplo el alquiler de una moto te pide 600.
Restaurant Tip: desplazarse a alona beach. es el lugar entretenido para pasar una velada nocturna
Clayton C. Parelles Canada, 3 de juny de 2014
The resort wad very quiet and relaxing.

Very quiet and relaxing. The rooms and grounds were very clean and in immaculate condition. Reasonably priced.
9
The resort was very peaceful. It was great for a romantic or relaxing getaway. It didn't seem like a party resort of that is what you are looking for. If you want lively night life you can go Alona Beach about 10 minutes away.
Emily O. Viatgers en solitari Sweden, 5 de maig de 2014
Fantastic, small beach resort on private beach

Beautiful location on the beach, very nice staff and a nice and quite garden
9,3
I had a great stay at this little beach resort. It has a beautiful location right on the beach in a nice garden. Rooms are clean and comfortable with good ac and new bathrooms. Staff is wonderful and very helpful, English is no problem. It is a close and very cheap taxi ride to Alona beah. For a truly relaxing holiday in the most beautiful setting I would really recommend Bohol Sea Resort.
Kkathryn C. Parelles United Kingdom, 29 de novembre de 2013
Comfortable hotel with friendly and caring staff.

Quiet location, pleasant atmosphere, just a very nice place to stay.
9,7
We arrived just after the typhoon and had been told that there was no mains power in Bohol. The management and staff had worked hard to provide power with a large generator so there was no problem. It was very quiet in Bohol Sea Resort and generally in Alona Beach presumably due to the media coverage of the recent typhoon but this shouldn't put potential holidaymakers off because to our relief everything was ok. Upon arrival at Bohol Sea Resort Hanschie one of the managers explained everything about the hotel and what we should expect. The food was excellent. Joy and Joy ran the cocktail bar to perfection. Our bungalow was superb. Large, clean and good decor. We decided to take a discover scuba diving lesson and Neil the instructor took great care and was very patient with us and this resulted in a brilliant first dive seeing wonderful sea life. We really enjoyed our stay here and would certainly recommend it. Thank you to all the management and staff.
Michael N. Parelles United States of America, 1 de setembre de 2013
Disappointing. Mildly stressful.

The waiters in the restaurant were very attentive professional. The orchid gardens were beautiful. But, honestly, the best part about the stay was leaving...it was a relief to get away!
5,7
Disappointing. We definately did not feel welcome. We would never stay here again. Despite their genuinely terrific grounds and facilities, the pervasively negative behavior of the staff really made for an unpleasant atmosphere overall. (Though we did appreciate the solemn professionalism of the waiters and kitchen workers.) There was a tangible lack of warmth and hospitality throughout our stay. Key members of the staff were often dismissive and even condescending at times. The services provided were often grudgingly carried out by people who clearly didn't want to be there. Over and over, it was the kind of bad service that just ruins a vacation. Because of the way we were treated, neither one of us ever felt comfortable. And, judging by the demeanors of other guests, it looked like we weren't alone. Also, their wi-fi access was a frustrating joke. If you need or want access to the Internet, do not stay here. Please note that I have travelled extensively around the world, this was not my first time in the Philippines and I spent several years living in both Asia and Europe. My significant other is originally from the next island over. I say this to point out that the criticisms written here are not born out of inexperience or naïveté. And I rarely write negative reviews...there is usually something positive worth sharing. But there was such an overwhelmingly unfriendly feeling about this place that it ruined our stay on Bohol and we feel it neccessary to write a flat-out bad review. And we are definately pulling my punches here. If there are others on this site that repeat these same kinds of complaints we have written here, then hopefully you will avoid the Bohol Sea Resort.
Rustem K. Parelles Australia, 1 d'agost de 2013
Good value for the area.Away from Alona Beach

Clean,Quiet,Good Manager
8
Enjoyed a nice quiet time there away from the hustle and bustle and hagglers of Alona Beach only a half hour walk or 5 min if you have your own bike which I highly recommend. Has all the facilities one would expect and kept to a high standard in keeping with the German management whom are very attentive and helpful. Caters for divers , beach is no better than Alona so the swimming pool is very good . Menu limited but good quality and reasonable value for this area. Good air con but check if hot water works , WiFi sporadic . Overall I think it is a good choice if you dont want to pay a lot more in the very busy Alona Beach area.
David R. Parelles United Kingdom, 1 de juny de 2013
well organised and maintained hotel, friendly

location - price - pool
8,7
well lad out and friendly small resort. pleased did not stay at alona beach.. which has gone from a nice upmarket resort to a tacky, tourist trap.
Paul H. Parelles Canada, 21 d'abril de 2013
Great food, comfortable hotel

The food, diving, small size
9
Great little resort hotel with amazing food. Five minutes from Alona beach so nice a quiet but close enough to go out a t night. Very thorough divemasters
Guillaume S. Viatgers en solitari France, 4 d'abril de 2013
Perfect for Relaxing and Diving !

The Staff is really nice; People who stay there are also really friendly and the environment is Pleasant
9,3
Me and my friend went there for vacation. My friend is not a diver and even if this is a diver hotel, we never felt bored ! People we met there and especially the staff and the two managers were really nice with us. They are attentive to all your need and there is no chance to have any inconvenience during your trip with a staff like them. The beach is at 30 feet from the room. Of course if you want to party 24h/24 this is not the right place. However, me and my friend were going to Alona beach during the night to party and were happy to go back to our quiet hotel to sleep. Rooms are more than comfortable and rooms are cleaned daily. To be honest, no word could describe our stay there, it was just fantastic. Thank you to the guest at that time and to the managers.
Ingrid S. Famílies amb infants grans Norway, 30 de març de 2013
Nice and relaxing resort. Friendly staff.

Diving/snorkling, close to friendly lokal people, nice and quiet.
7,7
If you prefere to stay in a nice and quiet resort away from the more busy Alona beach this is the perfect place. Very good diving and snorkling. Beautiful surrondings at the resort. Good value for the money. Friendly stuff and good food. Easy to walk in to the restaurants in the evening or take the local tricyckle.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Bohol Sea Resort BoholBohol Sea Resort Bohol - GimnàsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - BanyBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Habitació suiteBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - CafeteriaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - JardíBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Instal·lacions recreativesBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VistaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Exterior de l’hotelBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - VoltantsBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlatjaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - EntradaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PiscinaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - PlatjaBohol Sea Resort Bohol - RestaurantBohol Sea Resort Bohol - Platja


AS-AGWEB-3B01