o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

By The Sea Residence Hotel

7/6 Moo 6 Soi Bor-rae, Sakdidech Road, Vichit, Muang, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Tailàndia (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Habitació By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Restaurant By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina By The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Piscina
Àrea Panwa Cape Nombre d'habitacions: 36

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,3

de 281 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,7
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
8,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,5
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (281)
Organitza per:
Sathon S. Famílies amb infants petits Thailand, 12 d'agost de 2013
สบายๆ

บรรยากาศทะเลอาหารอร่อยเดินทางสะดวก
8
เดินทางสะดวก ห้องกว้างมาก วิวทะเลสวยมาก อาหารเช้าก็อร่อยมาก
Krisztian N. Viatgers en solitari Finland, 31 de gener de 2015
A nice relaxing holiday

a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
8,7
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
Aurelie L. Parelles France, 21 de gener de 2015
Good for 2 nights

Clean, calm, beach
8
Karl M. Viatgers en solitari Germany, 26 d'octubre de 2014
Great

Pool food friendly Staf
8
Kanyapat K. Parelles Thailand, 23 de setembre de 2014
The great hotel in Khuket

Big room, big pool and a good breakfast
9
Anuchit C. Parelles Thailand, 31 d'agost de 2014
Great place ,clean and big room

Great location , clean and big room , good sightseeing
8,3
It is a quite good place ,location, sightseeing view is ok , room size is ok, air condition is ok ,food is ok , even it's rough to find the way but you can use google map , we would be return again.
Nge S. Parelles Malaysia, 30 d'agost de 2014
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view

Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab
8,3
Big and clean room, big balcony with sea view and nice curry crab. We check in at 10pm hotel still reserve a high floor with sea view room for us. Is very quite place at beach side with beautiful sunset view. But some sad point is there is free bicycle and kayak, but all bicycle puncture and sea level is low cannot kayak only after 12pm but we already check out.
Karl -. Parelles Philippines, 30 de juliol de 2014
Value for Money

Price, Cleanliness, Room Comfort
8,3
It was a very relaxing stay. We loved our room as it had a very good view of the sea and it was very big and very clean. Our only qualm about this resort was that the beach in front of it wasn't as clean as we expected it to be, but it was ok for this time around. The pool was also a bit small. Also, the hotel was a bit far from any other restaurants or places of interest. Overall, I think our stay was relatively enjoyable.
Pisanu W. Parelles Thailand, 28 de juny de 2014
It is beatiful hotel, close to the sea.

quite, romantic, comfortable
8,3
it is a beautiful hotel.
Anthony L. Famílies amb infants grans United Kingdom, 11 de juny de 2014
This is a great spacious hotel but poor breakfast

On sea, clean, spacious
9,3
Apart from breakfast, perfect. Clean we had 2 large rooms, kitchen , lounge

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

By The Sea Residence Hotel PhuketBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - HabitacióBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - EntradaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esports i ociBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - GimnàsBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - ComoditatsBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlatjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Aliments i begudesBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esports i ociBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VistaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlatjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PiscinaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - VestíbulBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - RestaurantBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlatjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - PlatjaBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Esports i ociBy The Sea Residence Hotel Phuket - Platja


AS-AGWEB-3C07