El meu compte (registreu-vos)

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel

94 Juana Osmena Street, Ciutat de Cebu, Cebu, Filipines (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestíbul Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Vestíbul Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bany Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bany
Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Habitació Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bany
Àrea Ciutat de Cebu Nombre d'habitacions: 11
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,9

de 160 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,9
Ubicació
7,6
Actuació del personal
7,6
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,2
Menjar/menjador
8,2
Tots els comentaris (160)
Organitza per:
Eva T. Viatger de Negocis Spain, 17 de març de 2013
Muy correcta

Amabilidad del personal, la carta del restaurante y la limpieza
7,7
Eva T. Viatger de Negocis Spain, 22 d'octubre de 2012
Buen servicio y buena situacion

Servicio y ubicacion
8,3
El trato amable y familiar del personal es lo mejor, tampoco desmerece la cocina mezcla de sabores filipinos con regustos espanoles (se tienen que probar los callos). La conexion WIFI es bastante buena.
Shopping Tip: SM Mall y Ayala Mall son ideales para realizar compras, comer o cenar fuera del hotel
Miguel G. Viatgers en solitari Mexico, 23 de setembre de 2011
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

buen servicio.. instalaciones limpias y personal amigable
10
Mi estancia fue por 10 dias para 1 persona... el hotel es comodo, pequeño, pero el servicio es excelente.. tiene buena comida,para desayuno, y comida.. esta en medio del centro de la ciudad de cebu city, tiene cerca ATM farmacias, y minitiendas que se puede llegar caminando..esta cerca de los principales puntos de interes del cebu city...no esta cerca de la playa si es lo que tu buscas.. EL personal del hotel, y los gerentes muy amables y cordiales.. y tiene buena seguridad y estacionamiento.... Un buen lugar para comenzar a conocer filipinas... la vida en filipinas es barata... yo recomendaria el hotel, para estancias cortas o largas en filipinas..esta a 40 minutos del aeropuerto de mactan y el costo del taxi es aproximadamente 250 pesos filipinos Gracias por leer mi reseña
Consells per al viatge: si viajas a cebu city downtown, no necesitas casas de cambio, porque hay ATM .. pero si planeas viajar fuera de la ciudad, lleva bastante efectivo, ya que no hay ATM, o casas de cambios, y solo aceptan moneda local
Barry P. Grups United Kingdom, 20 de juny de 2014
Very clean hotel with attentive friendly staff

A very clean budget hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Good well cooked and presented food
6,3
friendly helpful Staff and nice food a comftable bed.. Made my stay a very pleasant one
Khoa B. Parelles Netherlands, 15 de maig de 2014
Nice and cosy hotel

Clean, friendster staff, good location
9
Paul C. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 20 de febrer de 2014
Very attentive staff.

1. Food
9
Eng-Kee L. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 2 de febrer de 2014
Good

Friendlyservice, good food, clean rooms, bedsheets, bathrooms
7,7
Good except for the fact the wall separating my room from another was just a plywood away such that you feel you are in the other room and vice versa as you could hear every single word they say and vice versa. This actually brings the rating of the hotel down. They should be advised to put sound proofing insulation boards and fibre glass wool if they want to save costs yet maintain the privacy of the rooms.
Dag O. Parelles Norway, 3 de setembre de 2013
it was not close to what i expected it to be

high internet speed
5,7
when opened the door to the room it was not a pleasant experience. it was smelling and the bathroom full of buggs. so a rather poor experience. A hotel i will not recomend to anyone.
Ella M. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 13 d'agost de 2013
Home Away from Home

Clean, Safe, and Comfortable
9,7
1. Allows early check-in for free if there are no prior guests occupying the rooms 2. The staff are friendly and attentive (Ms.Joy and Ms.April) 3. Allows late check out for an additional price (500 for me, 5 hrs extension) 4. Good quality of food for a reasonable value (fruit platter with yoghurt, honey and granola, 68 pesos) 5. Very fast internet connection! :D 6. Very comfortable bed and pillows Feedback on the shower of the room I occupied: the water is either too hot or too cold and I was hoping the flow of water of the shower can be stronger. In general, Casa Escaño is a really good place to stay in when in Cebu City.
Ella M. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 12 d'agost de 2013
Comfort of a home with the luxury of a hotel

Smells good, clean and with a fast wifi
10
I would like to say thank you to all the staff there for being so helpful, accommodating and attentive to my needs. Casa Escano did not disappoint. The only flaw in Casa Escano is the shower in the room where I stayed is either too hot or too cold which is why I had to frequently shift the control of the hot/cold regulator when I take a bath. I was also hoping that the flow of water can be stronger. Anyway, the good points in Casa Escano outweigh the bad. I requested from the staff (Ma'am Joy) if they would kindly allow me to check in early too without paying extra and she agreed to do so as long as there is a room available (no current occupants in the room). Lucky for me, I was able to check in early for free! They also allowed me to check out late (5 pm, as long as no one will occupy the room next) for an extra fee of only 500 pesos. The bed and pillows were so comfortable. The tv, though small, had good reception and various channels both local and international. They also had fast wifi all throughout the day. You have a variety of food to choose from in their restaurant, Don Merto's. I highly suggest the fruit platter which was delicious (with yogurt, honey, and granola)and a really big serving for the price of 68 pesos. A lot of Cebuanos themselves dine there so I guess that's enough proof of the quality of their food. I personally like the consistency of the staff smiling and greeting me whenever I pass by them. It's as if I've been there for a long time when actually I've just arrived a few hours ago. I really felt like I was a special guest but a part of the community (not foreign) at the same time. In summary, I would really recommend Casa Escano to those who will travel in Cebu. I would even continue to stay in their place when I go back to Cebu soon.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Casa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel CebuCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestíbulCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - VestíbulCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotelCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BanyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - BanyCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCasa Escano Bed & Breakfast Hotel Cebu - Bany


AS-AGWEB-3C03