o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Century Park Hotel

599 Pablo Ocampo Str., Malate, Manila, Filipines 1004 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Vestíbul Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Recepció Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotel Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Piscina Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnàs Century Park Hotel Manila - Gimnàs
Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació Century Park Hotel Manila - Habitació suite Century Park Hotel Manila - Bufet lliure Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafeteria Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafeteria Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafeteria Century Park Hotel Manila - Cafeteria Century Park Hotel Manila - Saló executiu Century Park Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Àrea Malate Nombre d'habitacions: 500
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,4

de 1066 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,2
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
7,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,2
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,4
Menjar/menjador
7,2
Tots els comentaris (1066)
Organitza per:
Juan P. Parelles Spain, 20 d'abril de 2014
Desgastado, cutre y algo desagradable

La recepción
4
Es un hotel que pinta fabuloso y te desengaña totalmente. Fotos totalmente retocadas. No han renovado las habitaciones, la limpieza es muy pobre... ¡todo es cutre excepto la recepción y un restaurante! Con cariño porque el personal fue muy atento, pero no lo recomendaría nunca
Jenifer O. Grups Philippines, 20 de juliol de 2014
Generally a pleasant stay

Value for money Location Spacious room
6,7
Our room was upgraded to a junior suite. We generally had a pleasant stay. The only problem we encountered was during check out. There were around 8 guests queuing per check out counter. Two other counters were open (with no queues) but the attendants said they were only assisting guests who we're checking in. When it's noon and guests are expected to check out, all counters should assist guests checking out. Anyway, the hotel check in is at 2pm so there will hardly be any guest checking in at 12.
Iris E. Grups Philippines, 20 de juliol de 2014
Good location and value.

Location Value Staff
7,7
Food choices limited but good. Free internet limited as well. Very courteous staff, including the guards. Room we stayed in is a bit old, the carpet feels sticky to the feet needs major cleaning.
Maria L. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 20 de juliol de 2014
It was average

Location
6
Overall our stay in the hotel was average. Some points of improvement are the following: 1. The bed has a hook in the corner that is not seen easily and can trip the guest thus resulting to injury. 2. The drainage around the hotel is terrible. The entrance seems to be flooded all the time especially when it is raining. 3. The internet should be free instead of having a consumable amount of data per room.
Viatger de Negocis 20 de juliol de 2014
nice pool and good breakfast

pool, accessibility and breakfast
8,7
Great stay, great pool, good breakfast but room needs to be refurbished... old but still good hotel to stay
Steve J. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 17 de juliol de 2014
Great staff!

Great staff, good location, many amenities
8
Great staff! We got a free upgrade because the hotel was fully booked. The hotel has a nice location and the price is quite reasonable.
Tod T. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 16 de juliol de 2014
Third-rate hotel masquerading as five-star

1) Location; 2) Spacious; 3) Security
5,3
I was very disappointed. Have stayed at this property multiple times, but the quality took a nose-dive. Staff in the lobby lounge and the restaurant were inattentive, unknowledgeable, and made numerous errors. Food is over-priced and quality was lacking. The room was missing items of furniture upon check-in. Despite my advance request for face cloths, it was not obliged. Bed linens are low quality and not comfortable as are the pillows. Front Desk seems to have high staff turnover and employees are unknowledgeable. I sent an email to management identifying my grievances, but it has gone unanswered. This is my first negative review of this property after nearly 20 visits.
Peter W. Viatger de Negocis Germany, 13 de juliol de 2014
Old but still OK

Location, the new renovated de Luxe rooms, access
7
Duane K. Parelles United States of America, 10 de juliol de 2014
Same review as I gave before

same review as I gave before
8
Second time I stayed here just three days in between.... same review as before
Loreto E. Grups Australia, 10 de juliol de 2014
Room smells unpleasant, paid more for room upgrade

Great food, near shops, spacious upgrade room
6,3
Been better if initial room is pleasant smell & cleaned

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Century Park Hotel ManilaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbulCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - RecepcióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - PiscinaCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnàsCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnàsCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - Habitació suiteCentury Park Hotel Manila - Bufet lliureCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteriaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteriaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteriaCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteriaCentury Park Hotel Manila - Saló executiuCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - RestaurantCentury Park Hotel Manila - Interior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Saló de ballCentury Park Hotel Manila - Saló de ballCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbulCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - CafeteriaCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - HabitacióCentury Park Hotel Manila - GimnàsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Aliments i begudesCentury Park Hotel Manila - Sala de reunionsCentury Park Hotel Manila - Exterior de l’hotelCentury Park Hotel Manila - VestíbulCentury Park Hotel Manila - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06