Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Chema's by the Sea Beach Resort

Limao, Districte de Babak - Illa de Samal, Davao, Filipines (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Platja Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Platja Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Habitació Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Habitació Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Platja Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Platja Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Piscina Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Habitació Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Habitació Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants
Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Habitació Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotel Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants
Àrea Districte de Babak - Illa de Samal Nombre d'habitacions: 7

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,1

de 67
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,7
Ubicació
8,7
Actuació del personal
8,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,4
Menjar/menjador
7,2
Tots els comentaris (67)
Organitza per:
Colin D. Parelles United States of America, 23 de juliol de 2015
I like Chema's

The cottage was great, the staff were excellent, the location was a thrill
9,7
Our stay at Chema's was very relaxing and private and everything was great. I give high recommendations of Chema's By The Sea To anyone wanting a peaceful get away.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Ivy E. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 21 de juny de 2015
Nice place to unwind

Privacy, accessibility, relaxing
9,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nicholas F. Parelles United States of America, 21 de juny de 2015
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, cleanliness, pool
9,7
If you research this hotel, there are some bad reviews. My experience was very positive. I only stayed at the hotel one night but it was a very good night. The staff has been constantly the number one complaint in all the reviews. So I went to the hotel with smile on my face and positive attitude and that's the same response I got back from them. I think it's the attitude of the guest that ignites the bad experience with any staff. The hotel itself is a beautiful gem tucked away in the greens of the island. It's like the hotel was built around the trees....very cool. The pool is awesome. The beach is small but in high tide is very nice to swim in. I only stayed one night and the food we got was great. The fried chicken was perfect! Helpful tip, when booking this hotel, arrange transport in advance with the hotel so you can get a transport from Davao at the Watergront Hotel. Much better than taking the Ferry.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Daisy V. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 9 de juny de 2015
Garden paradise

ambiance, clean beach, attentive staff
8
Our family loved it here. The place is lovely with the abundant plants and the beach has white sand and clear water. My only complaint is that we had to buy bottled water from them since they didn't have complimentary water in the room and service water from their restaurant. Food is just ok. staff very nice and attentive especially the one assigned to our cabana.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Todd F. Grups United States of America, 3 de juny de 2015
Beautiful resort close in to Davao City!

The rooms and the resort grounds are very lovelt
8,7
This resort was great. We were looking for someplace close to Davao that had a large room for family. The pool was refreshing, the meals were served at private tables on our rooms patio. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms are very pretty and cool looking.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Anna K. Parelles United States of America, 23 de maig de 2015
Romantic Island Getaway

White sand, clear water, nice room
7,7
We were supposed to get a cabana for 4 but it wasn't available when we arrived. We downgraded to a room for 2 since there were only the two of us anyway. We didn't mind. They adjusted the price anyway. The saltwater pool was great. The beach water was clear. We watched the sunset and we also set our alarm in the morning to watch the sunrise in the morning too. Very romantic.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Princess M. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 24 d'abril de 2015
Awesome stay!

relax
8
Awesome! Service is good, food is nice and the room ambience is so relaxing
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Angeleen A. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 19 d'abril de 2015
Excellent Service

service, room
9,3
service is excellent. they assign each cabana a help who would take care of everything for you. all you need to do is ring the bell..
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nilda G. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 31 de març de 2015
Awesome

Very peaceful, accomodating staff & great food
8,7
Its awesome the food, place and staff. Definitely we're coming back. Hopefully by then they have kiddie pool for my princesses...
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Kadelle P. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 23 de març de 2015
A had a verygood experience

Rooms
7,7
Informar d'aquesta ressenya

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Chema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlatjaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlatjaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlatjaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PlatjaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - PiscinaChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - HabitacióChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Interior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Exterior de l’hotelChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - VoltantsChema’s by the Sea Beach Resort Davao - Voltants


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A07