o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipines 7870 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Habitació City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnàs City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnàs City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepció City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Gimnàs City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscina City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cafeteria City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats
Àrea Makati Nombre d'habitacions: 160
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,6

de 725 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,5
Ubicació
8,0
Actuació del personal
7,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,7
Menjar/menjador
6,9
Tots els comentaris (725)
Organitza per:
Jay H. Parelles United States of America, 22 de desembre de 2014
Hmmmmm

Uhmmmmm,
8
Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. My wife and I were pleased with the room.Elevators are a bit slow.Breakfast was average buffet and we were joined by cockroaches on the table both mornings.That is something that curbs my appetite rapidly.
Charles F. Parelles Philippines, 11 de desembre de 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room good service
6,7
Room can accommodate three persons. It has clean bathroom, breakfast was ok, . Unfortunately no restaurant t on roof deck because of bad weather
Andrew W. Viatger de Negocis Canada, 8 de desembre de 2014
makati

Staff. Staff. Staff
8
Very good
Siddhartha B. Viatger de Negocis India, 4 de desembre de 2014
Nice hotel with good rooms

Room Size, Room Ambiance, Staff Performance
7,7
Stay was good. But Breakfast spread was not much. Overall security needs to be improved.
Wolfgang L. Parelles Canada, 29 de novembre de 2014
Good value in good location

Value, location, staff friendliness
9
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly, it was a pleasant change to have a room with hardwood floors (I am always a little leery about what has crept into a hotel's carpeting over time), and a window that could be opened. The breakfast buffet was quite extensive and tasty, we got a room on the penthouse floor with a nice view over the city. The hotel does show show a few signs of age but not enough to be a distraction. The location is on the edge of the business sector of Makati and the part of town where typical big city life connect (there are many restaurants around but also some nightclubs). We would definitely return to the City Garden Hotel. By the way, it is very, very confusing that kitty-corner form the City Garden Hotel there is a brand new hotel called the Garden City Grand Hotel.
Anthony F. Grups United Kingdom, 28 de novembre de 2014
Short stay in Makati

Facilities, staff and comfort
8,3
Hote stay was good and the staf excellent
Kuan H. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 28 de novembre de 2014
Old but can improve

Room is big, location pretty nice and convenient
6
Over all is good but cleanness of the restaurant need improve.
Jeff W. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 27 de novembre de 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Jeff W. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 27 de novembre de 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staffs and comfortable room
8,3
Sedin H. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 26 de novembre de 2014
City Garden is a good hotel but little missleading

Staff - If I could give them ten stars I would, location, breakfast
6,3
I have a mixed feeling about the City Garden. When the room was promoted it showed the pictures of the new four star hotel. What was not clear at the beginning is that there are three different buildings with that name. You book the rooms based on the pictures and reviews based on the new four star hotel yet you might end up sleeping in one of the old building that are not so attractive. My room was facing the back of another building so we had no view at all. However, the room was clean and staff was one of the best I have run into in a while. I give good review just because of the staff but really dislike false advertising.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HabitacióCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnàsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnàsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepcióCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - GimnàsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - ComoditatsCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - CafeteriaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Comoditats


AS-AGWEB-3B08