El meu compte (registreu-vos)

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Illa Mactan, Cebu, Filipines (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Saló de ball Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Voltants Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Platja Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Saló de ball
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala de reunions Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala de reunions Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreatives Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Entrada Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Vestíbul Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscina Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Esports i oci
Ubicació: Illa Mactan Nombre d'habitacions: 156

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Bo

7,5

de 944 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,2
Ubicació
6,7
Actuació del personal
7,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,7
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,0
Menjar/menjador
7,5
Tots els comentaris (944)
Juan R. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 26 d'agost de 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubi

Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación,
6
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial, Excelente ubicación
Lucia B. Parelles Canada, 7 d'abril de 2014
We enjoyed 3 eventful days at Costabella.

The staff was amazing, the facilities were incredibly clean and the setting is beautiful.
9
This is a true 4 star place unlike some that make you wonder how they get their rating. Complaints about the location are not well-founded (yes it takes an hour to get downtown in traffic but it's only 350 pesos for the taxi). one small annoyance was the loud window-unit-style w/c unit, but we dealt with it. My rating of breakfast is based on the fact that l like Filipino as well as western food.
Jessica M. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 30 de març de 2014
Wonderful stay. Didn't expect it to be that nice.

beach, pool, water activities
8
Grigory K. Parelles Russia, 28 de març de 2014
Short overnight stay before flight

Close to the airport, restaurant with spanish cuisine, nice exterier
8,7
We stayed on Mactan island overnight. That was a nice option to have some rest on our way from the southern part of Cebu island. The only dissapointment was the way to the hotel by the taxi. Drivers do not know where exactly the hotel locates, so print precise map in advance. There are also few signs on the roads, that can help you to make your way there. Any way, the hotel is nice, a classic big coastal resort. The hotel is much european when it comes to its service, restaurants etc. The food was fine in the restaurant. Vast varienty of dishes present in the menu. Many typical spanish dishes like paella, sangria etc, don't remember all of them. Spa was also nice, though a bit pricy. Not being a fan of such resort, would certainly recommend it for day or two stay to have some rest during inter-island Phillipino trip.
Gordon B. Famílies amb infants grans United Kingdom, 25 de març de 2014
All that was needed a beach hotel close to airport

The staff, beach hotel, close to airport
8,7
We had an early arrival on day 1 and a very early departure on day 3. We were given a room quickly and departure was very smooth. The facilities were excellent & staff first class.
William C. Parelles United Kingdom, 21 de març de 2014
Relaxing in a fine hotel

Well-kept grounds; good food; great staff
9
Compared with 12 years ago when we last stayed there, it has really moved up from a low 3-star hotel to an upper 4-star hotel. Everything's now well-maintained and attractive, esp. all the ancient(-looking) Philippine artworks all over the grounds. The rooms, the food, the staff, the environment generally - all are to be commended.
Zachary D. Parelles United States of America, 20 de març de 2014
Nice resort other than rude staff

Food, Pictures of pools
6,3
I went there with my girlfriend for one night. She invited two of her friends to join us at the beach. Because they were not staying in the room with us, they made me pay per person for them to use the facilities. By the way, it's just for use of the facilities, it does not include the use of a towel which they were quick to charge per towel. Then, I overheard the staff talking about me. I couldn't enjoy my stay because every 5 minutes the staff reminded me that I had visitors. Even upon check out, the front desk just seemed a bit my check out. I've stayed at over 50 hotels in SE Asia and this one had the worst customer service. I paid far too much to be treated like that. There was one nice waiter who actually cared for his customers, but other than him, the place was a dump. The beach area was nothing more than an enclosed pool like area that only reached 2 ft deep. This is not a good place if you want to actually swim in the ocean.
Ming H. Famílies amb infants petits Singapore, 15 de febrer de 2014
Quiet and comfortable life

Friendly staffs, nice enviroment, beautiful sea
7,3
Over is good, however location is remote and few taxi goes there.
Teodulo F. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 12 de febrer de 2014
It was beautiful.

It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
9,7
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Antonino B. Viatgers en solitari Italy, 12 de febrer de 2014
Nice resort in a quiet location

Lovely beach, Friendly staff, quiet surroundings
6,7
The resort is located in a quiet location with not much around. There is a nice sandy beach, though the seabed is full of algae. All staff are very friendly, though the rooms are pretty much basic. Lovely surroundings around the resort but if you go alone it can feel pretty lonely.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Saló de ballCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VoltantsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior de l’hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlatjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Saló de ballCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala de reunionsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sala de reunionsCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Instal·lacions recreativesCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Exterior de l’hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - EntradaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - VestíbulCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Esports i ociCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Esports i ociCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - JardíCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlatjaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HabitacióCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3A05