Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malàisia 93762 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Restaurant Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Spa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcó/terrassa Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Voltants Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centre de negocis Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Voltants Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina
Àrea Damai / Santubong Nombre d'habitacions: 207

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Suficient

6,7

de 873 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,4
Ubicació
7,8
Actuació del personal
6,6
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,6
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,8
Menjar/menjador
5,8
Tots els comentaris (873)
Organitza per:
Lee Y. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 16 de maig de 2015
nice resort overall

ambience, sunset, music
6,3
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Lim W. Grups Malaysia, 15 de maig de 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel

nice beach, quiet
6
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Kwee G. Parelles Malaysia, 14 de maig de 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance

1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
6
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Aii Y. Parelles Malaysia, 10 de maig de 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.

nice view & conform
8,3
Relax & Good.
Merziela O. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 4 de maig de 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri

Beach, scenery & kid's pool
5,7
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Lai K. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 4 de maig de 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
5
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Lai K. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 3 de maig de 2015
Nice family getaway

The pool is great for children
7
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Lai K. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 3 de maig de 2015
Pleasant stay

The pool and the beach
7
It's all day fun for the children.
Chin T. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 3 de maig de 2015
smelly n dirty.

Damai Puri Resort & Spa
2,3
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Rohaida R. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 3 de maig de 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions

view..beach..mountain
5,7
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - RestaurantDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - SpaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Balcó/terrassaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VoltantsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centre de negocisDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VoltantsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - EntradaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Saló de ballDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PubDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PubDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3C03