Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Damai Puri Resort & Spa

Teluk Penyuk Santubong, P.O.Box 3058, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malàisia 93762 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Saló de ball Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vestíbul Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cafeteria Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de reunions Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Platja
Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotel Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Cafeteria Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Botigues Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Piscina Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centre de negocis Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Vista Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de reunions Damai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació
Àrea Damai / Santubong Nombre d'habitacions: 207

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Suficient

6,6

de 1052 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
6,2
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
6,6
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,7
Menjar/menjador
5,7
Tots els comentaris (1052)
Organitza per:
Min Y. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 3 de gener de 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
2,7
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Syafiqah F. Grups Malaysia, 2 de gener de 2016
About Damai Puri Resort & Spa

very near from the beach. love the pool and there are a lot of parking
5,3
room condition not good. we could not even sleep. got so many insects in our room. my baby's skin became red effect of the insects. besides, the toilet also not really good. the resort should make another pipe in the toilet, use for wash filth.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Zainal S. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 1 de gener de 2016
Not like before

Beach,view,
4
Just ok
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Fu L. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 1 de gener de 2016
Swimming pool poor maintain, water dirty & smelly

Staff quite friendly
5,7
Disappointing with the poor maintenance, not worth to go.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Kok W. Parelles Malaysia, 31 de desembre de 2015
Dirty

No comment
6,7
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Micheal B. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 30 de desembre de 2015
Disappointed at the state of facilities but...

our room was right in front of the pool, the pool have a great view of the sea and the mountains, the beach was clean
5
The bad- no wifi, a little run down, maintenance was poor, under staff, the spa was pathetic, the lobby literally no lights on at night, our room Aircon was leaking the whole time, there were no bedroom slippers, not pleasant as the room was sticky The good - staff tried their best, weather was nice although raining most of the time (I'm not a sun on the beach guy :). Daughter had a fall, the first aid kit was beyond pathetic,
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Siak K. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 30 de desembre de 2015
Rundown, Children Fun Pool not opened and dirty.

Locality, quiet and comfort.
5
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Sylvester C. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 29 de desembre de 2015
Not up to standard of 4 star rating

Big Pool, Nice view, Quiet
6,3
The staff are friendly and helpful but not up to the 4 star standard. The towels weren't ready by the time we checked in. Our room has the smell of spilt coffee. The 2 pools (for adult and kids) are big but not properly maintained.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Liew C. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 29 de desembre de 2015
Bad Check In Service waited for 45 minutes.

Beaches,children swimming pool, quite place.
3,3
The worst ever in the same hotel, had to wait 45 for 45 minutes to check in although reach there 2.40pm before the check in time 3.00 pm, the rooms condition worst ever most lights not function, power socket not working etc, children swimming pool not clean up, the pool waters look green and dirty, and some of the tiles crack danger to children playing in the pools legs got scratch n bleeding.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Sreedaran C. Parelles Malaysia, 28 de desembre de 2015
Horrible Stay and service
2,3
Inexperienced staff.Made us change rooms halfway thru our holiday citing powrr outage but in the end there were no power outage.Toilets unclean and no towels when checked in.Spa was closed for 3 days but hoetl kept promoting without notifying guests its closed. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Its worth 2 stars and not 4 stars. The pool is dirty with sand as guests can wear any attire and swim in the pool. Overall, bad experience and never going to come back again.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
 

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Damai Puri Resort & Spa KuchingDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Saló de ballDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VestíbulDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CafeteriaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de reunionsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PlatjaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - CafeteriaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BotiguesDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - PiscinaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Centre de negocisDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - VistaDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Sala de reunionsDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Interior de l’hotelDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - BanyDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - HabitacióDamai Puri Resort & Spa Kuching - Habitació


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A06