Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipines 6000

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bé

7,6

de 361 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
7,4
Ubicació
8,6
Actuació del personal
7,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
7,6
Menjar/menjador
6,7
Tots els comentaris (361)
Organitza per:
Maria J. Parelles Spain, 23 de juny de 2015
sobrevalorado

la ubicaciòn
5,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Silvia C. Parelles Spain, 27 de desembre de 2012
Excelente ubicacion

Al lado del centro comercial excelente ubicación u
5,3
Hotel con excelente ubicación desayuno internacional muy limpio
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Arthur R. Parelles Philippines, 29 de desembre de 2015
Average room, but excellent location

location, staff, bed
7
Room and food were average. Best thing about it is the location (right across Ayala Center Cebu). Things we did not like were: hallways and room smell old, saw a dead bug/roach right upon entering the room, towels were not visually clean (has stain marks), no in-room safety deposit box.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Anne M. Famílies amb infants grans Philippines, 29 de desembre de 2015
very small room

location
5,3
the room was very small, although they did allow early check in . its definitely not a four star hotel. i have been to a lot of hotel and some 3 star have better facilities. there is no internet in the room as advertised ,you have to go down the lobby and the "business center" which is 1 computer does not have wi fi
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rencel M. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 4 de desembre de 2015
Budget hotel

Room, Budget, Location
8
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Afstratios S. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 28 de novembre de 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion

Location, confortable mattress, clean
7,7
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
James J. Parelles Philippines, 19 de novembre de 2015
Great location, excellent staff

Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
7,7
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Dick L. Parelles United States of America, 13 de novembre de 2015
Good location

CR has hot water, clean, counter space
8
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Jose V. Famílies amb infants grans United States of America, 26 d'octubre de 2015
Good Hotel

Location, clean
7,7
It's Fine
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Rencel M. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 23 d'octubre de 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu CityDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HabitacióDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - VestíbulDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de reunionsDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - HabitacióDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - VestíbulDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de reunionsDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - PiscinaDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - GimnàsDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de reunionsDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu City - Sala de reunions


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3B04