o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vestíbul Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotel Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Habitació Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunions Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunions Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada
Ubicació: Kwun Tong Nombre d'habitacions: 361
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,6

de 647 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,6
Ubicació
6,5
Actuació del personal
8,1
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,1
Menjar/menjador
6,9
Tots els comentaris (647)
Joyce T. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 14 d'abril de 2014
Comfortable

Location & Neighbourhood, Hotel Amenities
7,7
A comfortable stay again in Dorsett Kwun Tong except for the bathroom flooding over during baths and toilet threatening to choke. Housekeepers generally ignored our 'Do Not Disturb' sign by knocking on the door each day to check if the room needed cleaning. However, front desk was very kind in granting us a late check-out as we had a late flight.
Amela T. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 12 d'abril de 2014
good, will stay here again

clean room, clean bathroom, spacious room
8
It was ok, staff were polite and rooms were clean
Jose L. Viatger de Negocis Brazil, 8 d'abril de 2014
Great room, services, price no complains

Room, service, staff
10
Great!! I dont like writing review but this one they did deserve it! Great place!
Chun H. Parelles Hong Kong, 6 d'abril de 2014
Near City, shopping mall

Good service, clean room, near APM
8,7
Garry C. Viatger de Negocis United Kingdom, 6 d'abril de 2014
Pleasant stay . close to a big shopping mall.

Clean, quite. and friendly.
7,7
Very good. No complaints
Cheung W. Viatgers en solitari Hong Kong, 6 d'abril de 2014
No landmarks around, therefore not applicable

Clean, Modern, Quiet surrounds
7,3
Overall staying experience is great and comfortable. Just spent one night there and the room is roomy, modern and quiet. Bed are comfortable and showering facilities are great; hot and cold water on the tap. Place is very clean with a scent of lemongrass I guess. One down side is it's within the factory area and transport might not be easy for foreign travellers.
Jayaparagas S. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 31 de març de 2014
value for money

location, easy access to transport, bars
9
good location, though was raining on arrival date thus cant go anywhere, hotel staff was excellent, fast check in and check out and rooms was very comfortable. hotel cleanliness was impeccable and easy to access lifts. overall my stay was pleasant and would recommend to others. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Wei-Chen H. Parelles Taiwan, 30 de març de 2014
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night

Higher CP value, clean, free shuttle bus
6,7
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night, and little inconvenient to the city center in H.K. For example, it takes around 40 minutes to "Central station", including 3 transfer points.
Rebecca S. Famílies amb infants petits United States of America, 29 de març de 2014
Large, clean room but far from main attractions

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8,7
We were very impressed with the quality of the room. It is about a 10 minute walk to the closest MTR station, and then about 30-40 minutes on the train to the main TST stop. Although a bit farther away than we anticipated, it was easy enough to get where we needed to go. There is a free shuttle, but it does not start operating until around 10am which is late for families with young children. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff was quite friendly. If you don't mind riding the trains a bit, this is an excellent choice. The room was huge and very clean. The shower was small, but at least it was separate from the rest of the bathroom unlike many of the hotels you could get for the same price closer to TST. Excellent value.
Rosa T. Parelles Singapore, 29 de març de 2014
Great hotel with clean comfortable rooms

Close to great restaurants and shopping, hotel shuttle to malls and airport excellent and good value
9
We loved it! Although located in a side street among warehouses, it did not bother us. Actually every morning, we have people handing our flyers of warehouse sales in the area and we found some good buys! We love the shuttle to TST and Megabox - great huge shopping mall. Special thanks to the lady driver who gave us tips on shopping, and also bellboy Hilbert who got us the address to the famous pastry shops. Go to Crocodile Centre next to APM for daily morning dim sum - great prices and good food. 7 levels of restaurants to chose from!

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VestíbulDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior de l’hotelDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - HabitacióDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionsDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sala de reunionsDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3C06