o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort

Near Babreshwar Temple, Khobra Vaddo Calangute Bardez, Baga, Goa Nord, Índia 403516 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Pub Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Restaurant Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Piscina Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotel Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació
Àrea Baga Nombre d'habitacions: 175

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Agradable

6,5

de 199 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
6,3
Ubicació
7,8
Actuació del personal
6,1
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,2
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,2
Menjar/menjador
6,5
Tots els comentaris (199)
Organitza per:
David C. Grups Spain, 12 de desembre de 2011
Hotel bien situado y bonitas cabañas

La zona Baga Beach es de las más fiesteras y está a 50 metros de la playa.
7,3
La estadía estuvo muy bien, nada más llegar pensábamos que no nos iba a gustar pero nos metieron en unas cabañas de 4x4 metros hechas con bambú y con hoja de palmera que estaba muy chula, tiene lo mínimo que hace falta, cama, baño/ducha, tele, y poco más (ventilador y aire acondicionado). Nada más salir te encuentras con la playa a unos pocos pasos y directamente saliendo del hotel. Durante nuestra estancia estaban construyendo más casetas, hacían mucho ruido y veíamos 50 indios trabajando alrededor de la caseta así que era todo menos íntimo aunque a nosotros nos daba igual. La playa muy bien aunque había mucha gente y siempre te estaban pidiendo algo (muy pesados), incluso durmiendo te daban toques y te hablaban para venderte algo, así que sólo recomendamos esta zona por la fiesta. Mejor cualquier otra playa para relax. Nota: Tienen WIFI pero es de pago
Nightlife Tip: Hay mucha fiesta en Baga beach, recomendamos el Bar Cape Town, es un pub donde se pueden beber cervezas a 1 euro y en la happy hour 2 por 1 euro. Además te puedes adelantar un poco a la fiesta y cenar ahí.
Dilshod T. Famílies amb infants petits Uzbekistan, 26 d'octubre de 2014
-1 star hotel
2,7
since i was travelling with my little girl i decided to make sure that it is a right hotel for us and i called them and asked how is their family room, staff assured me that it is one of their best rooms, on the pictures i have seen 2 rooms nice furniture and with bathroom, but when i have arrived i was shocked because in reality it was one dirty smelly room with a very very old furniture and the most shocking was that there is no shower they have bucket and the scoop, bucket and scoop!!!!!!! and i paid for this????? it is not 3 star it is -3 star hotel
Shivanand K. Parelles India, 26 d'octubre de 2014
Stay only for the Wooden Cottages

Wooden Cottages, Location & Property
6,3
My partner and me visited the Estrela Do Mar Beach resort on October,27th ; and were there for a night. Starting with , Yes! Going by the website – it is indeed a Beach Resort ; unlike certain other Resorts, wherein the beach is a few miles away. The route from Baga – The Lady Peity Church to the Resort, is a little difficult – narrow, major potholes(the sudden rains probably caused additional damage) & slums around. We were greeted with our Welcome Drink – Kokam Water; extremely refreshing. We had booked a Wooden Swiss AC Cottage which were exactly as per the images shown on the website ; infact being newly renovated , they were even better. The room had all modern amenities & is very cozy and something my partner and me wanted. Being in Goa, we did not wish to stay in a Hotel – Room. An individual cottage was apt & the room matched up way over our expectations. Before getting here, we read mixed reviews and 1 thing we were most apprehensive about was the Service ; which to our anguish , was certainly a disaster. Rude , unprofessional and lost would sum it all. The food served at the restaurant was average but a turn off was the late service & cold food served. Hence, eating some place else on Baga would be a better option. The next morning , we were to have buffet breakfast . Unfortunately the occupancy being on the higher side – the Resort Management was not prepared for it. There were people pushing, shoving and fighting for food. A very sorry sight and after waiting patiently for our turn, the spread had only eggs (half cooked), chicken sausages (overcooked) , idli (soggy) , sambar (watery) & Methi parantha (No comments). We gave it a skip and walked over to the beach had ate some edible food there. The torrential rainfall in Goa, caused power cuts way too often – which could be overlooked. Hence, my advice would be to visit Estrela Do Mar Solely & Only for their accommodation. So for me the rating would be a 6/10.
Indrajit L. Famílies amb infants petits India, 14 d'octubre de 2014
Estrela Do Mar- Ok-ish experience

location, room size, food taste
7,3
Estrela Do Mar- well, I am actually a little confused on how and what to rate this hotel. Hence, I'll just stay safely on a pros-cons analysis... Location- Its actually on the beach. The next plot to the hotel is the beach stretch between calangute and baga. Bang on. But, distance from the rooms to the beach is quite lengthy- around 10-15 min walk. and the road was not well-maintained- both inside and outside the resort F&B- A big thumbs up for the kitchen. All the foods were really good in taste- especially the goanese and continental dishes. The prawn cocktail and chicken cafreal is to die for.......... But a big thumbs down for the F&B service at the restaurant. Room service as decent- no complaints. But, at the restaurant, it was a mess. Late service, more attention to buffet than A-La-Carte, lack of water on table and what now Rooms- We stayed at the luxury rooms- supposedly the best rooms in the resort. While the rooms inside was spacious, the outside campus was extremely cramped up and congested. But there could have been a coffee table and couple of chair/ sofa inside the room Pool- pretty good- thanks Cleanliness- Good- no complaints Reception- check-in was a breeze, but check-out was a lengthy process (maybe due to huge rush). But then a little more minute planning like sending the bill to the rooms 30 min prior to the check-out time could have solved the same Will I go again ??? well, ummm...... maybe, maybe not- but definitely not at the price I paid this time in first week of October- 3700/- per room per day incl B'Fast. This hotel is absolutely fine for a range of 3000/- per night per room. And please open a travel desk in the hotel- please
Manish K. Famílies amb infants petits India, 25 de setembre de 2014
Super stay !!

Location, food, facilities
10
This resort is next to calangute and baga beach. You can enjoy beaches and walk down to resort, spend sometime at pool with drinks :-) Breakfast buffet was included in room tariff and they offer wide variety of good food for breakfast. Our stay was really awesome !! Kids really enjoy a lot at beaches and pool. But do take a look at terms and conditions like they have mini bar in each room which is not free, they can charge you for dirty towers/linen.
Saurabh M. Famílies amb infants petits India, 25 de setembre de 2014
Excellent Location and Fast Room Service

Excellent Location, Wide Variety of Buffet Breakfast, Good Room Service
9
It was Excellent with lot of home like comfort. They have upgraded my room from standard to executive as well on same price. Very Good Location almost on the beach. I wud recommend the hotel to others as well..
Vignesh V. Grups India, 1 de setembre de 2014
its OK for group of people

rooms are decent and clean
7,7
Not bad!... Was enjoyable
Achinta C. Viatger de Negocis India, 24 d'agost de 2014
Value for money

Location near the beach, tariff reasonable, rooms were adequate
6
Comfortable, value for money stay.
Raj P. Grups India, 14 de maig de 2014
Mood spoiler staff,

Close to d beach, Quiet rooms nd cottages,
6
The Good things: Good rooms and location is nice, Food is also good, The Bad: Most of the staff is lazy, Trying to avoid as much work possible, The security staff is d worst, We had one incident while parking thr car, When u wil enter the resort from the main gate, there u can see two traveller bus parked inside and one day we parked our car over there when one bus wasn't there then one security guy came shouting at us and saying rudely "aye idhar park nahi karne ka, gadi hata yaha se, chal gadi nikal" we had an argument with him for around five minutes and am sure ppl in d reception must have heard it but none of them bothered to come out and sort the issue, that guy was looking like a bouncer, and hair coloured, and that same guy sits near the breakfast place in the morning and we heard him passing comments on foreign girls who came for breakfast, One more incident with the parking that happened at night, when we wre told by the watchmen to park our car some where behind the resort and when we asked him if anything happens to the car, will he take responisblity, he directly said no, and we called the front desk guy and asked him where shall we park the car and don't u think u ppl should park ur hotel bus outside and give priority to customers car then that guy said parking is on first come first serve basis and we give priority to our cars first, When calling for room services, the guy picking up the call keeps saying that order evrything at once don't order one by one, How can we order food at once if we want to have something more later, There are many more incidents with the staff, can't write all of it, but the some of the staff really spoiled our mood time to time, as we had paid in advance for 4days,and we were on a holiday and wanted to have a good time, we tried to ignore some of the things, These were d bad thing about the resort which if ignored then it's a nice place to visit at a good location and well designed resort,
Joseph R. Parelles India, 10 de maig de 2014
Comfortable and happy

Close to beach better facilities overall good
7
Stay at Estrela was good and enjoyable for both of us..good for privacy and nw wed couples

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa NordEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PubEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - RestaurantEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - PiscinaEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - HabitacióEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Exterior de l’hotelEstrela Do Mar Beach Resort Goa Nord - Habitació


AS-AGWEB-3A04