Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlín, Alemanya 10117 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació suite Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Voltants Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepció Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepció Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbul Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunions Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Gimnàs Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Mitte Nombre d'habitacions: 221
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,6

de 115
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,5
Ubicació
9,2
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,5
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (115)
Organitza per:
Asensio F. Parelles Spain, 3 de maig de 2015
recepcionista IRIS, un trato excepcional

ubicacio, trato, calidad habitacion
9
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Juan A. Parelles Spain, 2 de maig de 2014
Tranquila, cómoda

Ubicación, personal,luminosidad
9
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Mrs.Hansa T. Viatgers en solitari Thailand, 20 d'agost de 2015
ห้องพักกว้างสบาย อาหารเช้าสุดยอด

room facilities, staff very helpful and great breakfast
9,3
It was nice we enjoy Berlin as well as the hotel with comfortable beds and nice helpful staff to recommended where to go round.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Elice H. Grups Sweden, 16 d'agost de 2015
They don't know what service is

Location
6
Being a hospitality professional myself, I'm appalled by the lack of structure and service at this hotel. We were two friends traveling and I had specifically booked a twin room so that we wouldn't have to share a bed. We arrived late at night and the first thing we see in our room is ONE bed.I call down and informed them that they must have made a mistake and we need to change rooms. Instead of focus on finding us the right room, the receptionist was more worried about if we've used anything in the room yet, cause if we had, he wouldn't be able to change rooms. I informed him that we haven't (even though we've been waiting for 15 minutes at this point) but he didn't believe us and wanted to send his colleague up to check. But no one showed up. Instead they call us back 5 minutes later, telling us they didn't have a twin room available and we needed to wait until the morning to change rooms. At this point, it was already passed midnight and there was no point of arguing.The next morning we were woken up at 8.45 am by the housekeeper banging on our door several times. Since we were still sleeping due to our very late check in, we didn't answer the door. Instead she decided to walk straight on to our room while we were sleeping! Obviously she noticed that she'd made a mistake and immediately left. A few hours later I called down to see if our room change was ready, but the receptionist sounded really surprised over this news and had no information about the change. Luckily they had a room available we could move to BUT it was located on the third floor right above the reception.They promised me that the room were soundproof and we would not be able to hear the pianist playing music at 9 am in the morning. Of course, they were wrong and we were woken up every morning by the music from the lobby. There was no genuine apology, no service recovery actions taken.I would NEVER recommend this place to anyone.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Peter D. Parelles Australia, 14 d'agost de 2015
Great location and handy car parking

Location, comfy bed and great staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in Berlin. The location of the hotel was good with convenient car parking. Our room was clean but felt the lift area looked a bit grubby and parts of the hallway etc a bit worn to be rated five star. That did not really matter as the room was great. Breakfast was good. An interesting thing with this hotel is that we looked into the lobby and did not have an external facing window.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Yvette S. Parelles Australia, 11 d'agost de 2015
Excellent Service, Very Comfortable

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms and Generous Breakfast
9
We loved our stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Our room was very comfortable, clean and a good size. We enjoyed a lavish breakfast in the hotel restaurant each morning (buffet style). The staff were very friendly and always helpful. The location is a bit tucked away and not scenic, but it is right next to a train station and a short walk from the main attractions. The hotel has a wonderful pool and fitness centre. Overall it was very good value.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Joschka K. Parelles Germany, 6 d'agost de 2015
Great Hotel with an amazing super friendly staff!

Great Location, Nice Room Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Everything was great. The rooms are very nice, modern, cozy and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. It's in a great location on Friedrichstraße Bahnhof in walking distance to shopping streets and the Alexander Platz. The sauna is a bit basic but good enough.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Malcolm M. Parelles Australia, 30 de juliol de 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable, quiet
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at Eurostars. We did not have breakfast as it was expensive - instead we visited a supermarket located in the station immediately opposite and made our own in our room. There was also a bakery just around the corner. Were able to leave our bags the day we checked out until late in the day which was convenient. We took the bus from Tegal Airport on arrival and the Hotel was easy to walk to from the bus stop - so convenient for coming and going to the airport.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Kanyanatt K. Grups Thailand, 8 de juliol de 2015
Great location, good service

Great location, great service, big room
9,7
The service was great as we reached hotel very late at night and the staff still served very well include some information in Berlin.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Sek Y. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 9 de març de 2015
Location and comfortable

Location and comfortable room and hotel
8,7
Nice location just 3 mins walk to train station. Shopping district is just within walking distance Wifi is strong also
Informar d'aquesta ressenya

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlínEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació suiteEurostars Berlin Berlín - VoltantsEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbulEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnàsEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnàsEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - Esports i ociEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - BanyEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnàsEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbulEurostars Berlin Berlín - Entrada


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3B06