o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Eurostars Berlin

Friedrichstr. 99, Mitte, Berlín, Alemanya 10117 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Anteriorment : Eurostars Berlin
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Entrada Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbul Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació suite Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Voltants Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Piscina Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepció Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Restaurant Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Bany Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel
Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Recepció Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior de l’hotel Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Vestíbul Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunions Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Pub Eurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació
Àrea Mitte Nombre d'habitacions: 221
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,6

de 86 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,5
Ubicació
9,3
Actuació del personal
8,7
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,4
Menjar/menjador
7,4
Tots els comentaris (86)
Organitza per:
Juan A. Parelles Spain, 2 de maig de 2014
Tranquila, cómoda

Ubicación, personal,luminosidad
9
Susanne G. Parelles Australia, 4 de setembre de 2014
Friendly staff, modern big room

Clean big rooms, staff spoke English, close to train station
9,7
We stayed for 3 nights, was clean big room, great bathroom, close to shops and restaurants, hop on hop off bus goes near hotel. Staff spoke good English and were helpful, no English on tv except news
Dk. R. Viatgers en solitari Brunei Darussalam, 25 de juliol de 2014
Great location

location, clean, affordable
7,3
Hotel was at a good location: shops, restaurants, train station. I was there for 7 nights and had free breakfast in which i think can make more improvement in this area. I got bored eating the breakfast as it was the same food everyday (different types of eggs not just scrambled, pancakes, waffles, a working toaster). I did however loved the coffee machines, that helped every morning. I also liked the wooden flooring of the room (reason i chose this hotel in the first place) but i didn't understand the air conditioning…it was mostly hot in the room especially at night. Good thing the window was not locked. But overall, a great hotel to stay with its good location and value for money.
Chun T. Parelles Hong Kong, 20 de juliol de 2014
Nice stay

Quiet, clean, helpful
8
The hotel is centrally located that u can go everywhere !!
Kwok T. Parelles United Kingdom, 13 d'abril de 2014
Very Central Nice Staffs

Location, Clean, Staff
9
Joanna N. Viatger de Negocis Singapore, 8 de març de 2014
It was pleasant

convenient, comfortable & clean
6
I have no major issue with my stay - it was pleasant.
Jakob S. Parelles Netherlands, 2 de març de 2014
Perfect place to discover Berlin!

The beds are great, the rooms are very well equipped and the bathroom is perfect. Perfect location!
8,3
We had a great time at the Eurostars! The staff is very service minded, punctual and hospitable. The location is perfect, it is next to the Metro Friederichstrasse, but by foot you can easily go to the main touristic attractions of Berlin. The room is comfortable, the bed is wow! the bathroom is perfect. This is the perfect location for exploring Berlin.
Rebecca E. Viatger de Negocis Germany, 10 de febrer de 2014
very comfortable and relaxing stay

Sauna, location, nice rooms
9,3
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at the Eurostars Berlin. Two saunas and swimming pool made this stay perfect. The room was big, the bathroom really nice with a comfortable bathtub. The hotel is centrally located. The charges for the parking lot are quite high (20€ per night) but if you are lucky you'll find a parking space outside the hotel. I definately would recommend this hotel for someone who wants to stay in the city center and who wants to relax after an exhausting day.
Inmo S. Parelles South Korea, 28 de gener de 2014
nice location for public transport, musem tour

nice location
7,3
Nice location for business, travelling. reasonable price. the room is clean, (it should be, it's 5-stars hotel) other facilities are not satisfied. especially gym, sauna, pool. they are too small. out of water in gym, but don't filled up. It seems like no one cares 8th floor. totally they are just so-so.
Massimiliano M. Viatger de Negocis Italy, 15 de gener de 2014
Comfortable hotel

hotel is close to every public transport, breakfast well assorted, clean and silent
7,3
The staying has been without any problem, staff very kind and professional

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Eurostars Berlin BerlínEurostars Berlin Berlín - EntradaEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbulEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Habitació suiteEurostars Berlin Berlín - VoltantsEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlín - RestaurantEurostars Berlin Berlín - BanyEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - RecepcióEurostars Berlin Berlín - Interior de l’hotelEurostars Berlin Berlín - VestíbulEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - Sala de reunionsEurostars Berlin Berlín - PubEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - HabitacióEurostars Berlin Berlín - BanyEurostars Berlin Berlín - BanyEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - PiscinaEurostars Berlin Berlín - GimnàsEurostars Berlin Berlín - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03