Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Express Inn - Cebu

M.J. Cuenco Avenue corner Pope John Paul II, Ciutat de Cebu, Cebu, Filipines 6000 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestíbul Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Vestíbul Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Bany Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotel
Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotel Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació Express Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació
Àrea Ciutat de Cebu Nombre d'habitacions: 84
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

7,0

de 517
comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,4
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
7,0
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,7
Menjar/menjador
6,0
Tots els comentaris (517)
Organitza per:
Lubomir L. Parelles Slovakia, 9 de gener de 2013
Muy bien

cerca de bus terminal
7,7
buen calidad por este precio.cerca de todo que es necesario.
Steven S. Famílies amb infants petits Philippines, 14 de juny de 2015
Affordable.. But with a sad cost

Accessible to major city destinations, affordable rooms
5
Despite some positive reviews, overall, our experience with the hotel staff was somewhat negative. We had confirmed reservations for two family rooms. We even verified the reswrvation the night before. Sadly, one of our reserved family rooms was downgraded to a deluxe room. Nobody informed us ahead that there was a double booking and that they had to give the family room to another client. When confronted with the problem, none of the staff would accept accountability. The manager or supervisor wasnt even available for clarification/complaint. I just couldnt fathom the fact that we had paid reservations and prior conifrmation and that they would just give out our room due to double booking. No one from the staff could give me a valid explanation for the problem and no supervisor was available to make the necessary adjustment for our discomfort. My rating for customer service and problem handling is very poor. Im saddened with the availability of their supervisor and the false promises given by their receptionists
Tammarut S. Viatger de Negocis Thailand, 28 de maig de 2015
I will not com back this hotel again
3,3
I will not com back this hotel again Hotel is near SM mall Staff is alway busy and over active But never to have any reflect with customer in front my room no drinking warter and blanket 3 night. Wifi is not functioning I must call staff for reset every day.
Rene V. Viatgers en solitari Philippines, 24 de maig de 2015
Just the location

Location, simple, and fair price
6,3
Location is the buying power of Express Inn. WiFi connection is weak to none. For 3 days and 3 nights stay, room was never cleaned even when we left the 'Make up room' sign. No replenishment of amenities, no changing of towels and sheets. TV sound is not clear.
Yuh S. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 19 de maig de 2015
Nice Hotel

Overall is good, friendly staff
7,3
James V. Parelles Australia, 17 de maig de 2015
Express Inn - Cebu
4,3
The hotel is on a corner and the fumes from idling cars, trucks stunk our room out. The air conditioning was noisy as well.
Ramil A. Viatger de Negocis Philippines, 17 de maig de 2015
good enough to stay

clean, budget, near
6,7
We go home late and we departed early in the morning, this is good for sleeping near sm mall or short stay. There is a rose pharmacy down so you can buy anything you want in there. The problem is the shower which is not warm or hot the temparature i think is luke warm water,i called the housekeeping but no one go up to check nor any answers for my question.
Wayne T. Parelles Australia, 9 de maig de 2015
Prison sell
3,3
I only stayed in this hotel as I thought it would be close to where we needed to go but it's the worst hotel I have ever stayed, I have stayed in backpackers with better atmosphere and definitely more comfortable. We had to be there 3 nights and not once was the room made up. The superior double room was like a compact prison sell not Shute what we did to deserve the sentence we were put through. Don't be in a hurry as only one small elevator to service 8 floors. The breakfast well hope you like your food cold as that's how it arrives, getting to and from there is a nightmare and getting hounded by kids day and night just gives you the wrong impression of Cebu. I would never return there and not recommend it to anyone.
Aldin L. Parelles Philippines, 5 de maig de 2015
Hotel service needs to be improved

Location, price and online presence
6
Good enough.
Mellita D. Grups Philippines, 3 de maig de 2015
nice location

location near mall,nice place
7,7
It was a good..but staff should coordinate with each other specially in time of shifting so that they can give the request of the customer properly

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Express Inn - Cebu CebuExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestíbulExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - VestíbulExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - RestaurantExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - BanyExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Interior de l’hotelExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - HabitacióExpress Inn - Cebu Cebu - Habitació


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

SG-AGWEB-6B01