Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Foto Hotel

218/9 Kata – Saiyuan Road, A. Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailàndia 83100

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,4

de 1089 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
8,3
Ubicació
7,7
Actuació del personal
8,5
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
9,0
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,9
Menjar/menjador
7,7
Tots els comentaris (1089)
Organitza per:
Chiayin W. Viatgers en solitari Taiwan, 22 de gener de 2016
The great and beautiful view.

The room,the view,breakfast
9
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Amanda K. Parelles Australia, 19 de gener de 2016
Beautiful view and room but needs improvement

Clean, Spacious, Unique
7
On arrival we had to wait a while for our room but there was a complimentary minibar in the lounge and we were free to roam around. We checked into our 'Deluxe Ocean View' room which had an impressive balcony, I loved the outdoor spa! The T.V was not working on arrival, so we had to call someone to come and fix it. Later on we decided to purchase the 'movie buffet' which provided us with unlimited movies for 24 hours, but it also stopped working shortly after. We were told that the system was down and we got a refund. We ordered in-room dining which arrived quickly, however all the lights went out in the area, so we had to eat in the dark with our phone flash lights. The lights eventually came back on but we didn't get any calls from front desk explaining the situation. We also discovered the water wasn't working, we called front desk to ask about this but they didn't let us know any details of when it will be fixed. So we were left testing the taps over and over again. We found it difficult to communicate with guest services as it seemed like they didn't understand what we were saying so we had to repeat ourselves. The next day since we were relaxing at the hotel and didn't want to go anywhere, we called front desk to ask if our room could be cleaned as soon as possible. We went out to the pool and restaurant for 3 hours and when we went back to our room it was still not cleaned. So we had to go out again for a few hours to wait again. On the plus side, we checked out at 12 and we were kindly allowed to stay in 'the process room' to relax before going to the airport-there was food, drinks, tv and showers. The buffet breakfast also had heaps of variety, we were very happy with this! A taxi to the airport took us an hr and a half and cost a fixed price of 1300THB. I would have to say there are lots of improvements to be made, but as this hotel is fairly new I'm sure they will get it to a 4 star hotel in the near future with customer feedback and self development.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Yasar E. Viatgers en solitari United Kingdom, 18 de gener de 2016
Poor wifi, bad location and average foos

View
5
Not great. Overpriced and under delivered
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Iguh P. Famílies amb infants grans Indonesia, 29 de desembre de 2015
Best location to see Phuket from above

Location, Room, Cleanliness
8,7
Thematic Hotel
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Jesse G. Parelles Australia, 29 de desembre de 2015
Honeymooners!

Great Staff, Pool View & Room!
9
Highly recommended, great ocean view, pool & room. Just be ready for a hike up the hill (they do have a free shuttle bus into town though!)
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Asakorn S. Grups Thailand, 15 de desembre de 2015
Great hotel with an amazing view

Trendy. View. Chic.
10
Had a great time.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
James L. Viatgers en solitari United States of America, 14 de desembre de 2015
Unbelievable Stay!

infinity pool, room, location
9
Truly great... staff was awesome, hotel is clean and modern, food in the restaurant is nice and the view from the pool is truly breathtaking. One small complaint... the bathrooms in the room are not ventilated. So, it constantly smells like you know what. They need to get this fixed.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Yu-Hsin C. Parelles Taiwan, 1 de desembre de 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Free minibar, Nice room decor, Good breakfast
6,7
Foto Hotel actually sits in a lively location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, however if you don't have a car it may be inconvenient since it is situated uphill. It is not a beachfront hotel. The layout of rooms is like a maze, quite confusing for first-time navigation. Rooms are decorated nicely, rather spacious, however cleanliness could be improved with the sheets and towels. Free minibar is definitely a plus, not much variety in the breakfast selection but it does have a nice local charm.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Paweena P. Grups Thailand, 25 de novembre de 2015
Happiness

Room
9
Great value
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Karen N. Parelles United Kingdom, 16 de novembre de 2015
The BEST hotel in Phuket

The Rooms, The Pool & The Food
10
Our stay here was wonderful. The rooms are beautiful, very nicely decorated. Everything is made with care. There is a free minibar for all, including 2 beers, 2 soda water, 2 sprite, 2 coke, Jelly and Yakult and some fruit. Also some free biscuits and tea and coffee.. This is a great addition. The pool is BEAUTIFUL. We have no complaints at all about our visit. It's a perfect hotel, I can't understand why the rating isn't higher. We stayed at 2 higher rated hotels in Phuket but Foto hotel was better than these two by far!!! The perfect hotel for millenials. Maybe the distance is a little bit tricky - just rent a scooter, or you can walk 10-15 minutes into Kata beach or Kata Noi. Really wonderful experience, I would stay here again and again.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
Foto Hotel PhuketFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionsFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Sala de reunionsFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - SpaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - VestíbulFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - Exterior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - Instal·lacions recreativesFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcióFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - GimnàsFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - PubFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - EntradaFoto Hotel Phuket - RecepcióFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - HabitacióFoto Hotel Phuket - Interior de l’hotelFoto Hotel Phuket - Saló executiuFoto Hotel Phuket - ComoditatsFoto Hotel Phuket - ComoditatsFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - VistaFoto Hotel Phuket - PiscinaFoto Hotel Phuket - ComoditatsFoto Hotel Phuket - RestaurantFoto Hotel Phuket - Plànols de Planta


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3A03