o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kughing Centre Ciutat, Kuching, Malàisia 93100 (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló executiu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vestíbul Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aliments i begudes Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló executiu Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunions Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Comoditats Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Piscina Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló de ball Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Gimnàs Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel
Àrea Kughing Centre Ciutat Nombre d'habitacions: 288
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Molt bo

7,9

de 1121 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
7,7
Ubicació
8,8
Actuació del personal
7,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
7,8
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,0
Menjar/menjador
7,5
Tots els comentaris (1121)
Organitza per:
Ting H. Parelles Malaysia, 24 d'agost de 2014
nice hotel

clean,comfortable,good location
8
i stay at this hotel 2 night. good location for shopping. many taxi around the hotel.
Judith T. Viatgers en solitari Australia, 18 d'agost de 2014
Not up to expectations

toaster worked 1st time, mug (not tiny cup) for room tea/coffee, stewed prunes
5,3
I think my opinion of this hotel was formed in the first half-hour. Had booked airport pickup which did not arrive. I see this happened to another Agoda customer. At reception was asked if I preferred 1 king or 2 queen beds. Asked for 1 king; arrived at room: 2 beds?? Room not ready at 2pm. Picked up TV remote; battery cover fell off. I left both pieces on cabinet but nothing done. Mould on grout behind bath taps; base of basin tap not cleaned. On maximum, water was only just warm. Pool suitable for children to play but not resort standard as expected. I had a pleasant meal in hotel. Breakfast had good choice with excellent prunes stewed with orange and star anice and toaster which toasted first time through (very rare). Received newspaper first 2 days but not the second 2. Hotel needs a good head of housekeeping and a smile coach. Would not stay there again. Tourists I met were very happy with their hotel which is close by.
Anizan A. Famílies amb infants petits Malaysia, 17 d'agost de 2014
Value for money

Resonable price and valu for money, very stategic location
8
Overall it was good
Ooi X. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 15 d'agost de 2014
Clean, value for money

Location, clean, breakfast
7
Nusoi L. Parelles Malaysia, 15 d'agost de 2014
Super Comfortable Bed

Location , Room & nice river view
7
Very enjoyable stay
Juan H. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 15 d'agost de 2014
The hotel is overating

Nothing good except location
5
The hotel is old. It is run down and not well maintain. The room looks very old and need refurbish. The socket in our room spoiled and almost. It is came out from wall. It is overrated after all. Definitely wont go back for next stay.
Jonathan T. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 10 d'agost de 2014
transit in Kuching

central City area, close to major attraction, good food around
7
the hotel is a bit old and some smell, pool was disappointed river view is excellent breakfast Buffet has a wide spread
Ramesh B. Viatgers en solitari Malaysia, 10 d'agost de 2014
comfortable city hotel

centrally located, frinedly staff, good dining facilities
8
Had a comfortable stay and the staff were very helpful
Lily D. Viatger de Negocis Indonesia, 6 d'agost de 2014
A good place to spend your night.

Very strong wifi connection in the room, friendly and helpful staffs, oustanding view from the room.
9,7
The room is quite old already, but they maintain to be very good and clean. I took my dinner in the coffee shop, and the service was quite fast and the food tasted beyond my expectation. Over all, I am very convenient about my stay.
Haziq F. Viatger de Negocis Malaysia, 6 d'agost de 2014
Majestic but seriously old

Location, customer service and breakfast buffet
6,3
It was quite nice. Fast and excellent service from the staff. When I first checked in,the room provided had faulty hair dryer. So due to technical error, the management had decided to give us another room. The second room was fantastic except its lack of tv program *no movies :( * For the restaurant, lack of options and slow service are the only disadvantages, cause the food was delicious and worth the money. In my opinion, this hotel has the potential to be an excellent five star hotel if they would refurbish the old wing. So, hopefully the management would take my opinion into consideration, thanks !

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló executiuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VestíbulGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Aliments i begudesGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló executiuGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotelGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sala de reunionsGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ComoditatsGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PiscinaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Saló de ballGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - GimnàsGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Exterior de l’hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01