Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Hanoi Ciao Hotel

No 8 Tho Xuong lane, Au Trieu street, Hoan Kiem district, Districte de Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

7,1

de 161 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
7,3
Ubicació
8,1
Actuació del personal
7,1
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
6,9
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
6,7
Menjar/menjador
6,2
Tots els comentaris (161)
Organitza per:
Luis C. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 5 d'agost de 2012
"Excelente ubicación pero habitaciones pequeñas si

Buena situacion. Atencion mas o menos bien.
7
El hotel esta bastante bien. Tienen un ordenador dentro de la habitacion. La habitacion con vistas, realmente las vistas son a un tragaluz. Muy buena ubicación en la zona de la catedral, que es mucha más tranquila que la zona antigua. Además hay numerosas agencias, restaurantes y hoteles en esta zona de mochileros.El dasayuno un poco escaso, pero viene i9ncluido en el precio algo poco frecuente.Te ofrecen hacer algunos tours que son caros, mejor compararlos con otras agencias.
Pablo D. Parelles Argentina, 14 de juny de 2011
Un hotel limpio y espacioso

Esta bien ubicado y la habitación es muy amplia
8
el hotel est´ bien ubicado, es limpio y no muy ruidoso dentro de la locura de hanoi. el desayuno estuvo bien, acorde con lo que se paga. nos llamo la atención lo grande que es la habitación, la cama estaba ok. la atención nos pareció ok también, hablan ingles todos.
Danny C. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 13 de març de 2016
dont go for this Hotel !
4
we booked 3 nights at this hotel, and we were told that we have to shift to other hotel 'Especen Hotel' which is located 50 meter away (the quality is worse compare to Hotel Ciao) , we only managed to stay at Hotel Ciao for 1 night. the-reception(male) who register for us during third day has a bad attitude when i request for passport back to in order for us to go out for travelling. as i am bring my parent along, during last day morning check out, there is an accident happened as my parent falldown from one-step stair case during early morning check out. the lobby did not turn on the lights. Pls be careful if u bring elderly along. this hotel is near the church so u will expect around 1 minute ring bell disturb during 5am. i am disappointed with the hotel arrangement as my senior parent has to climb 3 floors to reach the room(Especen Hotel) and Hotel Ciao originally has lift to use. After i read back other reviews,i found other traveler also having the same scenario as me,i will lodge complaint to Agoda , as well as other website,so that no other victims will fall into this night-mare again. additional tips: pls book ur taxi back to airport nearby this hotel, cheaper than meter-taxi. just right infront building (The SinhTourist Hanoi) , and MANY travel-agency and hotel in this areas.Also if u intend to go HAlongbay, nearby here u can get a rather cheaper package, instead of booking via website earlier . initially i was thinking to rate 2/5 rating , but the reception did give me a bad impression, i give 1/5 now.
Claire D. Grups Netherlands, 10 de gener de 2016
Absolutely horrible!!!!

Service and breakfast were okay, good location
4,7
Our stay (2 people) was absolutely horrible. We were dropped off at some side street by the taxi as the hotel couldn't be reached by taxi. Because of this we had to walk to the hotel with all our luggage. The reception was nice, we got some fruit and tea but they did put pressure on you to buy tours. We got our room on pretty much the same floor as the reception and it was terrible. The sheets had stains and holes. Even after we asked for a change of sheets the sheets were still gross. We suspect the beds had bedbugs too. The toilet occasionally flushed on its own, also in the middle of the night, and gave off a nasty rotten egg smell. In addition to this it would gurgle up water which flooded over the toilet seat onto the floor. The room did have windows but they looked out on a wall... At night there was lots of noise, ALL NIGHT LONG. When we were in the room we were able to hear all the conversations from the reception and at about 6 in the morning someone started using a chainsaw outside our window for like 3 hours straight. Additionally, the door had windows which felt like you had a spotlight on you due to the light from the hallway. Long story short,a horrible hotel that made us want to cry.
Thomas D. Parelles United Kingdom, 3 de desembre de 2015
Pleasant

Position,breakfast,staff
6,7
Good staff very helpful and friendly
Tran N. Viatgers en solitari Vietnam, 9 de novembre de 2015
The location is fine

Location, price, staff
5,7
The location is quite good since the hotel is located in the centre of Hanoi, therefore it is easy to access some places in Hanoi by walking. The room is old, dark, damp but quite clean. Staff is quite nice and friendly.
Phuc B. Viatger de Negocis Vietnam, 8 de juliol de 2015
Not worth for money

Staffs
4
Uncomfortable
Carmen M. Parelles United States of America, 15 d'abril de 2015
Very basic

Location
6,3
A very small room and an even smaller bathroom but it was sufficient for one short night. The outside hallway light coming through the frosted panel on the door makes for an uncomfortable sleep but if a little light doesn't bother you too much, you should be fine!
Thanapon J. Viatgers en solitari Thailand, 11 de febrer de 2015
Good

Good
6
Good
Thu N. Parelles Vietnam, 6 de novembre de 2014
Unfriendly and not helpful staff

its location
3,3
nothing good about this hotel. This is the worst hotel in our trip.The staff in this hotel is not helpful at all. I guess that they will close soon if they don't improve the service quality.
1 d'1 opinió
Hanoi Ciao Hotel HanoiHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RecepcióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Exterior de l’hotelHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Ciao Hotel Hanoi - Habitació


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3C01