o

Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac

108 Hang Bac, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Districte de Hoan Kiem - Quarter vell, Hanoi, Vietnam (Mostra el mapa)

reserveu ara!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior de l’hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Vestíbul Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Habitació Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcó/terrassa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcó/terrassa Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior de l’hotel Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior de l’hotel
Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes
Àrea Districte de Hoan Kiem - Quarter vell Nombre d'habitacions: 44
Wi-Fi gratuït

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Excel•lent

8,4

de 495 comentaris

Relació qualitat preu
8,6
Ubicació
8,9
Actuació del personal
8,8
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,5
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,5
Menjar/menjador
7,3
Tots els comentaris (495)
Organitza per:
Cristina A. Grups Spain, 3 de desembre de 2014
Parecia mucho!!!

Personal, ubicación, atención.
6
Hotel que prometia mucho peró la habitación sin ventilación y sin vistas, parecio poco por lo escogido. El desayuno escueto y pobre. El personal lo mejor del hotel.
Silvia A. Grups Spain, 6 de setembre de 2013
Muy buena.

La cama muy grande
8
Fue buena. la cama muy grande y el desayuno muy bueno
Ying L. Parelles Singapore, 24 de gener de 2015
Functional and value for money

Location, value for money, cleaniless
9
We booked this from a friend's recommendation and we were not disappointed with it at all. Upon arrival, we had someone attending to us immediately and got upgraded to a family room that is really big and comfortable. Shower facilities were pretty top notch and the bedding/linens/pillows were all comfortable. Breakfast spread was limited but you can get the chef to prepare pho and eggs in the kitchen behind. The staff was very helpful in sharing what we can do around the area. The hotel is well located in the heart of the old quarters, very accessible. We see this as a functional hotel and they got everything right. Even without the upgrade it's definitely very value for money.
Claire T. Viatgers en solitari United Kingdom, 23 de gener de 2015
Great location great staff

The staff were very attentive welcoming and helpful. The entrance was very cheerful and great location
9
Excellent. Would recommend.
Kok Y. Famílies amb infants grans Australia, 16 de gener de 2015
Review of the Hanoi Legacy Hotel

1. The staff were very helpful and kind. 2. The rooms were very comfortable. 3. The shower was very good.
9,3
Our stay was a good stay. Everything was good besides the food for breakfast, most of the food was cold and the drinks were usually quite empty. Overall it was agood stay and I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
Therese W. Grups Australia, 12 de gener de 2015
Amazing

The staff are amazing, the location is amazing and the rooms are great
9,7
Amazing
Koon L. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 11 de gener de 2015
Friendly and helpful staff

Very friendly and helpful staffs, good breakfast
6,3
I was not staying in Hanoi Legacy -Hang bac as i was shifted to Hanoi Legacy - Ngo Gach. I was initially very unhappy with this because i wanted to stay at Hang bac, I think the location is better and the hotel design is nicer. However the staff especially receptionist are just too nice that i decided not to complaint. They are very helpful and responsible. One of the receptionist recommended us to try a very awesome buffet (Sen Tay Ho), it was really good. It was raining that time and it was hard to call a taxi, but the receptionist, even though his working hours had actually ended, went out with us to help us catch a taxi. I am truly impressed by the hotel staff, although I'm not satisfied with the room standard (because i booked for a higher standard room in hang bac), overall I'm satisfied with my stay at hanoi legacy.
Koon L. Famílies amb infants grans Malaysia, 11 de gener de 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast

Very friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast
8,7
I was not staying in hanoi legacy hang bac as we were shifted to another hanoi legacy nearby dongxuan market. I was initially very unhappy with this but I am so satisfied with their staff performance that I decided not to complaint. The hotel staff are really friendly, helpful and responsible. Even though his working hours already ended, one of the receptionist still help us to catch a taxi (it was too hard to call a taxi as it was raining, demand for taxi was too high). I wanted to try buffet, the hotel receptionist recommended me to try Sen Tay Ho at west lake which turned out to be really good. Although the room is smaller than I thought( as I've booked a family room in Hanoi legacy hang bac, they shifted me to this hotel which actually degraded the room standard), they provided free airport transfer in return, most of all, I am more than happy with their staff performance, therefore overall I am happy with my stay at Hanoi legacy. By the way, the breakfast was really good, given what I've paid, the breakfast is better than what I've expected.
Nara K. Famílies amb infants petits Thailand, 10 de gener de 2015
Great value

Service, location, and location
8,3
Lynford M. Parelles United Kingdom, 10 de gener de 2015
Great staff

Staff and location
8,7
Had a very enjoyable stay at the legacy can't complement the staff enough they were wonderful. A good location and a decent breakfast what more do you want, the room was also clean and well equipped. Would definitely stay again.

reserveu ara!

Afanyeu-vos, disponibilitat limitada!

Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac HanoiHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Interior de l’hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - VestíbulHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - HabitacióHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcó/terrassaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Balcó/terrassaHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior de l’hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Exterior de l’hotelHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properesHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properesHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properesHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properesHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properesHanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac Hanoi - Atraccions properes

Comentaris dels clients - Hanoi Legacy Hotel - Hang Bac, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B03