arrow-up-icon Aconsegueixi punts amb seu programa de fidelització actual!
Torna a la informació de l'hotel

2015
Notable 8,6
basat en 559 comentaris

Comentaris recents de clients

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers
Notable



de 559 comentaris
  • Estat de l'hotel/higiene 8,7
  • Serveis 7,6
  • Ubicació 9,0
  • Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell 8,5
  • Actuació del personal 8,8
  • Relació qualitat preu 8,5
  • Menjar/menjador 7,9

Low L.
Singapur
26 de juny 2016
First trip to Hanoi
My hubby and I had the most wonderful stay in Hanoi Pearl Hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. I can still remember how they made our stay pleasant. Special thanks to them. The room is spacious and the location is indeed convenient.

Mary P.
Austràlia
23 de juny 2016
Not sure what the four star rating is about
Stayed at the hotel for one evening in transit to Sapa. The photos presented in websites is terribly misleading. Room was old, smelly. Bathroom had unsanitary odour. Cockroach ensued across mirror. Stayed in Hanoi for same rate but much better value in other hotels on previous trips. I don't know if the fellow reviews are fake but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone unless you prepared for very substandard room and cleanliness. Should be rated as a two star hotel. Three stars is a stretch.

Eunjee C.
Corea del Sud
19 de juny 2016
Wonderful place except for a few things
I highly recommend this hotel except for two things. First of all, when we arrived there, they said there was some mistake with their booking system so we had to stay at the hotel next to it. If the conditions of both hotels were similar, it wouldn't be a problem. But the hotel we had to stay was quite worse than the Pearl hotel; both in overall condition and sizes. On the second day, we could go back to the Pearl Hotel, and the room was just perfect. It's a shame that we could enjoy what we paid for only for one day. (We paid for two nights at the Pearl hotel literally.) Also, the staff were all very nice except for one guy. The guy working for night shift was quite arrogant and impolite. But the overall hotel quality and the staff was very nice and I hope they won't make any booking mistakes like what I had again.

Ck S.
Malàisia
17 de juny 2016
Big hotel located at busy area
Close to shopping but the bathroom heater is not working well sometimes

Wonsok S.
Corea del Sud
15 de juny 2016
Room has no outside view
There is a window in the room but only I can see the side wall of the neighbor building

Colleen B.
Estats Units
14 de juny 2016
OK value
Great location and decent rooms, especially for price. All of the equipment in gym is broken!

Chang-I H.
Estats Units
14 de juny 2016
Great value for money
The hotel is located in a great location. The room is superb and very clean.

Amanda M.
Jamaica
05 de juny 2016
Fantastic
Amazing staff- front desk, bell hop and restaurant! Breakfast was fantastic. Great value and would stay again

chiaru T.
Singapur
31 de maig 2016
Excellect Hotel
Excellent location sweet staff. We had a good memory stayed in Vietnam.

Vera T.
Singapur
26 de maig 2016
Fantastic location and staffs
Though the hotel hide in a quiet lane, it is in close proximity to the lake and the busy streets of shops and restuarant. So it stays away from the noise of the traffic. The staffs are attentive and helpful. The second night after we came back from the halong bay, our rooms were upgraded to executive rooms. The size of the rooms is decent and clean. The breakfast were good too.