Cada vegada que un client d'Agoda surt d'un hotel li enviem un correu per demanar-li que escrigui un comentari sobre la seva estada. Els comentaris només es poden enviar d'aquesta manera.Cada comentari ha de tenir l'aprovació del nostre equip de contingut abans de publicar-lo al web d'Agoda.Per tant, a diferència del que passa en molts altres webs de viatges, TOTS els comentaris d'Agoda estan acreditats i són autèntics.
Introduïu les vostres dates per veure la disponibilitat d'aquest hotel

Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa

3 Soi Karon, Soi 2, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tailàndia

Comentaris de clients recents

Selecciona el tipus de viatgers

 

Notable

8,2

de 753 comentaris

0 resenyes en Català

Relació qualitat preu
8,4
Ubicació
7,9
Actuació del personal
8,4
Estat de l'hotel/higiene
8,4
Comoditat de l'habitació/Nivell
8,4
Menjar/menjador
7,8
Tots els comentaris (753)
Organitza per:
Jose C. Viatgers en solitari Spain, 12 de maig de 2010
Confort y simpatia y coste razonable

Habitaciones amplias y comodas. Buenas instalaciones en general, limpias y cuidadas. Lo mejor el personal, atento, educado y simpatico. Bien ubicado.
9,3
Es un resort muy agradable y comodo. El personal es estupendo. Esta muy bien situado frente a la playa de Karon, tiene una rampa de acceso algo incomoda si hace calor, pero por otro lado eso mismo lo convierte en un hotel anti-tsunamis... Cerca de todo, restaurantes, tiendas, bares... en fin, una buena eleccion, sin lugar a dudas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Mejor molestarse y darse un paseo hasta cualquier centro de internet que comprar los abusivos tickets disponibles en el hotel.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Christopher Y. Parelles United States of America, 2 d'abril de 2016
Accommodating from start to finish--A great place
6
The staff at Horizon were accommodating and flexible to our needs from start to finish beginning with my early check in to my wife's late check out, both at no additional charge and without any hassles. We stayed in the Club wing and received the Privilege benefits which were very nice extras--snacks and coffee/tea all day; cocktails/soft drinks and a light tapas from 12-2 which served perfectly for a light lunch between sunbathing/pool sessions. Another benefit of the Club wing is no children, so if you're a family with children then this review won't help much as we didn't really venture to the other side. Access to the Club wing is limited to those staying on the Club side only, which is nice as it gives you a nice quiet pool. Only problem with the pool is that it is a bit shady after around 3 (during late March anyways), so if you are looking to continue sunbathing then do like us and head to the beach around then! Not many complaints about the room. A/C went off one evening and someone was there to fix it immediately. I think the bathroom supplies are a bit lacking. They have soap and shampoo dispensers rather than individual freebies, and the quality of the soap and shampoo isn't too great. However, the room altogether was great and spacious as well as well cleaned and maintained. The balcony is big too, with two big sunbeds and an umbrella. The room also provides two beach mats and an umbrella that you are free to take to the beach and come in very handy. The grounds of the hotel are also quite nice in the Club wing area. There's a little stream (man made) running through it with lots of flowers and exotic plants. The multi level set up is interesting too as the lobby sits up much higher than the Club wing pool and some of the rooms. It makes for a kind of tree house feel almost with steps leading you up, down and around. That's not to say that there are a tremendous amount of steps that you're always climbing. I didn't feel taxed when moving about. T
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Nicole S. Parelles Germany, 28 de març de 2016
No charme
4,3
Smaller than expected and just no flair. The pool landscape is dominated by prohibitiv signboards. The walk from the beach is short, but the steep incline and rundown side road do not increase the holiday feeling. This hotel may be practical for families but please do not come here if you have an eye for details. Breakfast was enjoyable. But Overall: thailand has to offer much better for less.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Yuanchun W. Famílies amb infants grans China, 1 de febrer de 2016
Room for improvement
6,3
The pool view is good. The hotel is not vey new, but it doesn't matter. The girl who showed us to the room and the man at the pool bar is not friendly enough, wearing no smile.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Kia L. Parelles Malaysia, 8 de desembre de 2015
good hotel

food, large room, location
8
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Katharina S. Famílies amb infants petits Germany, 3 de setembre de 2015
Great for families

The hotel is great for families travelling with younger children. We tried the dinner buffet which is delicious. Overall the hotel is very clean and well maintained.
9,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Peter H. Parelles Australia, 30 d'agost de 2015
Disappointing stay.

Room, staff, pool.
7
We felt that the hotel needs a facelift especially in the dining area which looked rather grubby and crowded. We were disappointed and as this is our third time in Thailand we were very disappointed with the quality of the Resort and the area in which it is situated.
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Gopal S. Famílies amb infants grans India, 13 d'agost de 2015
good indian food

staff . swimming pools. indian food
8,3
great
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Chau K. Famílies amb infants petits Hong Kong, 29 de juliol de 2015
Nice Staff, baggage not easy accessible to room

nice staff, nice swimming pool, easy access to beach
8
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
Wing S. Parelles Hong Kong, 28 de maig de 2015
good time and happy memory

big room, clean, pleasant staff are helpful, good breakfast n dinner buffet, value for $
8,3
Informar d'aquesta ressenya
1 d'1 opinió
Horizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa PhuketHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VoltantsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Plànols de PlantaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - EntradaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior de l’hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior de l’hotelHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - HabitacióHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcó/terrassaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Saló de bellesaHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Club infantilHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Saló executiuHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnàsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - GimnàsHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - PubHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Instal·lacions recreativesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aliments i begudesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - JardíHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - RestaurantHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aliments i begudesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Aliments i begudesHorizon Karon Beach Resort & Spa Phuket - Comoditats


Agoda.com forma part de The Priceline Group, líder al món en viatges en línia i serveis relacionats.

AS-AGWEB-3B08